Beverly Shores cottage rental - Cottage from Deck & Screened-In Porch
Cottage from Deck & Screened-In Porch
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Beverly Shores Cottage Rental Photos and Description
Cottage, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4-6)

Beverly Shores, Indiana, is a small resort community clustered along the southernmost tip of Lake Michigan. This area consists of private resort homes surrounded by the Indiana Dunes National Lakeshore and Indiana Dunes State Park. The cottage sleeps six (two bedrooms and sleeper sofa).

Cozy cottage in Beverly Shores, Indiana, a small resort community clustered along the southernmost tip of Lake Michigan. Beverly Shores is an island of private resort homes surrounded by the Indiana Dunes National Lakeshore, a federal park. House is built on an acre of land, great place to relax. Cottage sleeps 6 comfortably. Queen sized bed in master bedroom, 2 twins in second bedroom and a queen sized pull out sofa in the living room. Beautiful limestone fireplace, 6-person outdoor hydro-therapy spa, screened-in porch, TV, VCR, fully equipped kitchen (dishes, pots, pans, glassware, storage containers, strainer, utensils, coffee pot, blender, microwave), dishwasher, outdoor deck (upper and lower), more than 1/2 of the property is wooded, outside grill, washer, dryer, stereo, ceiling fans, central air. Four blocks from Beverly Shores train station. 50 miles southeast of Chicago.

Keywords: Cottage

More Details
Hide Details

197 Reviews of Property 20365 in Beverly Shores, Indiana

Duneland Vacation Rental - Spacious and Comfortable
average rating of 4.9302325 based on 197 reviews
business
Duneland Vacation Rental - Spacious and Comfortable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p20365vb
(847) 362-8481
Beverly Shores Indiana
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

@The Shores Guestbook

  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2009
Mary and Mary!
I deleted my old comment from 2006 since I've just had my sixth visit! Again, a perfect visit and I love the new counter tops! The best place for a nice get away. I look forward to a visit this fall.
business
Duneland Vacation Rental - Spacious and Comfortable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p20365vb
(847) 362-8481
Beverly Shores Indiana
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

@The Shores Guestbook

  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
We had an awesome time. The house and the beach were fantastic! Am looking forward to a return visit!
business
Duneland Vacation Rental - Spacious and Comfortable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p20365vb
(847) 362-8481
Beverly Shores Indiana
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

@The Shores Guestbook

  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Our family had a wonderful time at your cottage June 21 -23. It was everything that we viewed on the website. Sometimes the pictures on a website are enhanced, and you don't get what you were expecting. Your cottage exceeded our expectations. Your cottage had EVERYTHING that we needed. It was amazing! We have told many friends about our positive experience.

Providing our schedules allow it we will definitely return.
business
Duneland Vacation Rental - Spacious and Comfortable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p20365vb
(847) 362-8481
Beverly Shores Indiana
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

@The Shores Guestbook

  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Mary, our visit to your cottage was perfect for us - we brought our daughter, son-in-law and grandson from July 11-18, 2009. The kitchen was very well equipped, the hottub was a favorite and we grilled out almost every night. Your walls are extremely well insulated, which made naptime a breeze. We loved the access to the beach, the whole neighborhood feel, and the access to the train to Chicago. We visited the Shedd Aquarium there - such an easy trip. There were also so many other things to do. Thanks again. Lowell & Don
business
Duneland Vacation Rental - Spacious and Comfortable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p20365vb
(847) 362-8481
Beverly Shores Indiana
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

@The Shores Guestbook

  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
Hi Mary's, We had our family reunion and stayed a week after in Spet. The cottage is just the place to reconnect and heal w/family and friends. This was our 4th or fifth vist and it just keeps getting better and better. The dunes are an adventure for hikers and dog lovers...See you nect year...The Cooley girls
business
Duneland Vacation Rental - Spacious and Comfortable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p20365vb
(847) 362-8481
Beverly Shores Indiana
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

@The Shores Guestbook

  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
September '09 - The stay at this lovely cottage was very enjoyable. Everything we thought we needed was supplied. The accommodations were very clean and inviting. We look forward to our next visit!
business
Duneland Vacation Rental - Spacious and Comfortable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p20365vb
(847) 362-8481
Beverly Shores Indiana
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

@The Shores Guestbook

  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
Mary: Ev and I really enjoyed your place. Had a nice quiet stay walking and using the fireplace. Glad we found you. Have a good week, Terry
business
Duneland Vacation Rental - Spacious and Comfortable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p20365vb
(847) 362-8481
Beverly Shores Indiana
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

@The Shores Guestbook

  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
This was our second stay in this rental. Both times we've used it as a reunion location for our group of college friends who are now spread across the US. It provides the perfect location for us and we can't say enough about how much we enjoyed our time at the house. We definitely plan on staying again. Thanks so much for making this such a relaxing and enjoyable retreat!
business
Duneland Vacation Rental - Spacious and Comfortable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p20365vb
(847) 362-8481
Beverly Shores Indiana
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

@The Shores Guestbook

  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
Mary & Mary, We had a wonderful time at your cottage this week! Our dog, Cotti, loved it too!It was comfortable, charming and cozy. Having a fire we so comforting! And the hot tub was a real treat after hiking all day.
business
Duneland Vacation Rental - Spacious and Comfortable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p20365vb
(847) 362-8481
Beverly Shores Indiana
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

@The Shores Guestbook

  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
Dear Mary & Mary, once again a fabulous week at the Shores! Silence was golden reading in front of the fire, meals were delicious, laughter was often, CLR was addicting! You have a great place and always seem to be fixing it up more and more everytime I visit. Went to the bog this trip which was really a lot of fun along with antique stores and Four Winds. Hoping to be back soon!! Thank you again.