Oceanside house rental - Oceanfront balcony
Oceanfront balcony
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps14
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Oceanside House Rental Photos and Description
Romantic and exciting beachfront property with a large beachfront deck and patio! 4 bedrooms, 3 baths, sleeps 14. Private spa, bbq, 2 master bedrooms with ensuite baths and beach-patio access, Perfect for families with kids!

This beachfront home sits direclty on the sand of the Pacific Ocean. Walk out your back door, and you are on a beachfront patio, with a spa, patio furniture, and barbecue. The ocean is inches away. Relax on the patio and still be able to keep on eye on the kids playing on the beach. This home is fully-furnished and professionally decorated. The kitchen and living room open up to a large beachfront balcony, perfect for just hanging out, sitting and watching the sunset. There are two master bedrooms, each with their own en-suite bath, and both have direct access to the beachfront patio. This home is perfect for a couple families with children!

This home is located in the coastal town of Oceanside, where the beaches are nothing short of spectacular, with wide sandy beaches and gorgeous waters year-round. After a day at the beach, take a walk to the pier perhaps, wander down and either watch the surfers, go fishing, or take a sail boat out at the harbor. When it is time for dinner, there is an endless amount of delicious restaurants and cafes for you to choose from, but many choose to cook their meals at the vacation rental. Life doesn't get much better than having your close friends and family around, enjoying a glass of wine, preparing a scrumptious meal as you watch the sun go down on the horizon of the Pacific Ocean. Fall asleep to the sound of the lulling waves, wake up and do it again.

This vacation rental is a home away from home. You will find everything you need right in the rental, from beach towels to linens, from spices to coffee grinders and garlic presses. We have stocked the kitchens keeping in mind you might be cooking a Thanksgiving feast. Just imagine all of the memories that will be made on your vacation on the beach! Read inspiring accounts of others that have spent time at our beach vacation rentals in San Diego, or view photos taken at our oceanfront vacation homes!

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**

View our listing on VRBO | Oceanside Vacation Rentals

If your desired property is unavailable, view similar properties:

*Beachfront Vacation Rental on the Sand 815B

*Spacious Oceanfront Luxury Condo 1023

*Spectacular Oceanfront Luxury Condo 1023A

*Spectacular Oceanfront Home in Carlsbad 3015A

*Carlsbad Stunning Beach Vacation Rental 3015B

More Details
Hide Details

I love San Diego! Providing a memorable experience on our home and in San Diego is what we strive for.

BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals purchased this house in 2000

What better place than beautiful San Diego where the weather is arguably the best in the world year round, with some of the finest beaches.

An away from it all experience

98 Reviews of Property 87161 in Oceanside, California

Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
average rating of 4.744186 based on 98 reviews
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Yorba Linda, CA
5

Nine Days of Bliss

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful time at the Beach; the kids enjoyed playing in the ocean. Even when the waves were huge during a New Zealand caused swell, we sat and watched from the greatest vantage point - our back yard!
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Oceanside, CA
4

Beach house vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was our second time at this property. The furniture is looking really worn, smelly and not so fresh. The rooms had a dirty smell. The bathrooms looked pretty worn out and grungy. The whole place could use fresh paint and updated furnishings. A little
disappointing considering the price.
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Carlsbad, CA
4

Great place

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The refrigerator was TOO small. Property sleeps 14. not enuf fridge space for 14.

Manager responded on 10/24/2011:
We have replaced this refrigerator with a much larger refrigerator. Thank you for your input, the Team at Beachfront Only.
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Llvingston, TX
5

Great Family Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This property was exactly what we were looking for for our family. The fact that it had so many bunk beds was perfect for our grandchildren. We loved the beach, the hot tub, and all the amenities of the property. It was expensive, but well worth it!
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Las Cruces, NM
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Anthem, AZ
4

Fabulous location!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2011
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The location was excellent - truly the ocean is in your backyard. The Condo was nice - and fairly soundproof.
On another note - the phone did not work, the dishwasher did not work, the coffeepot did not work and the can opener worked only in spots - I cut myself trying to open the rest of the can ...

Manager responded on 5/27/2011:
The dishwasher has been replaced, and the coffee pot and can opener has been replaced. The phone is also working properly now. Thank you for your comments - The Team at Beachfront Only
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Peoria, AZ
5

Perfect Family Beach Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We've been to San Diego several times, but this location and our luck with the perfect weather made this our best family vacation ever. Everything we could possibly need was supplied from towels to dishes. Directions supplied ahead of time were extremely well presented and easy to follow. The only problem was that the water heater was unplugged by previous renters to allow for plugging in a DVD player in one of the bedrooms. Once we discovered that, we had no other problems. We chose hot water over watching DVD's. We especially liked the patio area where our toddlers could play in the sand while adults were in the hot tub. We all (five adults and five children) wish we could have stayed longer and hope to return someday. The BeachFrontOnly management are the best we've ever worked with. Thank you very much!
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Irvine, CALIFORNIA
5

I would like to suggest that this beach house ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I would like to suggest that this beach house duplex is a great stay for a small group or a family adventure! Not only does this place is located right on the beach, it has multiple rooms with around 8-10 beds

Parking wasn't a problem. Those who lived upstairs, 1029 wasn't a problem either. The only thing we encountered was the internet connection. However, the maintenance guy came and fixed the problem! Overall, a wonderful stay!!
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Lubbock, TX
5

Spring Break 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time

We will be back!
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Lloydminster, Alberta
4

Oceanside Beach House

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved this beach house. We received good value for the money we spent and we had a fantastic time. There were no hidden or additional costs when the bill came, and everything about the house was just as it was advertised to be. The area is safe, and very central to many different family activities.
The house had some general maintenance issues, but nothing major and we listed them when we checked out, so I'm sure they will have been taken care of.


Manager responded on 9/20/2012:
We are so glad you had such a wonderful time at our property! The next time you stay please contact our responsive Operation's Department who is located just right down the street and would be more than happy to attend to any issue you may encounter while with us! We appreciate the feedback.