Madeira Beach condo rental - Living Area
Living Area
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms , 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

This Property Boasts One of the Nicest Bay Views in Madeira Beach. Fourth Floor View of This Condo Over Looks a Beautiful Marina Abundant with Aquatic Wildlife. You Will Awake to an Unbelievable Sunrise and Relax in the Shade in the Afternoon.

The Beach is Located Directly Across the Street, Within 100 Feet, with Easy Access Just Out the Front Door of the Complex. Enjoy the Sun and Sand at Beautiful Madeira Beach During the Day and the Lights of the Bay at Night. A One Block Walk Will Bring You to the Famous Johns Pass Where There is Plenty to Do for All Ages.

Many Shops, a Variety of Restaurants Along with Boat Rentals, Jet Skis and Fishing Are All Located in This Area. If You Like to Gamble You Can Take the Casino Boat Into the Gulf for a Night of Dinner and Gaming or Just Relax at One of the Fine Restaurants Located Here. Its Your Choice You Can Have It Quiet or Take the Stroll to Johns Pass and Enjoy the Many Things to Do.

Arriving at the Tampa Airport It Will Take You Approximately One Half Hour to Reach the Beach. St. Petersburgh Beach is a 10 Minute Drive South of Madeira Beach and Clearwater Beach is 30 Minutes North. There Are Many Interesting Places to Visit All Within a Short Coastal Drive.

Enjoy the Clean White Sands of Madeira Beach in One of the Newest Complex's in Town!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

48 Reviews of Property 109957 in Madeira Beach, Florida

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION! JUST REMODELED!
average rating of 4.7916665 based on 48 reviews
business
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION! JUST REMODELED!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109957vb
(716) 689-4466
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
South Carolina
5

Excellent Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Kathy and the staff of Madeira Bay went out of their way to make sure my stay was great. I would recommend this property to anyone looking to stay in this area. The condo was very clean on arrival and the photos accurately described the property. Was great being so close to the shops at Johns Pass. I would stay here again!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Brian:
So glad that you enjoyed your stay and that it met your expectations. It was a pleasure speaking with you had I hope on your next trip you return to Madeira Bay Resort #408!
business
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION! JUST REMODELED!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109957vb
(716) 689-4466
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lees Summit
5

A wonderful getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
From the time of booking to our departure everything was wonderful. We appreciated the easy access to the beach and the ability to walk to our meals or make meals at the condo. The building was quiet and just what we were looking for. Kathy was a delight to work with and extremely helpful in giving us information about the area. I would definitely stay here again!
Owner's Response: So glad that I could help you out and that you had a good time! Hope to hear from you in the future.
business
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION! JUST REMODELED!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109957vb
(716) 689-4466
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
DANVILLE
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We stayed in this property in July 2011 and thoroughly enjoyed the experience! The resort is only a few short steps from the beautiful beach, and this unit faced a serene harbor. John's Pass Village and Boardwalk is within easy walking distance and offers tons of entertainment options; wave runners, dolphin cruises, parasailing, fine dining, and loads of shopping choices. Kathy, the owner, was super helpful and took time over a holiday weekend to make sure my reservation was secure. Thanks for a great "mini-vacation!"
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Cindy, I am so glad you liked our "home away from home"! It was my pleasure to help you plan your trip and make your reservation process as easy as possible. It was easy to do, as we are passionate about the Madeira Beach area and as owners we want you to have a wonderful experience. We look forward to your return.
business
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION! JUST REMODELED!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109957vb
(716) 689-4466
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Tampa
5

Sunshine Review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We were very happy with our stay.

Free parking; across street from beach-easy walk; quiet condo on intercostal side of building-privacy; nice condo with great kitchen, family room and large bathroom. Master Bedroom was large and had a nice big window!

We would definitely rent this condo again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Laurel: We are so glad that you enjoyed our condo and hope that you plan another visit in the future. Its amazing what a few relaxing days at the beach will do for you.
business
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION! JUST REMODELED!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109957vb
(716) 689-4466
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Jacksonville, FL
5

Great place for a family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This place was absolutely perfect! We loved staying here, loved our balcony view and the walk across the street to the beach and John's Pass.

Me and my son stayed here and my sister stayed in the building in another unit. It was alot of fun. The owners were great about giving us info and where to go to eat and what to do. The place had everything you need, we really had a great time!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Christine for the nice review. We are so glad that you and your son had a great time and that the information that I shared with you helped out. Our goal is to make sure that our guests enjoy their stay as much as we do and it sounds like you did. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to hearing from you in the future.
business
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION! JUST REMODELED!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109957vb
(716) 689-4466
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Chicago, IL
5

The nicest place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
This is an excellent place to explore all the beaches at San Petersburg have to offer. The place is quiet, close to the beach, a few steps to the swiming pool and one block from "John's Pass" which is a large unique place full of stores, bars and restaurants for the whole family.
I was there just two weeks ago, and really felt very confortable. The weather was perfect and the building staff was friendly and always polite. My two boys (15 and 14 years old) enjoyed the place as much as I did. It has a complete kitchen and washer and dryer, which helped with the food expenses and give us more time to relax, and to decide what to do.
We look forward to the next summer to go back to Madeira Beach, or sooner!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Ricardo:
We are so glad that you had a wonderful time and that you thought the accommodations and location were perfect. I just knew that your family would have a good time. We look forward to having you as our guests in the near future.
business
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION! JUST REMODELED!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109957vb
(716) 689-4466
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
new smyrna beach
5

BEST TIME EVER

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Just got back from the condo and it was so peaceful and nice. we had a girls weekend and it was perfect. everything is in walking distant. the pool was very clean and nice and the room was amazing. so clean and so much space for 3 women. the beach was just steps away. the shopping was amazing. i cant thank you enough for all the laughter you have provided to our lives from this weekend trip. we just got the pictures back and we are already talking about going again.. and the best breakfast place is next door at Latitudes great prices and wonderful food.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Jenniffer:
I knew that you would love the view of the marina and its location to the beach for the price. Being so close to Johns Pass makes "dinner out" an easy decision. We thank you again for chosing to stay with us and hope to her from you in the future.
business
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION! JUST REMODELED!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109957vb
(716) 689-4466
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Indiana PA
5

Maderia Bay Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We just returned from a week long stay at this condo. The condo itself was clean and comfortable. It was the perfect location for us. A short easy walk to the beach and a beautiful view from the rear balcony. You can also see the beach from the lobby on the 4th floor. We made several trips back and forth to the beach with no problem. The view of the bay from the balcony was lovely and we enjoyed sitting out there in the evening watching the boats and the birds. We took the short walk to John's Pass every evining where we shopped, ate, drank and listened to live music, all on the water. We were glad we could walk because it did not look like there was much parking space. There were two other restaurants next to the condo which made it easy for breakfast . It was a short drive across the bridge to Treasure Island for groceries and more restaurants. Overall we had a wonderful vacation and would go back in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Mike and Lynette, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay. It is always nice to hear from our guests and we look forward to having you as our guest in January at our Southbeach Property. Have a great summer, Wayne and Kathy
Helpful votes: 1/1