Moab condo rental - .
.
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Moab Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 6-8)

This beautiful duplex condominium is the perfect place to enjoy a weekend or a week in Moab. Nice furniture and luxury linens will ensure a comfortable stay. The kids will love the indoor heated pool and you'll love the private backyard hot tub with the view of The Portal. The spacious kitchen is fully equipped and everyone can gather around the dining room table for 8 and enjoy a game in the evening or a leisurely breakfast before the day's activities begin.

Bring the whole family and the dog and enjoy the luxury of being right in town! Located just four blocks west of downtown so you can easily walk to restaurants and shops. The amazing views of the Portal and red rocks all around make this a very special place to spend your vacation.

Our calendar is current so take a look and see if we have your dates available. Then come and stay for awhile, we know you'll love this hideaway in the heart of Moab!

44 Reviews of Property 918626 in Moab, Utah

In Town, Private Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Wifi, Fall Deals!
average rating of 4.9772725 based on 44 reviews
business
In Town, Private Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Wifi, Fall Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p918626
+1 970 948-5704
Moab Utah
Adelaide Australia
5

Southern Utah is a great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
We are from Australia and we found the condominium to be a great place to stay whilst exploring particularly the Moab area.

There are 3 individual bedrooms each very comfortable, very well appointed area
good cooking and washing facilities...

the garden outside is beautiful and fits the desert area

the master bedroom is so large when the ensuite is taken into account that the writer ..getting up in the night in an unfamiliar place actually got lot lost before eventually finding the light switches..

We only had a brief stay so did not have time to use the hot tub or swimming pool as were too busy.
The view out the back with the red cliffs of Moab nearby is also very special.

Would certainly recommend this accommodation for up to 6 people and I think there might be pull out accommodation for one or two more...

Obviously a house very well fitted for a comfortable stay

A great place to stay in one of the most scenic wilderness areas we have seen
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
In Town, Private Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Wifi, Fall Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p918626
+1 970 948-5704
Moab Utah
Salt Lake City, Utah
5

Great place to stay in Moab

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 11, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
This is a great condo with a large kitchen & common area.

Pros:
-Two bathrooms
-Large common area
-Clean
-Hot tub
-Close to pool

Cons
-Parking is a little tight for anything large.
-Construction on the hospital (across the street) made things dusty (this is temporary).

We really enjoyed our time in Moab and staying in this condo added to the experience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
In Town, Private Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Wifi, Fall Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p918626
+1 970 948-5704
Moab Utah
Canada
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
I would highly recommend staying here. This condo is conveniently located near the downtown core, it's clean and close to the indoor pool. The hot tube was a great place to relax after a day of hiking.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
In Town, Private Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Wifi, Fall Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p918626
+1 970 948-5704
Moab Utah
Louisville, CO
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Great place! We had two families with young kids 3-8 years old. They loved the pool and the hot tub. We loved the large great room and comfy beds. Our only complaint was that we only booked it for 3 nights. Next time we will stay longer.
business
In Town, Private Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Wifi, Fall Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p918626
+1 970 948-5704
Moab Utah
Arizona
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
We had a wonderful holiday stay at this property between Christmas and New Year's. Very comfortable for a winter stay and well maintained. We had lots of snow and Mike was great about plowing the driveway. Got to ski out the front door!
business
In Town, Private Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Wifi, Fall Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p918626
+1 970 948-5704
Moab Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
What a wonderful location for a Thanksgiving get-together! Six adults, one 2-year-old, and two dogs easily fit into the house, making it simple to prepare a wonderful holiday meal. We got really lucky to find such a wonderful place that also allowed dogs and was so close to main street. I highly recommend this place for dog owners since it was so easy to walk them down by the little river, just around the corner from the house.
business
In Town, Private Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Wifi, Fall Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p918626
+1 970 948-5704
Moab Utah
Boulder, cO
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
We stayed at Portal View condo for 4 nights in November and it was fantastic. Nice to come home from a day of hiking in the cold to such a beautiful place. Way more space than the photos indicate! Having the pool right next door was a plus. We'd stay there again in a heartbeat.
business
In Town, Private Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Wifi, Fall Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p918626
+1 970 948-5704
Moab Utah
Prescott, Arizona
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
We stayed at the Portal View condo with a large group that included a baby, a 7-year-old, and a dog. Everyone was comfortable and happy with the accommodations! It was an easy walk (even with baby stroller) to the downtown area. The pool and hot tub were nice to have available, even though everyone was too busy mountain biking to actually use them! And the garage made a handy bike shop - not something you can get at a hotel, for sure. We would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to friends.
business
In Town, Private Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Wifi, Fall Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p918626
+1 970 948-5704
Moab Utah
Flagstaff, Az
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
We just returned from a 3 night stay at the spacious
condo. This place is amazing. It was wonderful! So
clean, comfortable and well stocked. We had the
BEST time touring the Moab area, arches and
canyonlands. After long days of sites and hikes, it
was so refreshing to return to the condo and relax!
We loved the pool and hot tub and grilled steaks on
the patio. The kitchen was well stocked and the
bedrooms were deluxe! The location is perfect!
Grocery store and restaurants are close by. We even
walked downtown one evening to enjoy a beer at
Zax pizza. I'll look forward to staying here again!
business
In Town, Private Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Wifi, Fall Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p918626
+1 970 948-5704
Moab Utah
Casa Grande AZ
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
What a wonderful condo! I arrived with 3 of my retired girlfriends and they were all amazed at how nice our accomodations were. We used the condo as our base and toured the area...and then played bridge when we returned to our home away from home. We loved the spaciousness of the unit and how comfortable everything was. We will definitely return!!!