Bellavida Resort villa rental - Front of Villa
Front of Villa
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights
 

Bellavida Resort Villa Rental Photos and Description
Large Pool & Spa with stunning lake views, 50' Plasma TV, Games Room

Built in June 2008 4 bed 4 bath self catering villa within a short distance of all major Orlando attractions. Sleeps 10.Fully equipped games room featuring Pool & Foosball Tables, Air Hockey & Air Con. 30' x 15' Pool with spa overlooking the entire lake. Open Plan Lounge/Dining area with double sofa bed and a Samsung 50' Plasma TV with Home Theatre System, Internet access, Wii console also supplied. Fully equipped luxury kitchen with whirlpool appliances and island breakfast bar with stools. All Bedrooms have 20' LCD TV's and DVD players. Cot and Highchair supplied. Professionally interior designed furnishings. On site Club House with Pool, Gym, Wi Fi internet access, kids play area, basketball & volley ball courts. Ideally situated for Disney,Universal,golf etc. Book direct with the owners and save! Good discounts for early booking. This is a fabulous holiday rental with views from the pool and decking that you will remember. Read our great reviews!

Bella Vida Resort: Bella Vida is Italian for 'Beautiful Life' and this is what Park Square Homes have achieved. From the time you enter the gates and see the fountain and Club House you will know you are in a luxury Resort. On arrival at the Villa you will be enchanted by the view of the entire 20 acre lake from the pool deck. The barrel tiled roofs and the colourful exteriors of the properties together with superb landscaping will make it a memorable vacation. For your peace of mind, the villa is fully alarmed with a contract in place with Brinks Security for immediate call out plus you have the key pad entry security gates.

Location: Head for the US192W and locate Medieval Times Dinner Show, take turning to go behind the castle like building (Oren Brown Rd), you will go past the entrance to Walmart Super centre, and Bella Vida will be located directly on your left hand side.

More Details
Hide Details

61 Reviews of Property 402226 in Bellavida Resort, Florida

Luxury 4 bed, 4 bath Villa set in stunning location & close to Disney
average rating of 4.87234 based on 61 reviews
business
Luxury 4 bed, 4 bath Villa set in stunning location & close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p402226
+44 (0)7888 842346
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
5

THE best you can get

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
This villa is by far out the best you can get in the Kissimmee area. Where can you stay in such a beautifull resort. It has a private pool with jacuzzi you will love after a busy parkday. The villa has great furniture and is very nice designer. Beds sleep so good!!! That's always very imported to us. The gameroom and free wifi is such a luxury. Kids didn't even want to go out for the parks. We fell in love with this place and wil be back for sure! Did I mention how great it is to have Walmart so near with a walmart addicted family like us! Thank you for our best holiday ever!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks Petra for your lovely comments and we are glad that you and your family had a great time in our villa and we look forward to hearing from you again in the future!
Helpful votes: 18/24
business
Luxury 4 bed, 4 bath Villa set in stunning location & close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p402226
+44 (0)7888 842346
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
Hyde, Cheshire, England
5

Fantastic villa, great location, simply the best

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
From the moment we arrived at this villa we fell in love with it, everything was much better than we expected.
The villa is very spacious and the decor and fixtures were to a very high standard.
The best part of this villa is the pool area, plenty of space and beautifull views out across the lake, the pool is probably one of the largest out of all the villas on the site.
Take a walk early in the morning and you will see the Otter, there is all sorts of wildlife in the area, including Gators, turtles, Eagles, Hawks, Otters.
All in all this is a fantastic villa and you really wont find anything better, it really is the perfect place to relax after long days at the parks and trust me are days were long, my wife wanted to go to the parks every day!
If your looking for the perfect holiday home, dont look any further this is the one you want.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 19/27
business
Luxury 4 bed, 4 bath Villa set in stunning location & close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p402226
+44 (0)7888 842346
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
Moray, Scotland
5

Taylors, Moray

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
This first class villa was in an ideal location, close to parks easy access to 192,and within walking distance of Walmart and Medieval times. Of a very high standard, the owner does not exaggerate any details. It was certainly well stocked with towels sheets etc of good quality and with extra personal touches such as a folder containing additional information on shops, restaurants other things to do apart from parks etc. The pool benefits from the sun all day with lovely views Each bedroom having its own en-suite facilities was superb and the games room was an added bonus.

