Zehlendorf-Steglitz apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Zehlendorf-Steglitz Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Villa, easy to get to; own entrance, DSL, garden sauna

This comfortable 60 m² holiday apartment with separate entrance consists of two rooms in a newly built, well-maintained Jugendstil villa in the most sought-after part of Berlin. You can park outside, no environmental sticker. It’s very scenic and surrounded by lakes (Grunewald, Wannsee beach pool, Schlachtensee and other lakes) far away from city centre hustle-bustle but still in the centre. That’s the reason lots of famous people – in politics, business, arts and science - used to live here, and why they still do. Plenty of bus routes, local trains (S-Bahn) and underground (U-Bahn) are within easy reach on foot. 15 minutes by excellent public transport will get you to the City or to Potsdam for its marvelous attractions. It takes the same amount of time if you use your own car. This cosy apartment is newly furnished, comfortably arranged, bright and sunny.

Details for Comfort Holidayapartment 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4, 1 Bathroom

One of the best Apartments in Berlin ! CENTRAL !!!!! CENTRAL !!!! Central !!! Quiet, near lake and wood !!!

47 Reviews of Property 507194 in Zehlendorf-Steglitz, Germany

Studio in exclusive, sought-after location, near to forest & lake but central
average rating of 4.9787235 based on 47 reviews
business
Studio in exclusive, sought-after location, near to forest & lake but central
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p507194
+49 - (0)30 - 801 76 73
Zehlendorf-Steglitz Berlin
Cadolzburg
5

Vom Feinsten!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
Es war wirklich vom Feinsten. 60 qm mit Familienanschluß und Berliner Geschichte und Geschichten. Man darf sich so etwas nicht entgehen lassen. Wir kommen immer wieder!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 23/23
business
Studio in exclusive, sought-after location, near to forest & lake but central
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p507194
+49 - (0)30 - 801 76 73
Zehlendorf-Steglitz Berlin
Hamburg
5

Wieder in Berlin, wieder in dieser Wohnung!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
Wir haben wieder zwei Wochen Berlin besucht und uns in dieser tollen Wohnung sehr wohl gefühlt.
Alles hat gepasst; von der freundlichen Begrüßung (Obst, frische Blumen), Aufnahme (alles piksauber, neu und hochwertig ausgestattet) Betreuung (Brötchenservice, Fahrradverleih, Stadtführung), bis hin zur schönen Umgebung. Wieder haben wir viel Neues kennen gelernt, wir danken herzlich und kommen gerne wieder.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 25/25
business
Studio in exclusive, sought-after location, near to forest & lake but central
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p507194
+49 - (0)30 - 801 76 73
Zehlendorf-Steglitz Berlin
5

Tilo und Heike

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
An dieser Fewo hat uns einfach alles ganz toll gefallen.
Die Begrüßung mit Obst und Blumen, die Informationen in
Form von Karten sowie auch Speisekarten, alles war sehr
hilfreich. Nicht zuletzt die sehr gemütliche Fewo, in der
einfach alles vorhanden ist was man benötigt.
Nach einem anstrengenden "Berlin-Tag" war es immer
sehr erholsam dorthin zurück zu kommen.

Wir werden sicherlich gern einmal wieder kommen!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 22/22
business
Studio in exclusive, sought-after location, near to forest & lake but central
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p507194
+49 - (0)30 - 801 76 73
Zehlendorf-Steglitz Berlin
Middelburg, Nederland
5

Berlin schöne Stadt

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Die Wohnung hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Sehr gut ausgestattet, alles war vorhanden.

Die Besitzer des Hauses sind sehr freundich und bemühen sich um ihre Gäste.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 21/21
business
Studio in exclusive, sought-after location, near to forest & lake but central
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p507194
+49 - (0)30 - 801 76 73
Zehlendorf-Steglitz Berlin
Wiesbaden
5

Geburtstagsgeschenk

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
Liebe Gastgeber,
vielen Dank für Ihren herzlichen Willkommensgruß mit Blumen und Obstschale. In Ihrer Freienwohnung fehlt es
an Nichts. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Für die Aufmerksamkeit zum Geburtstag nochmals lieben Dank.
Ihre Ferienwohnung ist ein super Ausgangspunkt Berlin
mit der S-Bahn bzw. U-Bahn und zu Fuss kennenzulernen.
Wir haben uns die Füsse gerne platt gelaufen. Leider konnten wir uns in der kurzen Zeit nur einen Überblick verschaffen. Das heißt, dass wir gerne nochmal Ihre Gastfreundschaft irgendwann in Anspruch nehmen werden.
Liebe Grüße
Maritta und Armin K.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 20/20
business
Studio in exclusive, sought-after location, near to forest & lake but central
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p507194
+49 - (0)30 - 801 76 73
Zehlendorf-Steglitz Berlin
Frankfurt, Hessen
5

Ideale Unterkunft für Messen am Funkturm

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
Zur ITB 2009 hatten wir hier nicht nur eine wunderschöne Wohnung, sondern mit 3 Rechnern und einem Drucker auch das funktionierende Pressezentrum Rumäniens.
Wir haben die Wohnung sehr genossen, die nach dem Messestress schnell erreichbar und dennoch ruhig im Grünen liegt.
Schade, dass wir diese Wohnung nicht schon vorher kannten, vielen Dank wir kommen wieder.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 25/25
business
Studio in exclusive, sought-after location, near to forest & lake but central
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p507194
+49 - (0)30 - 801 76 73
Zehlendorf-Steglitz Berlin
Passau, Bayern
5

Super Betreuunug, super Wohnung

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
Ich habe hier nicht nur sehr gut gewohnt, sondern bin in allen Belangen hier auch sehr gut betreut worden.
Diese Ferienwohnung ist hervorragend ausgestattet und bequem, sehr zu empfehlen, ich komme wieder.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 27/27
business
Studio in exclusive, sought-after location, near to forest & lake but central
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p507194
+49 - (0)30 - 801 76 73
Zehlendorf-Steglitz Berlin
Baltimore, Maryland USA.
5

Berlin again

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
Dear Family,
Many thanks again for your warm hospitality and the comfort of your
beautiful home during our most recent stay in Berlin over the Christmas
holidays. We enjoyed the crisp cold weather - blue skies and serene walks
through the snow to our daughterŽs home. The walk from there to here is
approximately 3.0 Km, so we hope to continue staying here when we visit her
in summer. We look forward to seeing you again, and wish you the happiest
and most prosperous new year!
With warm regards
Linda + Michael
Baltimore, Maryland USA.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 28/28
business
Studio in exclusive, sought-after location, near to forest & lake but central
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p507194
+49 - (0)30 - 801 76 73
Zehlendorf-Steglitz Berlin
Hamburg
5

Wohnung übertrifft Erwartung/Beschreibung

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
Liebe Berliner Gastgeber, man weiß ja im voraus nie, was einen erwartet, wenn man eine unbekannte Ferienwohnung mietet. Hier aber traf wirklich alles zu, nein, die Wohnung, das Haus, die Umgebung, die Gastgeber, einfach alles ist noch besser, als es nach der Beschreibung zu erwarten war. Wir bedanken uns an dieser Stelle noch einmal für den wundervollen Aufenthalt in Ihrem weihnachtlich geschmackvoll geschmücktem Haus. Der Urlaub 2009 ist hier bereits wieder gebucht.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 29/29
business
Studio in exclusive, sought-after location, near to forest & lake but central
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p507194
+49 - (0)30 - 801 76 73
Zehlendorf-Steglitz Berlin
Somerset, England
5

exclusive apartment, sought-after location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
Dear Sabine and Rainer,
We have enjoyed our stay in your comfortable holiday home, you have both made us feel very welcome. Schlachten See is a very pleasant part of Berlin, the trees and nearby lakes make it a special place.
The S-bahn provides a convenient link to the city centre and Potsdam. The museum island is well worth a visit, particularly the Pergamon. The Mitte district is interesting, with such a variety of new and old architecture.
We found Germans in Berlin very helpful, and forgiving of our poor german.
Thank you for making our holiday one to remember.
Best wishes
Tom, Kerry and Paul
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 27/27