Branson condo rental - LCD TV's - Cable TV - Nintendo Wii & XBox 360 - Fireplace
LCD TV's - Cable TV - Nintendo Wii & XBox 360 - Fireplace
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
 

Branson Condo Rental Photos and Description
Luxury Condo - Walk to Table Rock - 2 Bedrooms - 2 Full Bathrooms (Sleeps 6)

.

Welcome to our Branson condo - Right next to Silver Dollar City!

Enjoy all the comforts of home!

.

The quality of our condo is not what you would typically expect to find in most rentals...

This is actually a gorgeous new, fully furnished home with over 1200+sf!

.

Professional decorating and upscale furnishings are used throughout our home.

Soaring '10' CEILINGS', a charming fireplace and beautiful architectural styling are a few of the upscale touches.

.

Our bedrooms are actually luxurious suites!

Bedrooms feature:

King size beds

Top of the line 'SERTA EUROTOP' mattresses

High quality linens and comforters

32' LCD flat screen cable televisions

BluRay players

.

Each bedroom has their own their own private bath including tile floors, 'GRANITE' countertops, 'JETTED-TUB' in the master, showers and closets.

.

Additional Sleeping:

The living room has a leather sofa sleeper

.

Our completely furnished kitchen includes:

'GRANITE' countertops

Beautiful 'HICKORY' wood cabinets

'STAINLESS STEEL' appliances

Refrigerator

Flat top stove and oven

Microwave

Dishwasher

Garbage disposal.

There are more than enough matching dishes, heavy stainless cookware and silverware. Even the kitchen utensils and small appliances are high quality.

.

The laundry room has a full size 'LG' front-loading washer and dryer.

.

Step out on the patio and relax while cooking on the grill and enjoying the breathtaking scenery.

.

Free Entertainment:

Large flat screen LCD cable TV's, BluRay players, DVD library, Board games, 'NINTENDO Wii' with Games and Extra controllers.

For work or pleasure there is free wireless Internet.

.

On Site Amenities Include:

Walk to Table Rock Lake!

Fishing

Walking Trail

Tennis Court

Basketball Court

Swimming Pool

Hot Tub

New $30,000 Playground!

Boat & Trailer Parking

.

Boat rental slips are available subject to availability.

.

Our home is nestled away in the rolling hills above Table Rock Lake. This Condo was designed with your family's vacations needs in mind. Special personal touches, a private and secluded atmosphere, along with nearby amenities makes our 'Home' a truly unique place.

More Details
Hide Details

140 Reviews of Property 248932 in Branson, Missouri

Last Minute Opening! 2 BR/2 BA - Granite Tops! - 10' Ceilings! - Next to SDC!
average rating of 4.9857144 based on 140 reviews
business
Last Minute Opening! 2 BR/2 BA - Granite Tops! - 10' Ceilings! - Next to SDC!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248932
+1 913 206-1620
Branson Missouri
St Charles, MO
5

The condo was very clean and comfortable and decorated beautifully!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Hi Bryan,
The condo was very clean and comfortable and decorated beautifully. The kitchen had everything that we needed to prepare a meal.

Thank you,
Debbie & Mike
business
Last Minute Opening! 2 BR/2 BA - Granite Tops! - 10' Ceilings! - Next to SDC!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248932
+1 913 206-1620
Branson Missouri
South Elgin, IL
5

Great location and very convenient to Silver Dollar City! Nice pool, quiet area and well-kept condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Hi Bryan,
Great location and very convenient to Silver Dollar City! Nice pool, quiet area and well-kept condo. Everything was provided for cooking and a very fun and comfortable stay. Our family LOVED it!

We did enjoy our stay at your condo and it was a perfect location for us. The washer and dryer was especially nice with the fully stocked kitchen!! It is a very quiet complex too and the pool was never overly crowded. This was perfect for our small family and my husband's parents.

We all thought it was a very nice arrangement and a good deal.
Julie M
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Last Minute Opening! 2 BR/2 BA - Granite Tops! - 10' Ceilings! - Next to SDC!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248932
+1 913 206-1620
Branson Missouri
Oklahoma City, OK
5

Everything was just as it looked online. The condo was so very nice and we loved the floor plan!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Hi Bryan,
Just wanted to thank you for such a nice place to stay. Everything was just as it looked online. The condo itself was so very nice and we loved the floor plan. We will be back next year and plan to try something larger for the whole family!!!

