Chicago apartment rental - View from Living Room - Great views of the north side of Chicago from the living room
View from Living Room - Great views of the north side of Chicago from the living room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Chicago Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Great views-Luxury 2 bedroom on 32nd Floor Magnificent Mile

Enjoy stunning city views looking east and north. This 32nd floor apartment is located in the heart of the River North neighborhood next to the Gold Coast in one of Chicago’s premier high rise buildings.

City of Chicago License #2179945

Encompassing 1320 SF, this unit is spacious and well decorated with modern furniture and luxury type amenities. Key features include granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, in unit washer/dryer, king-size bed in master, queen bed in 2nd bedroom, 3 High Definition LCD TV’s with all HD channels and business channels, large private balcony and an endless list of other luxury items.

REVIEWS: (click or paste the link)

Visit your home away from home and bring nothing but your suit case. This unit has everything you need to relax and/or entertain with a fully stocked kitchen. Bring the kids; we have a child friendly environment providing convenient dishes and utensils.

This 24 hour doorperson building features 50,000 square feet of entertainment and recreational facilities, providing the amenities of a world-class resort. Included is an outdoor pool, indoor resistance pool, whirlpool, sauna and steam rooms, outdoor grilling center, a modern fully equipped fitness center, basketball court, running track, media room, library, winter garden atrium, game room with a pool table, putting green, full business center including free printing, faxing and computer use, on-site Jewel supermarket and on-site dry cleaner.

Walk to the city's best restaurants, Michigan Avenue shops, trade shows/conventions, and the Loop central business district. Leave your car in the FREE parking spot in the building's convenient garage.

Dine at famous Rosebud’s, Carmine’s, Bistro 110, Chop House, P.F. Chang’s, Flemmings Steak House, Joe’s Seafood, ESPN Zone, Rock Bottom Brewery, Big Bowl, Pizzeria Uno, and the list goes on and on.

Shop the world famous Magnificent Mile just 2 blocks from your front door where you can visit Nordstrom, Tiffany, Ralph Lauren, American Girl, Saks, Apple, Banana Republic, Pottery Barn, H&M, Nike, Crate&Barrel, and of course the desirable shops in Water Tower Place.

Walk to conventions, trade shows, and conferences hosted at Chicago’s hotels and Navy Pier. You are also just a short cab or train ride away from North America’s largest convention facility, McCormick Place.

LARGER GROUPS- we have several other two bedroom, two bath units in the same building. Same great finishes and styling, same great building! Additionally, we offer a variety of upscale units in surrounding neighborhoods of Lincoln Park, Bucktown and Lakeview. Contact us for details.

Free high speed wired and wireless WiFi internet access provided and No Credit Card Processing Fees. Stay with us once and you will want to come back.

More Details
Hide Details

49 Reviews of Property 358006 in Chicago, Illinois

Great views-Luxury 2 bedroom on 32nd Floor Magnificent Mile
average rating of 4.9183674 based on 49 reviews
business
Great views-Luxury 2 bedroom on 32nd Floor Magnificent Mile
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358006
+1 877 628-1277
Chicago Illinois
4

our pleasant stay in Chicago

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Altough the appartment was on floor 17, it was OK and a very comfortable place
Thanks!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Great views-Luxury 2 bedroom on 32nd Floor Magnificent Mile
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358006
+1 877 628-1277
Chicago Illinois
Toronto
5

Excellent downtown condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We recently took a last minute family road trip to Chicago. We stayed at the Chicago Premier Suites. I dealt with Tim who was professional and courteous and made the process very simple. The property was close to everything and easy to walk to most if not all of the tourist attractions. Literally 2 blocks from Michigan Avenue and great shopping. Restaurants everywhere. The unit itself was clean upon arrival and had things in the kitchen so you didn't have to buy coffee, cleaning stuff, spices. It had two bedrooms and two baths and basically exactly like the pictures posted. The best part is we parked our car and never had to use it. Another awesome feature was the gym and free Starbucks coffee in the library area. As well there is a full serve Grocery store on the main level of the unit which was very handy. If you are a Trader Joe's fan there is one a block or two away as well. I would rent again from this property and highly recommend it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Great views-Luxury 2 bedroom on 32nd Floor Magnificent Mile
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358006
+1 877 628-1277
Chicago Illinois
USA
5

