Teton Village condo rental - Comfortable Leather Furniture, Big Screen TV, and Fireplace
Comfortable Leather Furniture, Big Screen TV, and Fireplace
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Teton Village Condo Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedrooms + Loft, 4.5 Baths (Sleeps 12)

Come and enjoy our tastefully decorated, spacious 2,500 square foot, 3 level townhome, perfect for large groups or families. Enjoy beautiful views of Rendezvous Mountain from a private deck. Slopeside location, only 100 yards from the Moose Creek lift. A short drive to Grand Teton and Yellowstone National Parks.

• Updated furnishings, paint, and carpet.

• 5 bedrooms, 4.5 bathrooms + sleeping loft (sleeps 12 comfortably)

• Walk out/Ski-in

• Fully updated modern Kitchen with granite countertops and new appliances

• New Flat Screen High Definition Samsung LCD TV (1080P)

• Internet Access – WiFi and X Box

• New Washer/Dryer

• Dining room seats 10 easily

• Access to hot tub and pool at Sundance Tennis & Swim Club (100 yds)

• Ski Shuttle

• I-Pod Speaker and Docking System

New Sony Flat Screen TV's and DVD players in each bedroom for 2010

101 Reviews of Property 245986 in Teton Village, Wyoming

Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
average rating of 4.9666667 based on 101 reviews
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
5

Excellent Homeaway Home - Highly Recommended

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We had the pleasure of staying in the fabulous condo.The owner's thought of everything and it is all top notch. We got very detail information before we checked in and had no trouble at all during our stay.

The owner is great to work with and very friendly. Everything worked perfectly, the property was very clean and quiet. Both bedrooms/bathrooms are spacious and provide a quiet retreat after a full day of sightseeing. We would highly recommend this home and hope to return someday.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Des Moines, Iowa U.S.A.
5

Early June in this Jackson Hole condo is awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This Jackson Hole Slopeside condo is a beautiful property, well-maintained, beautifully decorated and appointed AND in a highly convenient location. The unit's floor to ceiling windows in the great room look out into a gorgeous wooded area - giving you the feeling that you're staying far into the peaceful Wyoming wilderness. But, it's truely the best of both worlds, as you exit the condo to find yourself minutes away from services, restaurants and whatever area adventures you wish to explore. Our party of 8 included three generations with the youngest at age 7 and the oldest age 64 - and we all loved the place, with plenty of space to feel you had privacy when you wanted it - and with the great room being the perfect location for togetherness time! With bedrooms on different levels, this is the perfect place for multi-family getaways..you definitely have your own space. Our week in early June was a bit before the height of tourist season and I'd definitely recommend visiting the area at that time of year. With cool evenings and mornings, the wildlife was much more active compared to my previous visits to the area in deep summer. One morning, as we were seated around the great room enjoying our breakfast, we were surprised to look up and see a full grown moose enjoying his own breakfast 20 yards outside the windows! We watched for at least 15 minutes as one by one, he stripped the leaves off of the branches of several small trees! The property's pool and hot tub proved to be a great way of relaxing after a day of hiking, rafting, or sightseeing. I'd definitely go back to this property again - none of us wanted to leave!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Wisconsin
5

Exceeded Expectations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We stayed here with a family group of twelve to celebrate our 30th anniversary. We loved that each bedroom had its own bathroom! The rental was very clean which meant a lot to us. Kitchen was well stocked with dishes and cooking items - even a crockpot. Tom, the owner, was wonderful to work with - very responsive to all emails and checked with us after arrival to be sure things were to our satisfaction. Went to the Bar J Chuckwagon dinner and show one night which was right down the road - fantastic food and show not to be missed! We saw moose every day on our way into the park on Moose-Wilson road - one of the highlights of our week. Highly recommend this rental.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Sheboygan WI
5

Sept vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Recently spent 10 days at the condo and it was wonderful. It sleeps 12 and we slept 11 comfortably. All the bathrooms made it easy to all get ready for our activities in a timely manner. The directions for everything, along with the owners recommendations and quick responses were great. The large open concept of the dining room, living room and kitchen made a great gathering space. Location was great - only 8-10 min from town and groceries but yet near the mountains. Teton Village had nice restaurants within walking distance. Wildlife viewing was close by and 2 moose were even spotted from the back deck and wandered around in the complex. Weather and colors were beautiful - did encounter some smoke from forest fires which I guess are common this time of year. Hope to make it back again soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Marin
5

