Keauhou condo rental - Coastal view from this large lanai.
Coastal view from this large lanai.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 10 nights
 

Keauhou Condo Rental Photos and Description
This ideal location which allows you to walk to shopping, movie theater, restaurants, and Kahalu'u Beach for a day of snorkeling, sun, & fun!

The Keauhou-Kona Surf and Racquet Club is a private garden style community situated on 17 acres. Other amenities include: three lighted tennis courts, swimming pool, community gas grills, and an outdoor picnic area. Experience tropical paradise from your large lanai. You will have magnificent unobstructed views where you will enjoy spectacular sunsets year round.

Two master suites and full baths downstairs as well as a large loft upstairs which has recently been remodeled with a full dressing area and large tiled shower stall.

Virtual Tour

There is a 3 night minimum stay/10 during Ironman & Christmas season. This is a non-smoking, no pets property. Hawaii Tax ID: W40939642-01

46 Reviews of Property 248909 in Keauhou, Hawaii

Spacious Ocean Front sleeps 6 at Surf and Raquet 1305
average rating of 4.7391305 based on 46 reviews
business
Spacious Ocean Front sleeps 6 at Surf and Raquet 1305
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248909vb
+1 808 329-2140
Keauhou Kona Coast
Minnetonka, MN
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time and the property was spacious with a beautiful ocean view. The birds really kept us entertained too.
business
Spacious Ocean Front sleeps 6 at Surf and Raquet 1305
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248909vb
+1 808 329-2140
Keauhou Kona Coast
Carmel Valley, CA
5

Nice unit in a good location.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nice unit in a good location. Downstairs mattresses were a little uncomfortable.
business
Spacious Ocean Front sleeps 6 at Surf and Raquet 1305
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248909vb
+1 808 329-2140
Keauhou Kona Coast
North Vancouver, BC
4

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Spacious Ocean Front sleeps 6 at Surf and Raquet 1305
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248909vb
+1 808 329-2140
Keauhou Kona Coast
Richmond, BC
5

Whales and birds right outside your lanai

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful stay in Unit 1-305 of the Surf & Racquet Club south of Kailua-Kona. The unit was very spacious and we enjoyed having breakfasts and many dinners there. The kitchen was well-stocked with dishes, etc. The staff at Kona Coast Vacations was very helpful.
We had a humpback whale show straight out from our lanai that was thrilling - far out but fine with binoculars. We also enjoyed the several varieties of birds that visited the palm trees right next to the lanai. What a relaxing, wonderful stay.
business
Spacious Ocean Front sleeps 6 at Surf and Raquet 1305
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248909vb
+1 808 329-2140
Keauhou Kona Coast
Alpharetta, GA
5

The unit is right on the ocean and centrally ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The unit is right on the ocean and centrally located for easy beach trips, etc. The unit was nicely decorated, had ample room and we would definitely stay there again. The style of the pool on the grounds is older but it was well maintained!

We loved the high ceilings and two story layout. If the owners may want to add a set of measuring cups and spoons in the kitchen. Otherwise it had everything else we needed!
business
Spacious Ocean Front sleeps 6 at Surf and Raquet 1305
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248909vb
+1 808 329-2140
Keauhou Kona Coast
Seattle, WA
4

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.