Great location! Loved this condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We took our son and a friend to Chicago for a long weekend and thoroughly loved this condo. The location was perfect for shopping and restaurants. The condo came with some great perks such as a gym, basketball court, and a great business center. The condo was nicely furnished and very clean. The doorman were very helpful and the parking was convenient and easy to access. We have rented many condos in Chicago and this by far has been the best. We will come back to this unit in a heartbeat,
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Great views-Luxury 2 bedroom on 32nd Floor Magnificent Mile
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358006
+1 877 628-1277
Chicago Illinois
Southern California
5

New Years in Chicago

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
I brought my family to Chicago as there was no snow for skiing anywhere, no show in Chicago either. Perfect weather in the low 40's and we enjoyed a great time at the Grand Plaza. Picture shown is quite accurate, from the balconey you can see the lake too.

The beds were large and comfortable, especially the 600 ct thread sheets, which my wife loved and we now have a set at home. IThe blow-up bed for our extra child was very comfortable and easy to use. Interior was new, clean and well aquainted. Having a Jewel Grocery store on the ground level just outside the door was great as well. So much to see and do within a few blocks. Michigan Ave shopping, Rush Street Restaurants, no more than 10 minute walk away. We always felt safe and comfortable and the area was alive and vibrant. We were amazed how young the city seemed, so clean (compared to LA), young professionals and all so courteous. The workout room, jacuzzi were also nice to have on the club level (9th floor)

Security staff at entrance were professional, but polite and friendly too. I would highly recommend for couples and families. Only note may be that if you rent a car, finding a parking spot in the garage that you would not be towed is a challenge as most spaces are reserved. Would definitely stay there again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Great views-Luxury 2 bedroom on 32nd Floor Magnificent Mile
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358006
+1 877 628-1277
Chicago Illinois
Grapevine,TX
5

RSNA STAY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We have absolutely no complaints. The place looked just like the images online and the beds are extremely comfortable. The views speak for themselves. You can walk a couple of blocks to the Magnificent Mile for shopping and there are numerous restruarants that have excellent food. Malnati's Pizza we loved. The staff at Premier was excellent. They were professional and would without a doubt stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Great views-Luxury 2 bedroom on 32nd Floor Magnificent Mile
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358006
+1 877 628-1277
Chicago Illinois
Phoenix, AZ
5

Chicago stay in October 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Thank you so much for a great experience. The unit was clean and the location was great. We will definitely do this anytime we come to Chicago, was much better than a hotel. The balcony was a really nice bonus! Thanks again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Great views-Luxury 2 bedroom on 32nd Floor Magnificent Mile
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358006
+1 877 628-1277
Chicago Illinois
Fairfax, Virginia
5

Location, location, location and wonderful condo as well

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Perfect place for a fun time in Chicago. Subway stop right at the corner was an added plus. Place just as pictured. Great group of people to work with! We'd definitely stay here again when we head back to Chicago!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Great views-Luxury 2 bedroom on 32nd Floor Magnificent Mile
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358006
+1 877 628-1277
Chicago Illinois
Whitwell, Tennessee
5

Shebbie

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Clean, excellent location, close to everything. Owners are great to work with. Would definately stay there again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
business
Great views-Luxury 2 bedroom on 32nd Floor Magnificent Mile
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358006
+1 877 628-1277
Chicago Illinois
Fayetteville, AR
5

Look no further

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Two adults and two teens spent a week in this luxurious, well-accommodated apartment and hated to leave; it offered everything a Chicago visitor could want or need at an incredible value! In addition to all the exclusive perks within the building itself, the unit was conveniently located on the Red Line L-stop, only 3 short blocks from Michigan Avenue, within short walking distance to numerous restaurants and entertainment venues,plus the full-line grocery story, pharmacy, and Red Box dvd rental located on ground floor. Managment was professional, friendly and responsive to any question or need.

This particular unit offers wrap-around balconies from both bedrooms and living room with East-facing, gorgeous views of Lake Michigan and surrounding skyscrapers.

We'll definitely rebook this apartment on our next visit to the Windy City....AWESOME!

A highlight for us was watching the Navy Pier fireworks display from our balcony
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Great views-Luxury 2 bedroom on 32nd Floor Magnificent Mile
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358006
+1 877 628-1277
Chicago Illinois
ANN ARBOR
5

Great experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Lovely condo with lots of space. Owners very responsive to address issues (small ones...like parking pass, internet access).
Great store just downstairs for a few groceries.
Wonderful location.
We recommend for your next stay in Chicago.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway