Gatlinburg condo rental - Living / Dining Room
Living / Dining Room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Gatlinburg Condo Rental Photos and Description
Season Rates start at $179+Tax per night. Excludes Holidays. This is a NON Smoking condo

King in master with 2 person whirlpool, full bath with washer/dryer, 2 queen beds in 2nd bedroom with full bath, living room with fireplace, private balcony, kitchen with all appliances and cooking utensils. All linen is provided. Unit is non smoking. Pets are not allowed! Television and DVD player is in each room. Walking distance to Parkway is approximately 5 minutes. Trolley stop is in front of our lobby. Seasonal heated pool and hot tub located on the property, on site fitness center and complimentary high speed wireless internet. We have a large selection of DVD's, assorted video games, and XBOX game consoles at the main desk. Movies and games can be rented for a small fee.

71 Reviews of Property 3169271 in Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Baskins Creek 203
average rating of 4.6056337 based on 71 reviews
business
Baskins Creek 203
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169271
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Libery Township, OH
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Baskins Creek 203
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169271
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Jonesboro, TN
5

The Weekend We Got Engaged

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
As a good friend and business colleage of Dale who knows the owners of this property, I thoroughly enjoyed the time we had in the smokies. This was the first trip we made together early in the year and loved the condo. This time we came back and loved the condo. Just could not afford to do everything so we just stayed one night but I did propose and she said yes! Could not ask for anything better, A nice fall weekend at Baskins Creek and VOLS Beat the DAWGS!!!
business
Baskins Creek 203
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169271
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Villa Hills, KY
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Unit 203 needs a large skillet
business
Baskins Creek 203
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169271
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Brandenburg, KY
5

BEST ROOMS

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My Family will stay here each time we visit Gatlinburg. I have even recommended this to many family members. It's in a great location, but still not in the midst of the busy part - I would refer this place to stay to anyone that should ask.
business
Baskins Creek 203
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169271
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Athens, Tn
5

Nice place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Would stay again.
business
Baskins Creek 203
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169271
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
ripley, tn
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The view from the balcony not so great. But we enjoyed a very relaxing vacation.
business
Baskins Creek 203
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169271
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Alken, SC
5

Mountain Relaxation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Baskins Creek 203
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169271
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Chattanooga, TN
4

THCA Annual Mtg accomodations review

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Baskins Creek 203
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169271
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Harrisonburg, VA
5

What a great place to stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I have already recommended your place to 2 co-workers. We have visited Gatlinburg for over 20 years and this is the nicest place we have stayed. Thanks for the great experience.
business
Baskins Creek 203
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169271
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Athens, GA
3

Undecided

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall I would say that we enjoyed our stay but there were a few things that I did not enjoy and may keep me from coming back or recommending it to a friend. The pros were it was very clean, nice room, comfortable beds, good size for six people, free x-box for the week and very cheap ($1.50 for the whole time we were there) rental of games, close to downtown but not noisy, good pool, and good fitness room. We had a good time. Now to the cons. The mountain view posted on the website was a little misleading. What we actually had was a view of another hotel (and not a very good looking one). You had to look up to see the mts. but you could still see the motel. If you laid on the bed and looked up, then you could only see the mts. Not very honest. The hotel staff at the desk and when I called was okay. They answered my questions, giving a minimal amount of info and were sort of helpful but not particually friendly. Like they had to help instead of wanted to help. I would have prefered if there was staff in the lobby a little later than there was each night. If we had a problem we were just tough out of luck. Also there was no note on the website saying if you arrived late there wouldn't be anyone there, and we met at least one guest who had just that problem and it took them quite awhile to work it all out and get checked in. I didn't appreciate having to gather up my own sheets and empty my own trash. For the price I was paying I shouldn't have had to do those things. I did 't mind cleaning up after myself during my stay but at the end of my stay I should just be able to check out, not have to clean up. Lastly, we brought along my handicapped mother. There were only four handicapped parking spots that were always full. One night we thought we saw one open so we drove around to it but the hotel had parked it's own golf cart/utility cart in it. How inconsiderate! We were so upset by it we almost called the police