Orange Beach condo rental - Living Room with Queen Sleeper Sofa
Living Room with Queen Sleeper Sofa
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Orange Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 2-6)

**********WE NEVER LIST OUR CONDOS ON CRAIGS LIST--IF YOU FIND A LISTING WITH OUR PICTURES, IT IS A SCAM.**************

Sugar Beach Condominiums is one of the most family friendly complexes DIRECTLY ON THE BEACH. We have four swimming pools, two pools that are beach front with one that is heated in the off season and a large kiddie pool just steps away. The fourth pool is on the second floor along with a tennis court and shuffleboard. There are rental chairs and umbrellas on the beach and an upper level sun deck. We have picnic tables near the barbecue grills so you could enjoy dinner at sunset.

All of this set on the pristine, sparkling emerald waters of the Gulf with some of the most beautiful beaches in the Country. Our complex has year round security and covered parking. The ''Sugar Shack'' is onsite and offers a variety of foods to choose from as your lounging by the pool.

We have a two bedroom, two bath Condo that is decorated with tropical touches throughout and sleeps up to six guests. We have partial views of the Gulf and the beautiful beach.

We have a full-size kitchen with everything you could ever need on vacation and a washer and dryer for your convenience. The living room is very comfortable with a queen-size sleeper sofa to accommodate two more guests. The master bedroom is very roomy with a sliding glass door out to the balcony. Both bedrooms have new carpet and new paint and have queen size beds.

As you can see we have so much to offer. Come stay with us and I am sure you will want to return year after year.

More Details
Hide Details

43 Reviews of Property 931937 in Orange Beach, Alabama

Beauty on the Beach! April 27-May 1 Open ! Book Early!
average rating of 4.6744184 based on 43 reviews
business
Beauty on the Beach! April 27-May 1 Open ! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931937
+1 770 355-9659
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Aurora, Mo
5

Ready to come back next year!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
We loved our stay here. The condo was very spacious and decorated so neat! We are already planning our trip for next year. Everyone was so helpful and so very nice. Kathy was so nice and helpful also. You will not be disappointed in your stay here. In fact, we stayed one more night that we had not planned. We were so glad that we did. Thanks Kathy for everything!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beauty on the Beach! April 27-May 1 Open ! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931937
+1 770 355-9659
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
DeWitt, Michigan
5

Relaxing week at Sandy Beach April 2010

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
We had a great time ! Many sunny days at the beautiful beach and pools. The description of the location was accurate,very easy to find. The photos were also accurate and the property was clean and very cute! I think you could stay a month and not eat in every restaurant! We enjoyed Lambert's with the throwed rolls,Original Oyster House, Wintzell's Oyster House, and Mikee's. The Shrimp there were $10.50 a pound fixed anyway you like them. We loved the evening sunsets .We enjoyed going to church in Gulf Shores on Easter sunday and felt very welcomed. We would recommed this property to anyone who want to kick back and feel at home awat from home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beauty on the Beach! April 27-May 1 Open ! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931937
+1 770 355-9659
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
grenada, ms.
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
thank you, kathy. we enjoyed our stay at sugar beach.
business
Beauty on the Beach! April 27-May 1 Open ! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931937
+1 770 355-9659
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Belleville IL
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
Charlotte J. Cotton - Belleville, IL
Brenda G. Ogburn - Nederland, TX

We had a wonderful time. The condo is just beautiful, we loved the beachy decor. Very clean and every convenience one can imagine. The access to the beach, the swimming pools, the surroundings are very clean and well manicured. Easy access to every kind of restaurant. Thank you so very much, we will be back plus telling all of our family and friends about your beautiful condo.
business
Beauty on the Beach! April 27-May 1 Open ! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931937
+1 770 355-9659
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
kennesaw,ga
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
August 15-18,2009. Great trip. Unit was clean and well maintained. Would stay here again.
business
Beauty on the Beach! April 27-May 1 Open ! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931937
+1 770 355-9659
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Auburn, AL
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
We enjoyed our stay in your condo. I loved the bright colors and beach themed accents of the interior. We hope to come again!
business
Beauty on the Beach! April 27-May 1 Open ! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931937
+1 770 355-9659
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Bartlett, TN
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
We had a wonderful week vacation at Sugar Beach. The condo was wonderful and clean. We would highly recommend this condo to all for a wonderful stay at Orange Beach!
business
Beauty on the Beach! April 27-May 1 Open ! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931937
+1 770 355-9659
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Alpharetta, GA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
My husband and two kids stayed at Sugar Beach Condominiums for a full week. The property is very clean and the condo is just perfect for a family of four. The location is great and the pools were spectacular. We will definitely return!
business
Beauty on the Beach! April 27-May 1 Open ! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931937
+1 770 355-9659
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Saint Louis
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 26, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
Very nice place to stay. We really enjoyed our visit. Thanks!!
business
Beauty on the Beach! April 27-May 1 Open ! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931937
+1 770 355-9659
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Mobile, AL
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
We had a wonderful time. The condo was decorated so nice. It was great having the 4 pools and being right on the beach. We will definately stay here again!!!