We have been to Orlando on several occasisions, and this is the best villa we have lived in. I would certainly recommend it for its location, high standard and the friendly personal touches put in place by the owners. altogether superb
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 16/23
business
Luxury 4 bed, 4 bath Villa set in stunning location & close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p402226
+44 (0)7888 842346
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
Ontario
5

Awesome!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
This was our first experience with renting a home and we will certainly be returning. Beautiful home equipt with everything you need. We had 2 adults and 4 children and could have easily managed another couple. The pool area was perfect and we all enjoyed this everyday. I'm trying to think of something constructive to say but there was nothing different that I would have chosen. It truely was perfect!! Thank you so much for such a great experience.

Can hardly wait to book again for next year.

Canadain girl
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 11/16
business
Luxury 4 bed, 4 bath Villa set in stunning location & close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p402226
+44 (0)7888 842346
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
UK
5

Wonderful Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
This is really a 5 star property. It is everything and more that was described. The decor is excellent and all the utilities are on hand. The pool is very large and the pool area is idyllic overlooking a large lake. My grandson loved looking for alligators in the lake and was really excited when we spotted one.
The location is perfect just a few minutes from Disney and perfect for all the other attractions an malls.
I would certainly recommend this to anyone who was looking for a home from home stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/14
business
Luxury 4 bed, 4 bath Villa set in stunning location & close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p402226
+44 (0)7888 842346
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
Haddon Heights, New Jersey
4

A home away from home....

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
This was our first family trip to Disney and what a way to begin our vacation by pulling into the driveway of this beautiful villa. The house is exactly as seen in the pictures. The pool and hot tub was a wonderful way to spend our days off from Disney, which was a short 15 minute ride from Bella Vida. The resort is just off a main road and is surrounded by stores & restaurants. Some even in walking distance.
I have already recommended this villa to friends and family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/10
business
Luxury 4 bed, 4 bath Villa set in stunning location & close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p402226
+44 (0)7888 842346
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
Kent
5

Just Perfect !!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Myself and my husband stayed in this villa late September early October 2010. This was our first trip to Florida.

We could not fault our stay in any way shape or form. From the moment we booked our stay Paula was always on hand to answer any questions we had, and passed on any hints and tips she felt we would benefit from.

The villa is fantastic it has everything you could ask for, maintained to a very high standard and was spotless on our arrival. It is situated in easy reach of all the attractions, shopping malls, outlets and has plenty of places to eat right on its doorstep, and a huge Walmart!!

I would highly recommend this villa, you will not be disappointed
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/8
business
Luxury 4 bed, 4 bath Villa set in stunning location & close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p402226
+44 (0)7888 842346
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
Brazil
5

Wonderfull time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We had a wonderfull time at the property that is very well maintened. Every detail is perfect. Very comfortable. Hope to be back as soon as possible.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/11
business
Luxury 4 bed, 4 bath Villa set in stunning location & close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p402226
+44 (0)7888 842346
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
UK
5

A fantastic Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
This was a truly fantastic villa, the description really doesn't give it justice. Not only a fantastic place to chill out in-between hectic days out to the parks but also very well situated for getting around.
Would defiantly recommend,
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/9
business
Luxury 4 bed, 4 bath Villa set in stunning location & close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p402226
+44 (0)7888 842346
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
Norway
5

Perfect house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
We were very happy with both the house and the surroundings. The house was a perfect place to relax and have fun after long hours in the parks and shopping. We loved the fact that the house is so spacious and a very quiet neigbourhood, even though its located close to all the Orlando attractions.
We also appreciated the fact that the owner has been very helpfull with the questions we asked them. The pool was nice and clean and the children loved it! We will definetly recommend this rental house to our friends and family. We`ll be back !
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/11