Branson bungalow rental - Classy and Cozy Comfort for your Stay!
Classy and Cozy Comfort for your Stay!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Branson Bungalow Rental Photos and Description
Scenic Bungalow, 2 Bedroom + Convertible 7' Mattress Bed(s) 2 Bath (Sleeps 4-6)

5 STAR Ratings: Cozy, Extremely Clean, Spectacular View + Coordinated Decor and More!

Resort Amenities include 2 OUTDOOR POOLS for Summer, NATURE TRAILS anytime, & Catch and Release FISHING!

VIRTUAL TOUR of BUNGALOW (see YouTube Link)

Like Us FACEBOOK: Beck III Properties (Branson) Vacation Rentals

FREE WiFi Access

Living Room & Both Bedrooms with Flat Screen TVs!

Notch Estates - with DISHWASHER & MICROWAVE!

Upscale Living while Enjoying the Beautiful Ozark Pleasures. HAVE IT ALL! This Cozy, Scenic View Bungalow has so Much To Offer! You Will Have All The Conveniences of Home with Around 950 sq foot of Living Space for Your Stay.

Enjoy the Classy Decor, Newly Coordinated Furniture, Special Lighting, Ceilings Fans, Area Rugs, 26' and 40' Flat Screen TVs & More.

The Open Kitchen Invites Conversation & Involvement with Family Members. Mealtime Is A Pleasure at the Large Table with Seating for Six.

In-Home Conveniences & a Well-Equipped Kitchen for Ease of Cooking. The Built-In Microwave & Stove Make It Easy For Mealtime. A Large Covered Wood Balcony Deck is Across the Living Room & Master Bedroom for Outdoor Enjoyment from either Room.

Enjoy Mealtime Outdoor at the Glass-Top Rectangular Table & Six Chairs. This Cozy Getaway Has STYLE With Relaxation & Comfort.

ADDITIONAL IN-HOME CONVENIENCES: There is comfortable Queen-Size Beds in Both Bedrooms with Down-Feather Pillows, Lighted Ceiling Fans, Drawers and Closet space, and Flat Screen LCD TVs.

The Updated Decor also coordinates through to the Bathrooms. The Main Bath has a glass door private Shower & Vanity area. The Master Bath has a Tub & Shower with sink Vanity & Mirror.

The Living Room Sofa is a Convertible Queen Sleeper with a 7' Mattress For Great Resting and Comfort.

For your use & convenience, a stacked Washer & Dryer is available to accommodate any of your needs.

EASY LOCATION WITH RESORT AMENITIES: Our Bungalow is located along West 76 Hwy, Branson, at the Notch Inn & Condominiums.

While at the Resort, you have 2 Swimming Pools with Large Sunning Wood Decks to enjoy. One of the Swimming Pools is just beside your Bungalow Building.

A Real Pleasure is to Take a Scroll on the Nature Trails, exploring the 150 Wooded Acres surrounding the Complex, and Great for Birdwatching.

Fishing is also On Site at the Pristine 5 Acre Lake, located below the Condos, in the Valley. You can Enjoy a Catch & Release Fishing Lake, with no Fishing License required. You have a 30 Minute Walk Down and a Slow, Steep Pace Back Up, giving you a WorkOut of Physical Exercise When Returning.

You also have the privilege, If you need RV/Boat Parking access.

This Bungalow is a NON-SMOKING Property.

We are PRIVATELY OWNED and MANAGED. For questions, please contact us! It's our pleasure to Share Our HOME While You're AWAY!

NEED OTHER RENTALS: To Meet With Family or Friends, while enjoying your time in Branson. We have accommodations in Branson's DownTown Landing Convention Center Hotel, Thousand Hills Golf Resort, Holiday Hills Resort & Golf Club, Notch Estates Resort, & Pointe Royale Village & Golf Club. Email us for the listing numbers.

BRANSON's DownTown LANDING HOTEL: Penthouse LakeView King Studio Suite with Balcony, 1 of only 11 balconies on LakeView Side, & Kitchenette.

THOUSAND HILLS: Penthouse Golf-Front View Condo with 1BR/1BA, Full Kitchen a Covered, Screened-In Deck, availability to add the adjoining LOCKOUT Thousand Hills King STUDIO SUITE for 2nd BR/2nd BA, Kitchenette, & the Studio Suite is available as a One Room Efficiency Unit.

