Kiawah Island villa rental - Beautiful views towards the beach boardwalk
Beautiful views towards the beach boardwalk
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Kiawah Island Villa Rental Photos and Description
Elegant 2 bedroom oceanfront villa with expansive ocean views from the master bedroom, living room, dining room and kitchen. Beautifully furnished, hardwood floors and custom touches throughout!

This elegant top floor oceanfront villa offers expansive ocean views from the master bedroom, living room, dining room and kitchen. Beautifully furnished, hardwood floors and custom touches throughout!

The fully equipped kitchen complete with granite countertops, all stainless steel GE Profile appliances, side by side refrigerator with freezer underneath, large bar area with 2 leather stools, and modern hardware and light fixtures will make cooking while on vacation a pleasure! The oceanfront dining experience from this villa is unmatched. Enjoy your meals on the beautiful wood dining table with seating for 6 or enjoy dining in the ocean breeze on one of the decks off of the dining room. The deck off of the dining room offers a large table and chairs with custom fabric cushions. A second patio can be accessed from the living room and master bedroom and provides seating for 2.

Enjoy the amazing ocean views while relaxing in the main living area located off of the dining room. Very comfortable seating with plush cushions, custom fabrics, and custom drapery make this area a den of luxury. Entertainment includes a Sony flat screen TV, a Sony Blue Ray player, an Apple TV for use with iTunes accounts for ordering rental movies and watching free video podcasts, and includes 58GB of preloaded music for your listening enjoyment. WiFi is also available.

The master bedroom offers a king bed, custom high quality bedspread and fabric headboard, a cushy chair with foot stool for enjoying the views, a flat screen tv and dvd player, and a private bath with granite countertops and custom tile shower for relaxing in after a day at the beach.

The second/guest bedroom offers a queen bed, custom drapery and high quality bedding with a beautiful fabric headboard, a flat screen tv and dvd player, and a private bath with granite countertops, luxurious tile work in the shower/tub combo, and dark bronze hardware.

This villa is also fully furnished with a washer and dryer. An outside shower is located near the beach access for rinsing off after a day in the sand.

Located just 40 minutes from historic Charleston, where you can enjoy its incredible charm, fascinating history, and an abundance of sites, activities and restaurants. On Kiawah’s East Beach, Windswept Villas are only a 5 minute walk to The Sanctuary, with its exceptional restaurants, bars, and spa and is within walking distance of the East Beach Tennis Club, and Turtle Point Golf Course.

Rates may change prior to booking and do not include fees and taxes.

Stays of 3 nights or less will be charged an additional fee for housekeeping.

Non-refundable damage waiver fee of $45 will be charged for each reservation.

More Details
Hide Details

We LOVE the ocean, golf, the wilderness, bird watching, and the close proximity to some of the finest dining in downtown Charleston.

Akers Ellis Rentals LLC purchased this villa in 2009

Kiawah Island is a location that people travel to from near and far. Families and friends have been coming to the Island year after year and enjoy the beautiful beaches and quiet, laid back atmosphere. We chose Kiawah Island because it is anchored by one of the finest resorts in America. It was recently ranked 3rd in Condo Nast's Traveler Readers' Choice Awards. These resort amenities include a world class spa, some of the finest golf courses in all of America, two tennis centers, daily activities for children, and world class dining.

65 Reviews of Property 391181 in Kiawah Island, South Carolina

Elegant 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Villa with Perfect Ocean Views!
average rating of 4.876923 based on 65 reviews
business
Elegant 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Villa with Perfect Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391181
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Kent, OH
5

Wonderful vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Wonderful view-the best we have had at Kiawah.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Elegant 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Villa with Perfect Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391181
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
5

Wonderful vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Wonderful view-the best we have had at Kiawah.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Elegant 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Villa with Perfect Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391181
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Point Pleasant, WV
4

Great Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Definitely will be back
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Elegant 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Villa with Perfect Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391181
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Spartanburg, SC
5

Fabulous Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This spacious,comfortable villa has spectacular oceanfront views,is attractively furnished and has an updated, well equipped kitchen. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Elegant 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Villa with Perfect Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391181
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
St. Catharines, ON
5

Amazing Villa, Unbeatable Oceans Views..L O V E Kiawah Island!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
One word, AMAZING!!! This villa has it all..... gorgeous ocean views, great decor, wonderful bathrooms and the best equipped kitchen . I was more than pleased with our experience and thought this villa was spectacular. Beach is lovely and just a few steps away. We enjoyed watching dolphins play in the morning along with deer from our deck.<br/>Kiawah Island is a place everyone should visit....stunning!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Elegant 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Villa with Perfect Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391181
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
St. Catharines, ON
5

Amazing Villa, Unbeatable Oceans Views.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Amazing Villa, Unbeatable Oceans Views..L O V E Kiawah Island!!!

One word, AMAZING!!! This villa has it all..... gorgeous ocean views, great decor, wonderful bathrooms and the best equipped kitchen . I was more than pleased with our experience and thought this villa was spectacular. Beach is lovely and just a few steps away. We enjoyed watching dolphins play in the morning along with deer from our deck.
Kiawah Island is a place everyone should visit....stunning!
business
Elegant 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Villa with Perfect Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391181
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Westchester, NY
5

Windswept Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
It was a fabulous stay! Thank you so very much!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Elegant 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Villa with Perfect Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391181
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Richmond, VA
5

Beautiful villa on the ocean!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
This was a gorgeous villa and our stay was perfect except for one very rainy day! The ocean view made even that day pleasant!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Elegant 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Villa with Perfect Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391181
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Bridgewater, NJ
5

Amazing view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
The villa was well maintained and included all the amenities that we needed. The view was gorgeous and access to the beach was perfect. The sound of the ocean was the best! One morning we even saw dolphins while eating our breakfast. Our family had a wonderful week and can't wait to return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Elegant 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Villa with Perfect Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391181
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
West Harrison, NY
5

Windswept Kiawah Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We stayed in this Windswept Villa for 11 nights - had a great vacation. Wonderful location and beautiful villa -- high quality fittings throughout and nice furniture. Unbelievable panoramic views of beach throughout.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway