Gulf Shores house rental - We added a pro style volleyball court this spring!
We added a pro style volleyball court this spring!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps13
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Gulf Shores House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms,2 bathrooms, Sleeps 10 to 12

I can not believe it is Spring Break already. The weather has been great and the guest have had a big time. I have dates open for March 29-April 5th and April 5th-12th. I was closing for maintenance at the end of April but with all the request I am opening the week of April 26-May 3rd. Call for the best pricing of the season at 251-979-0067. I am 24/7 this time of year do not worry about calling to early or too late. Just do not be too late and miss out on the best mini Resort on the Island. Do not wait book now as I have been booking full earlier each Year. I have added many updates again and still specialize in working with groups that are under the age of 25. Even if you are still pulling your group together call so we can get your dates blocked. I work with all my groups on a case by case basis. So pick up your cell and call me anytime 24/7 at 251-979-0067. Also while you are here check out some of the reviews from last season guest.

I would like to welcome you to your own private resort 'Nantiki Bungalow Cabana and Resort. Nantiki is located between the Gulf of Mexico and Little Lagoon. Nantiki has been recently updated with 3 bed rooms and 2 baths surrounding an awesome private pool with your own Private Cabana. Nantiki is minutes to all local activities and you can see the water from your private deck. Down town is a quick 5 minute bike ride. The pool is right off your private deck over looking the tiki pool and Cabanas. At Nantiki you won`t lose one day of enjoying your vacation, soaking up the sun in one of our teak sunning loungers, hanging out under the huge umbrellas in one of our loungers nestled around your pool and of course playing and lounging in the pool. Maybe even catching up on that book you have been dying to read. Over the winter I have added our Crown Jewel we call Palm Court. This is a Pro style Sand Volleyball Court. Complete with fourteen 40 foot Queen palms surrounding the court. The new court has met with rave reviews. In addition shuffle board, fire pit area for 12, all new tropical landscaping and our all new Bike Shop. We will fit you to your bike of choice, equipment to fit all needs.

The cabanas are decorated super chic.Your Cabana has plasma TV, Wii gaming stations, Cable, DVD, Wireless and are used for our clients spa services in a relaxing and private setting.

So with all that said if you are considering visiting our beaches, Nantiki is the place for you and your family to enjoy your vacation .Cozy, family friendly, walking distance to many of Gulf Shores main attractions. Literally 2 minutes to the beautiful snow white beaches of the Gulf of Mexico. Shared Pool: We like to call our pool area the tiki room. The custom shaped pool is surrounded by beautiful teak loungers for soaking up the sun,over sized chairs for sunning or hanging out under the umbrellas enjoying a great book,teak table and chairs for that afternoon picnic or pool side dinner under the stars and watching over our quests are our Nantiki sentinels located around the pool.

They are large 8 foot tiki men carved out of palm trees and at night they really take the show. Our pool hours are from 9 am till a generous 10 pm. Many new boat ramps and faculties are just minutes away that will allow you to either fish the open Gulf or explore our beautiful backwaters and bays such as, Weeks Bay, Mobile Bay, Oyster Bay, Pirates Cove, the exceptional Wharf (offers unique shopping, movie theaters, a 12,000 person amphitheater featuring nationally known acts and artist and extensive marina facilities).If you don't have your own boat and don't want to rent a boat we highly recommend the newly built state pier for site seeing, people watching or trying your luck fishing for the many different species of fish in the beautiful Gulf of Mexico.

The Bungalow has large plasma TVs ,Gaming stations,and a large DVD library. We believe in the little things such as 800 count sheets on the beads, plush towels for your bathes,fully equipped kitchens,grilles on your private deck and a large grille by the pool for large gatherings. We try to have all the little details covered so that it makes you feel right at home.

The owner of property is a local native and will be happy to discuss and help arrange with the many different activities, up coming events, and the hot spots that are a must during your visit. Feel free to contact us be email or by the phone number provided. Looking forward to seeing you at our beautiful beaches soon.

More Details
Hide Details

We at Nantiki take pride in servicing our clients no request is to small and please consider us your local contact. We strive to make your vacation as enjoyable as possible.We are glad to help with arranging activities through out your stay if its only directions or a suggestion where the kids might like to go and have some kid time.So please feel free to contact us as the need arises.Having grown up in the area I have a pretty good working knowledge of what might just be going on during your visit.Hope to see you very soon at Nantiki.