HOLIDAY HILLS: Penthouse Mountain-View Condo with 2BR/2BA, Full Kitchen & Balcony Deck.

NOTCH ESTATES: A 2nd Bungalow is Available with 2BR/2BA and Full Kitchen.

POINTE ROYALE: Garden Golf & Lake Front TownHome Condo 1BR/1BA and Full Kitchen, with the availability to add the adjoining LOCKOUT Pointe Royale DOUBLE QUEEN SUITE for the 2nd BR/2ndBA.

For OUTDOOR FUN & EXERCISE, enjoy the Nature Trails off the Complex. Try Table Rock Lakeshore Trail, which runs from the Dewey Short Visitor Center to State Park Marina. This is 2.2 miles and perfect for a Jog or Stroll, and even a Bike Ride. If needing More Adventure for Hiking and Biking, try the 10.25 mile White River Valley Trail. It is a Natural Surface Trail with three loops on Table Rock State Park.

More Details
Hide Details

As Property Managers/Owners for Beck III Properties, of many Multi-Unit Duplexes and Single Family Homes, we are Excited & Pleased to offer our 'Short Stay' Vacation Rentals for your Enjoyment. With the Experience of over 18 years in Long-Term Rentals, we wanted to add a New Twist to our Portfolio. We are adding Design Coordination with our Furniture & Decor Presentation, as well as In-Home Conveniences and Intimate Relaxing Comfort for our Guests. Our Unique Way of sharing OUR HOME While You're AWAY! Please ENJOY YOUR VACATION!

Marilyn K Beck purchased this bungalow in 2011

This Cozy, Secluded Bungalow gives us time for a Great Enjoyment of the Outdoors. It's Perfect for Quiet Relaxation While Viewing the Beauty of the Ozark Mountains from the Covered Wood Deck, and the Outdoor Activities available Creates Physical Pleasure and A Change of Pace.

There is Nature Trails for Hiking and Birdwatching. Enjoy the Walk to Lake For Catch and Release Fishing. No Fishing License required. Two Swimming Pools and Large Decks for Sunning, and a Pavillion Shelter with Grills for Family Gatherings. A very Family-Friendly Community. Also has RV/Boat Parking available.

69 Reviews of Property 380111 in Branson, Missouri

Ozark Mtn View, WIFI, 2BR/2BA, LCD TVs, Scenic Notch Estates SDCity 1 Mi
average rating of 4.952381 based on 69 reviews
business
Ozark Mtn View, WIFI, 2BR/2BA, LCD TVs, Scenic Notch Estates SDCity 1 Mi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380111
+1 816 686-3929
Branson Missouri
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

So Enjoyed Our Time In This Lovely Condo.

  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2012
So enjoyed our time in this lovely condo. Awesome view, decorated so beautiful and in a quiet setting in Branson. One can't ask for more, other than great housekeeping. This one is very clean and well appointed - home away from home! It's perfect in every way - can even hear the beautiful leaves on the trees in the soft breeze. Can't wait to return again.
(Guest Book Entry)
business
Ozark Mtn View, WIFI, 2BR/2BA, LCD TVs, Scenic Notch Estates SDCity 1 Mi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380111
+1 816 686-3929
Branson Missouri
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

It Was Fun Coming Back Home To This Condo

  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We had an awesome time in Branson! It was wonderful coming back "home" to this condo after a fun-filled active day! Our every need was met! All we supplied was love! Thank you so much!
(Guest Book Entry)
business
Ozark Mtn View, WIFI, 2BR/2BA, LCD TVs, Scenic Notch Estates SDCity 1 Mi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380111
+1 816 686-3929
Branson Missouri
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Great place to stay. Loved the location. Close to Silver Dollar City, short drive to Branson West for groceries and forgotten items. Condo was very clean and well stocked. Loved the view from the porch.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Ozark Mtn View, WIFI, 2BR/2BA, LCD TVs, Scenic Notch Estates SDCity 1 Mi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380111
+1 816 686-3929
Branson Missouri
Malvern, AR
5

Perfect Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My family and I loved our stay in this condo. We have a 1 year old and found it very comfortable even with the baby. Very clean, nicely remodeled, wonderful decor, and even a comfy bed... and even flat screen tv's. Kitchen was fully stocked with more than everything we needed.