Dana, OKC
business
Last Minute Opening! 2 BR/2 BA - Granite Tops! - 10' Ceilings! - Next to SDC!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248932
+1 913 206-1620
Branson Missouri
Overland Park, KS
5

We stayed another night (elsewhere) since the condo was booked and we ALL missed the condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Bryan,
I just wanted to say that we all LOVED the condo! It had absolutely everything we needed and we felt like home there! It is the perfect space and was convenient for us to get to SDC as well as the strip where everything is located.

We had only reserved it for 4 days/nights and I tried to get for one more night, but it was booked. I will know better next time to make sure we reserve for the appropriate amount of time. Long story short - we stayed in Branson another night (elsewhere) since the condo was booked and we ALL missed the condo! We will definitely be coming back and will be staying with you again!

Thank you so much for everything!!
Regards,
Crystal
business
Last Minute Opening! 2 BR/2 BA - Granite Tops! - 10' Ceilings! - Next to SDC!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248932
+1 913 206-1620
Branson Missouri
Cahokia, IL
5

It was just as pictured in your ad- upscale furnishings, clean and spacious!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We truly enjoyed our stay in your 2 bedroom-2 bath condo. It was just as pictured in your ad- upscale furnishings, clean and spacious. A surprise bonus was the fully stocked kitchen. It was like being at home. All at a great rental rate.

When visiting Branson again, I would definitely choose your condo.

Thanks for a great experience!
business
Last Minute Opening! 2 BR/2 BA - Granite Tops! - 10' Ceilings! - Next to SDC!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248932
+1 913 206-1620
Branson Missouri
Bixby, OK
5

The condo is wonderful, fully equipped, large comfortable beds and so close to Silver Dollar City!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We had a great time during our stay. The condo is wonderful, fully equipped, large comfortable beds and so close to Silver Dollar City.

The customer service was excellent as Vanessa was busy with a graduation but took the time to take my information and get us booked.

Thank you so much.
Kelly
business
Last Minute Opening! 2 BR/2 BA - Granite Tops! - 10' Ceilings! - Next to SDC!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248932
+1 913 206-1620
Branson Missouri
New Albany, OH
5

We almost enjoyed staying at the condo more than experiencing Branson. The condo was meticulous!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Hello Bryan,
The condo far exceeded our expectations. We had never been to Branson before and we almost enjoyed staying at the condo more than experiencing Branson.

The condo was meticulous.....very clean, very well equipped, beautiful furnishings with all the luxuries of home. The many extras were appreciated....the Wii, the kitchen utensils, etc.

We had a wonderful experience and definitely recommend staying here to everyone!!!
Marsha
business
Last Minute Opening! 2 BR/2 BA - Granite Tops! - 10' Ceilings! - Next to SDC!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248932
+1 913 206-1620
Branson Missouri
Eaton, CO
5

We sure did enjoy our stay in Branson! Your condo was the perfect place for our stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Bryan,
We sure did enjoy our stay in Branson! Your condo was the perfect place for our stay!

Kaylee P.
business
Last Minute Opening! 2 BR/2 BA - Granite Tops! - 10' Ceilings! - Next to SDC!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248932
+1 913 206-1620
Branson Missouri
Dexter, MO
5

Our stay in Branson was wonderful! The condo was the perfect fit for our family!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Our stay in Branson was wonderful! The condo was the perfect fit for our family. We have 3 teenagers and all their electronics! Having wifi for them was great. Very spacious and very well decorated. Kitchen had everything you needed to prepare meals. If you want to have quiet location near Silver Dollar City – you have found your destination!

We plan to stay again!!
Lisa
business
Last Minute Opening! 2 BR/2 BA - Granite Tops! - 10' Ceilings! - Next to SDC!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248932
+1 913 206-1620
Branson Missouri
Southhaven, MS
5

Your condo was fabulous all your could ask for, NEW and very updated great place to get away!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Hey Bryan and Vanessa,
Your vacation condo was fabulous all your could ask for, NEW and very updated great place to get away for some peace and quiet. We had a great time and when returning to Branson we know how to call.

Thanks Again!
Ken & Michele