Richie purchased this house in 2001

I enjoy being a type of inn keep. Sharing information about our area and the going ons of the many things to see and do during your stay at Nantiki. We know you have a choice as to where you choose to spend your vacation and we strive to make it as comfortable,enjoyable and hassle free as we may. Nantiki is not a condo but a beautiful bungalow situated around a great pool and just minutes to the beach and catering to people that want a more private stay but still close to attractions and the gulf. Hope to see you soon.

48 Reviews of Property 980257 in Gulf Shores, Alabama

LAST MINUTE BLOW OUT RATES FOR APRIL 26 May 3rd. CALL 251-979-0067 NOW!!!!!!!!!!
average rating of 4.9574466 based on 48 reviews
business
LAST MINUTE BLOW OUT RATES FOR APRIL 26 May 3rd. CALL 251-979-0067 NOW!!!!!!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980257
+1 2519790067
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

This place rocks!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This place is beautiful! The house is wonderful and a great price while being extremely close to the beach. You have everything that you could want for your stay as well as a great pool and awesome common areas which allow you to mingle and meet with your friendly neighbors from the other condos. Richard and friends Doyal and Crickett were extremely hospitable and friendly hosts. (Taking us on golf cart rides all day to and from concert at the Hang Out, bringing us fresh fruit and beverages after our long stays at the beach, and having coffee ready for us every morning) This is an amazing place with unmatched hospitality and I hope that I will get the pleasure of staying there again in the future.
business
LAST MINUTE BLOW OUT RATES FOR APRIL 26 May 3rd. CALL 251-979-0067 NOW!!!!!!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980257
+1 2519790067
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

This place is AWESOME!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This place is beautiful! The house is wonderful and a great price while being extremely close to the beach. You have everything that you could want for your stay as well as a great pool and awesome common areas which allow you to mingle and meet with your friendly neighbors from the other condos. Richard and friends Doyal and Crickett were extremely hospitable and friendly hosts. (Taking us on golf cart rides all day to and from concert at the Hang Out, bringing us fresh fruit and beverages after our long stays at the beach, and having coffee ready for us every morning) This is an amazing place with unmatched hospitality and I hope that I will get the pleasure of staying there again in the future.
business
LAST MINUTE BLOW OUT RATES FOR APRIL 26 May 3rd. CALL 251-979-0067 NOW!!!!!!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980257
+1 2519790067
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Abesolutely Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We stayed with Richard at Nantiki for The Hangout Music Festival. Richard and his right hand man Doyle made each and everyday extremely convenient and enjoyable, even with 35,000 people in town. Golf cart rides to the door of the festival, cold towels to wipe down on the ride back, and 5-star amenities. Less than 1 minute walk to the beach and no sand to track all over the house all week. Truly amazing resort and caretakers. Could not have asked for anything more. Very pleased and in process of rebooking for next year. Thanks Richard
business
LAST MINUTE BLOW OUT RATES FOR APRIL 26 May 3rd. CALL 251-979-0067 NOW!!!!!!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980257
+1 2519790067
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Best Spot on the Island!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
My husband and I stayed at Nantiki the last weekend of April. What a beautiful spot to stay. The house was so clean, roomy, and well supplied! We even had fresh flowers and a mints on the pillow! There is a great front porch, but we enjoyed the side deck most, overlooking the pool, and loved having some meals there with the wonderful weather and beautiful grounds. There are plenty of gas/charcoal grills and a great fire pit area! Also, beautiful flowering tropical plants are everywhere! We rented bikes and enjoyed touring around! There are stores and restaurants just blocks away. The pool area was beautiful and had plenty of chairs and umbrellas. The cabanas are great for taking a break from the sun, and keeping the kids busy. They have flat screen t.v.s and xboxes. Gulf Shores really has the most beautiful white and soft sand beaches! The owner was a great host and directed us to some great restaurants and things for the whole family to do! This is a great place to stay to relax and let the kids enjoy the grounds. I would also think if you were planning a wedding or reunion this would be great to just rent all the houses at once! We will definitely be back!
business
LAST MINUTE BLOW OUT RATES FOR APRIL 26 May 3rd. CALL 251-979-0067 NOW!!!!!!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980257
+1 2519790067
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Griffin, Georgia
5

