Gatlinburg cabin rental - Indoor heated swimming pool with waterfall
Indoor heated swimming pool with waterfall
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Gatlinburg Cabin Rental Photos and Description
Cabin, 1 Bedroom, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 1-5)

Adorable Teddy Bears Pool Palace features a fabulous indoor heated swimming pool with a gorgeous waterfall and a sauna off the pool room for your ultimate experience in total relaxation.

Rain or shine, sleet or snow, go downstairs to your own private oasis. Upstairs is an open floor plan with vaulted ceilings and large windows which provide a breathtaking view of Mt. LeConte. You can also enjoy the scenic view of Mt. LeConte while relaxing in the soothing hot tub.

Experience the luxury of this brand new cabin near Gatlinburg. It's the perfect place for your next retreat.

The first floor has beautiful hardwood floors with a game room, kitchen, dining room, and family room. The game room features a pool table, a Playstation II and X-Box 360. Adjoining the game room is a half bath with a washer and dryer. From the game room you enter a fully equipped modern kitchen and a cozy dining room. Step out from the family room onto a large deck featuring a 4 person hot tub, gas grill and porch swing.

Relax in the family room on the comfortable sofa and glider rocking chair in front of the cozy gas fireplace and enjoy your favorite program on the 27' flat screen TV with home theater surround sound, and a DVD-VCR player. Upstairs is an open loft with a large king size bed and a romantic heart shaped Jacuzzi. Additional luxuries include a 20' flatscreen LCD TV with a DVD player and a full bath with an electric hairdryer.

Downstairs you can thoroughly enjoy the experience of your own private heated swimming pool year round. A twin sleeper sofa is available if you decide to take a nap. The Sauna, off the pool room, provides you with ultimate relaxation as well as the two rocking chairs on the exterior deck. While relaxing you can also shower in the full size bath. Discover the ultimate experience in luxury when you stay at Adorable Teddy Bears Pool Palace.

Keywords: Cabin

More Details
Hide Details

56 Reviews of Property 225567 in Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Adorable Teddy Bears Pool Palace, Pool, Sauna, X-Box 360, Ps2
average rating of 4.892857 based on 56 reviews
business
Adorable Teddy Bears Pool Palace, Pool, Sauna, X-Box 360, Ps2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225567vb
+1 8659662527
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Strawberry Plains, TN
5

All Natural Muscle Relaxers

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
We spend 3 nights in this cabin in February. We have stayed in over 15 cabins in the Smoky Mt area but none compare to this one. It is well off the beaten path but only 10 minutes to town. I just couldn't get enough of the wonderful, view of the mountain range, directly in front of us, from the back porch (make sure to bring your binoculars). The pool was very relaxing and after 15 minutes in the sauna all my muscle tension was gone. My husband & I try to get away every three months or so. I actually manage a hotel in Gatlinburg and many ask if I know of a good cabin to rent. Now I have a perfect recommendation. You can tell this place is well maintained and cared for. I did not find one thing that was broken or in need of repair and believe me as a hotel manager I LOOKED!! Keep up the good work and these wonderful reviews about your cabin will continue to flurrish.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Adorable Teddy Bears Pool Palace, Pool, Sauna, X-Box 360, Ps2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225567vb
+1 8659662527
Gatlinburg Tennessee
west monroe, LA, USA
5

Very Nice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2008
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
The Cabin looks new. It has all that you could ever need. We stayed four nights and we do not feel like we had enough time to use everything in the cabin. It was a great experience
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Adorable Teddy Bears Pool Palace, Pool, Sauna, X-Box 360, Ps2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225567vb
+1 8659662527
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Belleview, FL
5

Superb Cabin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
I spent 3 weeks in this cabin in October/November 2008 and it is everything the owners claim it is and more. All you need to bring is food and clothes. Absolutely everything else you could possible want is furnished. The view of Mt. LeConte is awesome and the fall foliage around the cabin and in the distance is indescribable. It is close to restaurants and shops in the Artisans Community, Gatlinburg, and Pigeon Forge. The cabin was spotlessly clean and well maintained. As an added bonus, the owners are super people and were prompt to answer any questions I had and. I had a problem with the internet when I first arrived, but that was promptly fixed by a service person called by the owners. My security deposit was returned to me 2 days after I arrived home and the owners sent an email to me to thank me for my rental. Overall, it was an awesome, hassle-free experience and I would highly recommend this rental to anyone.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Adorable Teddy Bears Pool Palace, Pool, Sauna, X-Box 360, Ps2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225567vb
+1 8659662527
Gatlinburg Tennessee
GA
5

WOW WHAT A PLACE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
We stayed at the Adorable Teddy Bears Pool Palace last weekend. The pictures truly do not do justice for this beautiful cabin. When you enter this beautiful cabin the first thing you see is the game room. This room sports a magnificent lcd tv, pool table, and a air hockey game. Off of this room is a half bath. It has a full sized washer and dryer in it. From this room, you walk into the kitchen/dining /living room. The kitchen had about every small appliance you can think of in it and is well designed. There is a deck off of the living room that has a four person hot tub, porch swing, and a gas grill. There are steps leading down from the kitchen area to a wonderful surprise. An indoor pool complete with waterfall await you down these steps. It is truly an amazing oasis. There is a full bath complete with sauna off of this room. On the top floor is an open bedroom complete with heart shaped jacuzzi tub, king size bed, lcd television, a full bath, and a view to die for. All the amenities one could possibly want are in this cabin. The location is great to. It is just a few minutes from the Gatlinburg shops. The owner contacted us to see if we had made it safely and contacted us again when we got home to see if our stay was enjoyable. Great people! Will definitely try for this cabin again when we return to the area. A +++++
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Adorable Teddy Bears Pool Palace, Pool, Sauna, X-Box 360, Ps2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225567vb
+1 8659662527
Gatlinburg Tennessee
RI
5

Best family vacation by far!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
The pictures do not do this home justice! Its too beautiful for words. The view was superb. You feel as if your the only ones in the woods because you cannot see any surrounding cabins. Very private. The kids did not want to leave. They cannot wait to return again. We had one of the best vacations ever. It was great to come home and relax in the pool, hot tub or sauna after a long day of hiking! We highly recommend this place. It has everything! It was also extremely clean and well kept.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Adorable Teddy Bears Pool Palace, Pool, Sauna, X-Box 360, Ps2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225567vb
+1 8659662527
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Sugar Land, Tx
5

10-year Anniversary Get- Away!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
The cabin is amazing!! It is very clean with all the amenities of home! The care and time they put into the cabin is very noticeable when you walk in the front door. It was soooo charming! We are planning our trip for next year--for a girl's getaway this time!!) Overall, I would (and have) recommend this vacation spot to anyone!! Wonderful place to stay!!
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Adorable Teddy Bears Pool Palace, Pool, Sauna, X-Box 360, Ps2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225567vb
+1 8659662527
Gatlinburg Tennessee
New Castle, In.
5

Wonderful family vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
We stayed last week in this wonderful cabin. The discription is very accurate and the pictures truely don't do it justice. It is super clean and well-maintained. My young son loved the pool and game room. We had to make him leave the cabin to do things. The owners are extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend this cabin to anyone and can't wait until we can visit again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Adorable Teddy Bears Pool Palace, Pool, Sauna, X-Box 360, Ps2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225567vb
+1 8659662527
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Arden NC
5

Teddy Bear Pool Palace

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
We had a wonderful time, the cabin is so beautiful. It is immaculate and we hope to go again in the future.
The pool is amazing, you could spend your whole vacation at the cabin!

George & Sharon
Michael & Emily
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Adorable Teddy Bears Pool Palace, Pool, Sauna, X-Box 360, Ps2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225567vb
+1 8659662527
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Indiana
5

Great place to vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2008
  • Stayed: May 2008
This cabin was just what my husband and I were looking for! We spent our honeymoon in Pigeon Forge last year, rented a cabin then, so we knew what to expect. This cabin did not disappoint! It is nicely located, a good distance from Gatlinburg but convenient. There is one neighbor close by, but it is on the opposite side of the hot tub and decks - so there is still privacy. The kitchen is excellently equipped, right down to a wine opener! The view is great, just as pictured. Mountains and trees, nothing blocks the view. The pool is VERY nice, it was actually the selling point for us! The water is fantastic and relaxing (though, honestly, it could have been just a few degrees warmer - I'm a bit cold-blooded). The hot tub was very nice and relaxing, it's deep enough to reach your neck and shoulders, and the jets are quite nice. Nicely maintained. The owners were friendly and helpful, great about answering our questions. I would recommend this cabin to all of our friends - it is a wonderful place to relax and reconnect with yourself and your spouse!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Adorable Teddy Bears Pool Palace, Pool, Sauna, X-Box 360, Ps2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225567vb
+1 8659662527
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Fairview,NC, USA
5

Awesome Cabin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2008
  • Stayed: May 2008
This was my first time renting online. The owners were very helpful and responsed fast to all questions. The cabin was very clean. It was awesome to have a private pool in the cabin. I would recommend this property to a friend.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay at Adorable Teddy Bears Pool Palace and we appreciate your recommendation.

Ted & Sandra
Helpful votes: 2/2