Great Family Reunion in Jackson Hole

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Our group of 6 adults and 6 children rented this beautiful condo for a family reunion in Jackson Hole. Of all the cousins that rented in Teton Village, we had the best condo! The pictures online don't lie. This one has it all: beautiful, functional furniture, wide open living spaces, a large kitchen/dining for our eat-in nights, and free Wifi that let us plan our excursions.

Rafting the Snake river, hiking the Cascade Canyon of Grand Teton, biking through Grand Teton and the Tram ride were my top adventures, but there are MANY more!

Calico Restaurant sat our reunion of 37 with 17 children. Kids were free to play on the beautiful grass field between Calico and Q Roadhouse restaurants while parents and grandparents finished their dinners on the deck. It was bliss!

Just a FYI, if you sleep with the windows open... there was a murder of crows/ravens/black birds that roost overnight behind the Windriver condos. At 6am sharp, they wake, call together and then leave. Just before sundown, they return to sleep. If you are not an early riser, better keep the windows closed!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Texas
5

Great Family Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This property was perfect for our family's two week vacation. We had plenty of space, and the condo is extremely well-supplied, especially the kitchen. We cooked at home several nights, and made good use of the gas grill on the patio. The condo is very clean and well-maintained, and had the right level of rustic luxury--none of the furnishings were run-down or outdated. The bedrooms were all comfortable, and it is especially nice that almost every bedroom has its own full bathroom, plus new televisions. We appreciated all of the extra touches, such as the supply of movies and games, and the information provided on the surrounding area. Also, the internet connection worked exceptionally well, which was very important for us. While the mud/ski room is definitely built for ski equipment, we found it very useful for all of our hiking boots, backpacks, bicycle helmets, etc. It is perfect for either a summer or a ski vacation. We would stay here again, winter or summer. Since we like to spread out, it was nice to have the condo for just one family, but two or even three families could easily have enough space (although there is more space allocated to the bedrooms/bathrooms than the kitchen/living/dining area). Tom, the owner, was extremely helpful throughout the entire process and the booking and arrival process were very simple. We loved the keyless entry system--definitely a plus for a larger group. I would definitely recommend this condo to one or more families, or to other groups traveling together.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Louisville, KY
5

Excellent Space

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This space was excellent for our large family. We had 10 adults and 5 children and the space was great. We never felt crowded or uncomfortable. It was in a great location for seeing Yellowstone, the Grand Tetons as well as traveling into Jackson. The location to Teton Village was really great. It was easy to horseback ride, rent bikes and go on the Red Tram without even needing to drive. We really liked the kitchen and enjoyed grilling out on the deck. We even saw some deer one morning! We already want to come back!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Austin, Texas USA
5

Fabulous Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
What a wonderful vacation condo- spacious and clean (with bathrooms galore); close to Jackson Hole for groceries; close to trails for hiking and or sightseeing/photography; and close to the Ski Resort restaurants (the Mangy Moose was a favorite). It was perfect for our family of 10. The living room looked out at beautiful trees and occasional wildlife at the base of Rendezvous Mountain. Being able to cook in a well equipped kitchen and have our meals together at one very large beautiful table added to our family experience. As a summer destination we can't think of any place more ideal. We thank you for sharing your condo and encourage others to take advantage of this property. Just save us a place because we want to come back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Independence MO
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We stayed in this location for 5 nights, with 11 family members aged 19 - 81. It was great to have room for everyone to eat together at one table. The property is exactly as discribed, with all the comforts of home and a great location. We'd love to go back in the winter and see the view from the back deck!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Sunnyvale CA
5

Awesome Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We stayed here for 3 nights and really liked the place. It is pretty close to the park as well as to the Ski resort. It is very spacious and can easily accommodate 4 families. Our kids also enjoyed the place the bunk beds, the games and the fact that there was TV in every room and a lot of kids DVDs around. I would definitely recommend this place for a large group of 10-12 people.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children