Notch estates is a very quaint, quiet condo community with excellent woodsy views. Plenty of walking room, both pools are nice, and a wonderful playground area.

Seriously.... Stay here!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ozark Mtn View, WIFI, 2BR/2BA, LCD TVs, Scenic Notch Estates SDCity 1 Mi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380111
+1 816 686-3929
Branson Missouri
5

Great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This condo is wonderful. We had a wonderful time and will be back! Perfect for families.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ozark Mtn View, WIFI, 2BR/2BA, LCD TVs, Scenic Notch Estates SDCity 1 Mi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380111
+1 816 686-3929
Branson Missouri
5

Wonderful Weekend!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We spent the weekend in Branson with my husbands sister and her family. We booked the condo because if offered more room than a hotel, for the price. And it was only a mile from Silver Dollar City. We LOVED it!!! From the very beginning!!! It was clean, welcoming and had all the amenities you could need. I even brought certain things in case..and found that I didn't need them. Silver Dollar City is REALLY close, so close you can hear the train while sitting on the patio. The view is wonderful!! The pool is right next door and super clean. We loved the idea of leaving a message in your book as well. We also enjoyed reading past guests experiences. The only thing I would suggest is that the front entrance looks deceiving. The sign is on the right side of the road, in front of a REALLY RAN DOWN hotel. It's not until you turn in that you see the condos and breath a sigh of relief! LOL. We will DEFINATLEY be booking again!! Thank you for contributing to an amazing weekend with the family!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ozark Mtn View, WIFI, 2BR/2BA, LCD TVs, Scenic Notch Estates SDCity 1 Mi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380111
+1 816 686-3929
Branson Missouri
Dardanelle, AR, Yell
5

Conpletely Satisfied

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My stay this past weekend was one of the best home away from homes I have ever experienced. The owner was very professional and stayed abreast to her customer needs. The room was clean and very welcoming. My wife was very pleased and I too was pleased and completely satisfied with the overall experience. I will definitely stay here again in the future and highly recommend this vocation rental.
business
Ozark Mtn View, WIFI, 2BR/2BA, LCD TVs, Scenic Notch Estates SDCity 1 Mi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380111
+1 816 686-3929
Branson Missouri
Dardanelle, AR, Yell
5

Completely Satisfied

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My stay this past weekend was one of the best home away from homes I have ever experienced. The owner was very professional and stayed abreast to her customer needs. The room was clean and very welcoming. My wife was very pleased and I too was pleased and completely satisfied with the overall experience. I will definitely stay here again in the future and highly recommend this vocation rental.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Ozark Mtn View, WIFI, 2BR/2BA, LCD TVs, Scenic Notch Estates SDCity 1 Mi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380111
+1 816 686-3929
Branson Missouri
Dardanelle, AR, Yell
5

Completely Satisfied *****

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My stay this past weekend was one of the best home away from homes I have ever experienced. The owner was very professional and stayed abreast to her customer needs. The room was clean and very welcoming. My wife was very pleased and I too was pleased and completely satisfied with the overall experience. I will definitely stay here again in the future and highly recommend this vocation rental.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Ozark Mtn View, WIFI, 2BR/2BA, LCD TVs, Scenic Notch Estates SDCity 1 Mi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380111
+1 816 686-3929
Branson Missouri
5

Peaceful and Lovely View!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This was one of the nicest Condos that my family and I have stayed in, as well as one of the cleanest. As soon as I walked in, I was thrilled with our decision to be closer to Silver Dollar City, than to be "on the strip". It was so very quiet and peaceful- the view was absolutely beautiful. One gets the feeling that a professional decorator was involved- as the rugs, furniture, decorations, even down to the dishes, are fantastic and quite lovely. Premium quality towels and bed linens add to the quality. Grandchildren loved the playground and both pools. The mile to Silver Dollar City couldn't be beat. We even drove another mile or so to the Indian Point Marina to rent a boat for a great time on Table Rock Lake for the day. Marilyn who handled everything for us was the nicest to deal with. Our hope is to get back to this same unit again if not twice before the end of the year! For us Scenic Notch Estates is Top Notch!