Great Vacation House!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This property was a great home away from home and then some! It was clean, spacious and provided my family with all the amenities for the best vacation. We were walking distance from the beautiful beaches of Gulf Shores and had a relaxing swimming pool as well to provide great entertainment for my children and myself. The owner was very friendly and great to work with. The master bedroom was very comfortable, the flat-screen tv very enjoyable, and the sound system and wii/xbox stations located around the pool in the tiki huts were phenomenal and my children LOVED them! I definitely recommend this property to a family with children or a couple looking for a relaxing get-a-away and plan to visit again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LAST MINUTE BLOW OUT RATES FOR APRIL 26 May 3rd. CALL 251-979-0067 NOW!!!!!!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980257
+1 2519790067
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

"What A Great Start to the Summer"

"What A Great Start to the Summer"
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Thanks to all our guest so far for 2012. You have made the begining of my season awesome.I hope all have enjoyed all the additions to the property such as the Bike Shop, Shuffle board, Fire area and the complete update to the Bungalow. I look forward to the remaining months and will keep you posted on all new additions. Thank you from the staff at Nantiki Bungalow Cabana. It is going to be a great Summer.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LAST MINUTE BLOW OUT RATES FOR APRIL 26 May 3rd. CALL 251-979-0067 NOW!!!!!!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980257
+1 2519790067
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Spring Break 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This is the perfect spring break spot, and the location is great. The beach is a short walk away, and the private pool serves as a nice relaxing spot with plenty of comfy chairs to lay out on. There is also a great restaurant and mini grocery store right next to the property which was super convenient. The location is also just a short drive away from many other great restaurants in town.
The property was extremely clean when we arrived. The inside had spacious bedrooms, clean bathrooms, a nice living area with a good sized television, a DVD collection, and plenty of kitchen utensils to cook with. We enjoyed hanging out around the pool area and on the decks that overlook the pool. There is also shuffle board underneath one of the houses that many people enjoyed playing. There are a number of grills which we used quite often. The property was the perfect place to stay and had everything we needed throughout the trip.
Richard provided great customer service throughout our stay. He was always available to fix anything for us, and he can answer any of your questions about places to go around the area. This is a great place to stay with a bunch of friends or family. The three houses share the pool, so it is especially fun if you know the people staying in the other houses. I would recommend this property to anyone looking for a relaxing and fun beach getaway.
business
LAST MINUTE BLOW OUT RATES FOR APRIL 26 May 3rd. CALL 251-979-0067 NOW!!!!!!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980257
+1 2519790067
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Fishers, Indiana
5

SB-2012 ~ we already rebooked for next year!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The listing description was accurate, but did not do justice to the place itself & just how perfect it was, especially for our group trip... We came down to Nantiki with a total of 7 kids between our 2 families, age 15 all the way down to 9 months - and there was something for every single one of them to do there. Impressive to say the least, since that's not something easily accomplished all in one place.

Richard and his team were so thoughtful, the minute they realized there weren't bikes small enough, they went out & bought 2 new ones (w training wheels) for our 4 & 5 yr olds to use! So sweet. Everyone was super friendly and laid back easy & checked on things regularly to make sure we were enjoying our time there.

Kids all asked when we'd get to come back... before we ever left! Needless to say, we've already rebooked for next year! New pictures look awesome too!
business
LAST MINUTE BLOW OUT RATES FOR APRIL 26 May 3rd. CALL 251-979-0067 NOW!!!!!!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980257
+1 2519790067
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Texas
4

Spring Break

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Our week stay at Nantiki was great. I feel the amenities were very accomodating to a young crowd (Xbox, pool, lounge area, bikes, etc). Richard put in a new grill the week of our stay and proved to be our lifesaver. We used it everyday and it really made our trip. The beach is a 2 minute walk and is about 5 mintues to the college party spots. It is located right next to a putt putt place and a good restaurant/bar. The Hangout is an awesome bar which is about a 3 minute drive. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. Also, this place is good for big groups as all 3 houses are on one property. This place was perfect for our stay. Thanks Richard!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
LAST MINUTE BLOW OUT RATES FOR APRIL 26 May 3rd. CALL 251-979-0067 NOW!!!!!!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p980257
+1 2519790067
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Pennsylvania
5

Awesome Spring Break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We had 9 people stay at this property and had an amazing time!!! The house was gorgeous, clean and had everything we needed for an awesome vacation. The pool was relaxing and incredibly convenient. Many days we would grill for lunch, lounge by the pool and use the tiki hut to play music and wii. It was an incredibly convenient location and we rarely used the car all week since it was a two minute walk to the beach and absolutely gorgeous. It was exactly what we were looking for in a spring vacation and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great time!!!! Thanks Richard!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway