Branson cabin rental - The Lil' Treehouse @ ThisLogCabin.com
The Lil' Treehouse @ ThisLogCabin.com
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Branson Cabin Rental Photos and Description
Log Cabin, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-4) Log Home

GIVE A VACATION GIFT - Anniversaries, Birthdays, Holidays, Wedding Gift, Honeymoon retreat,(2 Night Minimum).

'ASK ABOUT OUR LAST MINUTE SPECIAL, Within 7 days of booking.'

Cross over the covered bridge to our Lil' Treehouse in the woods, where you will find a cozy, clean, and comfortable log cabin, located in an all log cabin community. This small but cozy cabin has two private bedrooms furnished with queen size beds, and their own adjoining baths. From both bedrooms you are one step away from a deck that has a captivating view.

You will find all the comforts you need to relax. Just bring a change of clothes, because your living arrangements are all set up and ready for you. Your cozy cabin is fully furnished, with a PRIVATE HOT-TUB, fully equipped kitchen, fresh linen, and the convenience of 2 cable TV's, and DVD. You can enjoy a warm cup of coffee out on one of the two sprawling decks that have a breathtaking view, or take a stroll down the lane where you will hear the calming rustle of leaves, and the scurrying of squirrels as they jump from tree to tree.

This gorgeous all log cabin community provides you with a wooded & quiet retreat fit for a king. There are Many beautiful hand wood carvings along a peaceful lane for strolling.

What makes this location even more perfect is, you are only 2 miles from Tablerock Lake, which offers an outstanding marina, beaches, many types of water sports, along with fishing and boating. After a fun filled day at the lake, you can relax by the fire in your cozy cabin, or join the family down the back deck stairway to your very own outdoor fire-pit for a family 'smores' gathering. OR you can take in one of the many live entertainment theaters Branson has to offer.

Branson also has lots of fun for the kids, as well. Amusement parks include Silver Dollar City, and Celebration City. There is the Titanic Museum, the Wax Museum, the Toy museum, and countless other fun spots along Branson's jam packed entertainment strip.

You can visit the new Branson Landing, which offers water light shows, an array of quality restaurants, and some of the most unique shopping anywhere. All of this is only 10-15 minutes from your log cabin in the woods.

The key to this vacation spot is...IT HAS SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE. If you want a fun filled busy vacation, you've got it. For those of you who prefer a more relaxing and quiet vacation by curling up in front of the fire, making smores at your own private firepit, or by having a lazy bar-be-cue, and then capping it off with some relaxing time in your own private hot-tub, you can have that too. IT'S ALL HERE!

*If you have never been to Branson, you don't know what you have been missing. Now is the time to see what everyone is calling the best live entertainment capital in the world.

Keywords: Log, Cabin, Branson, Big, Cedar, Lodge, rent, rental, home, house, vacation, little, lil, treehouse, tree, table, rock, lake, Disk golf, amazing, Bass, Pro, Shops, fishing, Treehouz, Ridgedale, Holiday, Trip, Shows,

More Details
Hide Details

Peg & I grew up together In Sun Valley, CA. and moved to Nashville, TN. about ten years ago. On the way to Nashville we stoped over in Branson and fell in love with this unique area. On one of our return trips a relative suggested looking at these log homes being built around a golf course near by. That was it, we were hooked.

Peggy purchased this cabin in 2005

Golf, fishing, and an understanding wife, what more can a man ask for. I've always wanted a place close to golf and fishing, and my wife Peg has always wanted a log cabin with a fireplace close to shopping, entertainment and fine dining. BINGO

We found it.

Peace & quiet is a must every now & then, and we get it here. Somedays we like to see some interesting live entertainment, and we can have that as well. Not to mention the boating activities very close by.

81 Reviews of Property 196379 in Branson, Missouri

2BR/2BA, Log Cabin, Private Hot Tub, Pool & Play area, Disk Golf
average rating of 4.962963 based on 81 reviews
business
2BR/2BA, Log Cabin, Private Hot Tub, Pool & Play area, Disk Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p196379vb
(615) 866-7264 (Tennessee, USA)
Branson Missouri
St. Louis, Missouri
5

Loved it!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We had an amazing time in this quaint cabin! It had everything we needed for a relaxing vacation. We would definitely recommend this cabin to everyone and will be back for future vacations!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are very pleased that you had an amazing and relaxing experience at our little cabin in the woods. We look forard to your return!
business
2BR/2BA, Log Cabin, Private Hot Tub, Pool & Play area, Disk Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p196379vb
(615) 866-7264 (Tennessee, USA)
Branson Missouri
Cherryvale, Kansas U.S.A.
5

Branson Christmas Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We loved the cabin! It exceeded our expectations! The cabin was easy to locate, and just a short drive from the Branson attractions. The cabin was clean, and stocked with all the needed items. The Christmas decorations were an added bonus, along with the selection of movies.

Our 6 year old was actually ready to leave Silver Dollar City just to get back to the cabin and the cozy fireplace. We wish we could have stayed longer, and will definitely consider it again when returning to Branson.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you got to experience this quaint, cozy little place. You are alwayw welcome!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2BR/2BA, Log Cabin, Private Hot Tub, Pool & Play area, Disk Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p196379vb
(615) 866-7264 (Tennessee, USA)
Branson Missouri
Columbia, MO
5

Cabin Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Charming and extremely relaxing cabin. Loved the hot-tub and fireplace. Great chance to have some "family" time with my wife and two teenage daughters - we even got some board-game time. Easy to get to food stores for cooking at the cabin or a few close by restaurants. Branson was not my interest but interesting to see the area. The restaurant at the Big Timber resort was good and had a great interior atmosphere - like the cabin. Felt like a rustic location but very comfortable.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the lovely compliments. You are welcome back anytime. The summers are awesome, as well. We hope to see you again soon.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2BR/2BA, Log Cabin, Private Hot Tub, Pool & Play area, Disk Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p196379vb
(615) 866-7264 (Tennessee, USA)
Branson Missouri
Ola,arkansas
5

Branson christmas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This was our 2nd stay at this cabin and it just keeps getting better and better. The decor is wonderful. Will take your breath away. We will stay again for sure
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: The welcome mat is always out for you! Thank you for being a valued guest. I look forward to your next booking Peg
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2BR/2BA, Log Cabin, Private Hot Tub, Pool & Play area, Disk Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p196379vb
(615) 866-7264 (Tennessee, USA)
Branson Missouri
COLUMBUS MS
5

BEAUTIFUL CHRISTMAS CABIN

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We have stayed at the cabin for the last three years. Everything is in excellent condition and the Christmas decorations are a sight to see. The furnishings are updated with new TV's,cookware,and the best mattress you can imigine. We love the location and the cabin.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: You two are awesome!! Thank you for being such loyal return guests. As cabin owners, we strive to keep things clean, and updated. I look forward to your return
business
2BR/2BA, Log Cabin, Private Hot Tub, Pool & Play area, Disk Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p196379vb
(615) 866-7264 (Tennessee, USA)
Branson Missouri
St. Louis
5

Perfect Getaway Anytime!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We have stayed several times at this wonderful cabin and each and every time it is as lovely and accomodating as the first time! The cabin is clean, warm and inviting with all the right touches. The wood burning fireplace adds the warmth and aroma that you cannot get from gas logs. The hot tub is always clean and the perfect temperature. The fact that we can bring our beloved pet with us makes us always want to return to this beautiful cabin. We cannot wait to return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the nice compliments. Our goal as cabin owners is to make our guests happy, and the fact that you keep returning is the best compliment of all.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
2BR/2BA, Log Cabin, Private Hot Tub, Pool & Play area, Disk Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p196379vb
(615) 866-7264 (Tennessee, USA)
Branson Missouri
St. Louis
5

For a relaxing, scenic hideaway, look no further!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Three girlfriends and I were looking for a different experience for a "girls getaway". We found it at the "Li'l Treehouse" just south of Branson. A more charming, serene location and weekend retreat you will not find. When we arrived, fresh wood was being stocked outside. An entry into the log cabin showed decorating with an incredibly warm and inviting touch, and all the amenities necessary. We enjoyed a toast in the hot tub, settled in one night to watch movies, walked around the trails in the development, and still had Branson conveniently close to explore to. Peg was nothing short of thorough and pleasant in making us feel welcome at every turn, even including tips for nearby dining or sightseeing. We will definitely be back! Thanks again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
business
2BR/2BA, Log Cabin, Private Hot Tub, Pool & Play area, Disk Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p196379vb
(615) 866-7264 (Tennessee, USA)
Branson Missouri
Indiana
5

Lil' Treehouse Rocks

Lil' Treehouse Rocks
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We loved our stay at the cabin! Peg was sure every detail was taken care of before our arrival. The cabin was clean and had such lovely little details that made for a great vacation. Our two little dogs were so happy here that I didn't think they would leave. The location was great--far enough away but easy to get to. You will love the Lil' Treehouse!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for being such responsible guests. I hope to work with you again.
business
2BR/2BA, Log Cabin, Private Hot Tub, Pool & Play area, Disk Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p196379vb
(615) 866-7264 (Tennessee, USA)
Branson Missouri
La Porte, Indiana
5

We had a wonderful time at a beautiful place.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
This was our second time to stay at L'l Treehouse. We enjoyed the second
time as well as the first! The cabin is well kept. We could tell that the owners
take great pride in the care of their second home near Branson. Peg was
great to work with. The setting is beautiful, and there are paths for walking.
Enjoyed the hot tub, too!

The cabin is close enough to go to the shows in Branson easily but far enough
away (about six miles) to enjoy the seclusion of the countryside.

The shows at Branson are all great, and Table Rock Lake is nearby with its scenic view. We also liked Branson's Landing, the Bass Pro Shop, and the restaurant on the lake.

We thoroughly enjoyed our trip and recommend it to anyone for a delightful
vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: It has been a true pleasure to work with you "again" on making your Branson visit a special one. Please continue to come back. I love spoiling all my return guests. Peg
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2BR/2BA, Log Cabin, Private Hot Tub, Pool & Play area, Disk Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p196379vb
(615) 866-7264 (Tennessee, USA)
Branson Missouri
Plymouth, Michigan
5

Perfect!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
My sister and I stayed at the Lil' treehouse log cabin and enjoyed every minute of it. We loved the fact that we both had our own bedroom and bathroom. Two couples could stay here and have their own private suites. The hot tub was very enjoyable and we even had a fire in the fireplace even though it was pretty warm outside. They even had some candles for the fireplace so you could have the look of a fire without having to build one.
The cabin was very clean and we loved the fact we could sit out on the deck and see alot of stars.
The location was very convenient and easy to get to from downtown Branson.
We will stay here in a heart beat the next trip to Branson.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway