Hot Springs condo rental - Balcony View of Lake Hamilton
Balcony View of Lake Hamilton
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Hot Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

This condo is approx 1500 sq ft, only 3 years old, and like new. Modern Stainless Steel appliances throughout the unit with vaulted ceiling and skylight in living area. Large master suite with walk-in closet and private bathroom with whirlpool tub and separate shower. Bar area with separate ice maker in living area. Televisions in every room. You will not be disappointed with your stay! Whether you are in town for the horse racing, gambling, or boating, relax and stay here in Hot Springs. The Best Hot Springs Vacation Rental in town. If you have a large party we have another condo located in the same building that could be available for you.

Please read my reviews they are all perfect.

We travel all over, if you have a vacation rental property and want to trade, let me know!

Beautiful second floor 2 bedroom 2 bath condo overlooking the main channel on Lake Hamilton in a convenient / central part of town. You are within walking distance to over 4 restaurants and boat rental / water toys.

Unbelievable view from balcony, most renters comment on the large balcony area for coffee in the morning and a cocktail in the evening as they sit and enjoy the large lake view.

Want to trade? We like to travel to Florida, California, Las Vegas, Hawaii, East Coast, Colorado, etc. just ask and see if it will work for both of us.

More Details
Hide Details

We chose this condo for our own use and rental as it is very close to the center of town and easy to locate. Several restaurants within walking distance make it the perfect vacation rental in Hot Springs.

104 Reviews of Property 399293 in Hot Springs, Arkansas

Lake Lovers! Luxury Condo on Lake Hamilton
average rating of 4.932039 based on 104 reviews
business
Lake Lovers! Luxury Condo on Lake Hamilton
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399293
+1 501 318-4280
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

PERFECTION!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Everything from the condo to the communication with the condo owner, Craig was PERFECT! The condo was spacious, clean, and very accommodating to our needs. We come to Hot Springs annually with our best friends for weekend at OakLawn. Finding this condo on VRBO has made our trip even better. It's so much more comfortable than an older hotel in Hot Springs. I cannot say enough about the correspondence with the owner. He was very prompt, helpful, and the condo was in tip top shape. I would highly recommend this condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Lake Lovers! Luxury Condo on Lake Hamilton
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399293
+1 501 318-4280
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Wonderful Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
I recently stayed at this condo for the third year in a row and will definitely go back next year. It's an absolutely great location, has a beautiful view and is always clean and well kept. We really enjoy sitting on the deck and enjoying the lake. Almost everything you need to feel right at home is furnished for you. Cant say enough good things about this property!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/2
business
Lake Lovers! Luxury Condo on Lake Hamilton
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399293
+1 501 318-4280
Hot Springs Arkansas
North Little Rock, AR
5

Wonderful Condo and Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We have stayed here several times and have never been disappointed! The condo is located close to everything with several restaurants within walking distance if you choose to do so. The beds are very comfortable and pretty much everything you need is provided for a great stay. The only complaint I have is that I can't come more often!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Lake Lovers! Luxury Condo on Lake Hamilton
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399293
+1 501 318-4280
Hot Springs Arkansas
Oklahoma City, OK
5

Great Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We had a great experience with this rental. Very spacious, modern, and extremely clean. Craig was very responsive and very helpful before and during the rental period. Looking forward to our next trip to Hot Springs and we will definitely be renting this unit again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Lake Lovers! Luxury Condo on Lake Hamilton
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399293
+1 501 318-4280
Hot Springs Arkansas
Cordova, TN
5

Thanksgiving Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Condo was very clean and the view was excellent. The only problem were the stairs getting up to the Condo.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway
business
Lake Lovers! Luxury Condo on Lake Hamilton
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399293
+1 501 318-4280
Hot Springs Arkansas
Little Rock, AR
5

Weekend in Hot Springs, AR

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Condo description was accurate, and actually much larger than expected. More beautiful than photos show. Furnishings clean, professionally decorated and overall amazingly surprised, even stocked with incidental items we haven't had available at other condos. Owner very helpful in reservations. Beautiful view of the lake. Expect to be using this condo again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Lake Lovers! Luxury Condo on Lake Hamilton
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399293
+1 501 318-4280
Hot Springs Arkansas
Ponchatoula, La.
5

2012 lake hamilton vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We enjoyed our stay very much. Location was great! Not too far to anything and the view was wonderful. What was even better, is that friends were able to get another condo from you and stay in the same place. Many happy memories were made that week. The whole family found it to be very relaxing. We enjoyed miniature golf, the Gardens, Zip-lining, downtown attractions, restaurants, sightseeing. Found the place to be clean and well-maintained. A few basic commodities were insufficient, but there was a nearby grocery store. Not only would I stay again, but I would recommend this location to friends and family.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Lake Lovers! Luxury Condo on Lake Hamilton
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399293
+1 501 318-4280
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Couples Vacay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
I rented the Condo for Labor Day Weekend and I must say I was very impressed. It was very clean when we arrived. All of the neighbors were helpful in finding activities and just questions in general about Hot Springs. I could not have picked a better location for a couples retreat with my Brother an our spouses. Would I recommend this Condo to someoone else...YES...YES.....YES!!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lake Lovers! Luxury Condo on Lake Hamilton
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399293
+1 501 318-4280
Hot Springs Arkansas
Jackson, MS
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Everything about the property was wonderful. The listing description and photos accurately reflect the actual amenities. I look forward to staying here again if I'm ever in the area.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Lake Lovers! Luxury Condo on Lake Hamilton
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399293
+1 501 318-4280
Hot Springs Arkansas
4

GREAT CHOICE

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My brother an I recently used this Condo C-4 for a couples retreat wth our girlfrends an I must say I was very impressed. There was a Fireworks Show right in front of us on the lake that was pretty awesome, we even had the best view...of COURSE!! The owner that lives below as well as Craig were very helpful with everything we needed in general. Stayin in a hotel would truly be a waste of time in Hot Springs. Central Ave..the main street in Hot Springs has everything on it you will need Hot Springs so nothing is too hard to find an just about everything is about 15-20 mins away. Thanks for the opportunity Craig an YES I WILL BE BACK!!!!