Branson condo rental - The Lodge condo in Branson. Just 1 of our 6 condos at Notch.
The Lodge condo in Branson. Just 1 of our 6 condos at Notch.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Branson Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Visit Notch Estates in Branson Mo

We (bransonweekend) are members of the Branson/Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce.

Come stay at The Notch!

Check out our other vrbo Listing 337405ha

We can accommodate large groups. $10/day Discount for full time Clergy.

What a beautiful place to spend some time. As you look off the deck at most places, you see More Condos, More roads, More people, and hear More noise, but not at The Notch .

When you look off our decks you will see the beautiful Ozarks as they change with every season of the year. It is quiet here with no traffic going by.

Our Branson, Missouri condo is located on Hwy 76 just 1 mile from Silver Dollar City at Notch Estates. Guests will enjoy 2 swimming pools, hiking trails, play area, picnic area with shelter house and barbecue grills, and a private 5 acre lake that needs no fishing license. You can relax on our large decks and enjoy the awesome beauty of the Ozarks.

Our condo has 2 bedrooms with 1 king bed, 1 queen bed and a set of bunk beds, 2 bath, 3 tvs, vcr/dvd, and everything you will need to make you feel at home.

Condos are becoming a popular choice and a new alternative to Branson Hotel lodging. We offer Branson, Missouri condo for nightly, or weekly rental . Our Branson condo is perfect for romantic getaways, family adventures or family reunions.

Our Branson condo has fully equipped kitchens, a washer/dryer and a pullout queen-size sofa. It is professionally decorated making each visit a new experience.

For more detailed information about our Branson condo please VISIT THE LINK TO OUR WEBSITE BELOW - there you will find descriptions , rates, availability, more pictures and links to make your reservation online.

Families will enjoy an outstanding location with short distances to Branson shows, restaurants, attractions and shopping.

If you enjoy golfing, there are many great courses within minutes or our Branson Condo.

Our Branson, MO. Condo is priced comparable to Branson hotel lodging. Prices begin at $75 a night in Jan. and Feb.

Visit our site using the links below and get complete information about our condo. We look forward to accommodating your Branson, MO condo lodging needs. Enjoy your Branson Vacation.

No Smoking, and no pets, Please.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

117 Reviews of Property 36258 in Branson, Missouri

Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
average rating of 5.0 based on 117 reviews
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Bullhead City, Az
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2007
  • Stayed: Oct 2007
This was and is a tremendous getaway for us. As Pastors we need a place of quiet solitude for a week each year. We appreciate all the amentities that are provided,in addition to the hospitality that you provide. Thank you so very much! We love the location, the warmth and of course Silver Dollar city. Your accomdations makes visiting the city an easy experience. We will come back again and again.
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Miami, Oklahoma
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2007
  • Stayed: Oct 2007
The condo was a pleasure to stay in. I loved the look and it was wonderful all the provisions included. We really only had to buy food and personal toiletries. I was pleasantly surprised. I would absolutely stay again given the opportunity.
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Derby, Kansas
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2007
  • Stayed: Oct 2007
My mother, aunt, sister-in-law and I LOVE to go to Branson to shop at the outlet malls. We usually get two hotel/motel rooms and double up. We were so pleased to stay at the Eagle's Nest Condo this last trip. It was WONDERFUL to sit in the livingroom, or out on the deck,and enjoy fixing our meals TOGETHER!!! I know we saved precious shopping money because we chose to eat at the Condo most of the time. The kitchen had everything we needed to make ourselves feel right at home. We all had very comfortable beds and plenty of room to just relax. It was just the best trip ever! WE SURE WANT TO GO BACK!!! Thank you Larry and Joan, and Marti and O.J.!!!
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Ferguson, Missouri
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2007
  • Stayed: Oct 2007
Dear Larry Lichlyter,
Bill and I thank you very much for your efforts in getting that radio to us. We know the frustration of shipping and handling. We are also business owners. We are shipping merchandise on a regular basis.
Bill likes to sing. On some of our earlier stays at the Notch properties, there was no radio. So, we thought to bring it. Needless to say, Your condo was thoroughly equipped with everything. It totally took us by surprise. Your check will be mailed today. I want to tell of the efforts
your wife put into
returning a candy apple red radio,cassette & cd player to us. My husband was once a professional singer. Needless to say HE STILL LOVES TO SING. His eyes lit up like a childs,he is 65, when he received
his radio in the mail. Our
last visit was in Oct of 2005. Time does fly. Please forgive me for
not posting this sooner. Today is Oct 18, 2007. It's time for another
visit.
I've wanted to post the following for a very long time.
----------------------
To: "Billy and Phyllis Harper" Subject: radio
Date: Wed, 9 Nov 2005 10:30:16 -0600
Hello Phyllis,
I mailed your radio yesterday. I did not mail it c.o.d. as I trusted
you to
mail me a check. I originally took it to the UPS store for them to
package
& mail as I didn't have a box to fit. I about choked when they told me
it
would cost $27 just to pack it!! I decided I could rustle up a box &
packing a lot less than that!! I went to Walmart, bought the same box
they
had & would have sold me for $7. I bought the box for $3, bought some
bubble wrap for $4, & stuffed it with boxes I had on hand to fill it
up!
So here's the run-down of expenses involved...
$7.45 w/tax for box & bubble wrap
$19.80 for shipping priority ($2 difference for 5 day)
$27.25 total cost
Just mail us a check as soon as you receive it. PO Box 655, Coweta,
Ok.
74429
Thanks again,
Joan,
Larry and Joan Lichlyter
_________________
WOW AND THANKS AGAIN!
Billy & Phyllis Harper
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Holts Summit, Missouri
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2007
  • Stayed: Aug 2007
This was our first condo rental, and our 4 children asked why we ever stayed in a regular hotel before instead of a condo. Larry and Joan had thought of everything to make us comfortable, and we will definitely pack a lot lighter next time. Thanks for the games, movies, condiments, laundry facilities and soap, etc... We also appreciated the reviews of shows and the tip to go to moonshine beach, which was the childrens' favorite activity. Thank you for this service.
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
St. Peters, MO
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2007
  • Stayed: Aug 2007
We had a wonderful stay in the Ranch House. The
condo was clean and contained everything we could
possibly need. We enjoyed using the pool. The other
members of our family reunion were jealous we had
found such a great deal.
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Carrollton,IL
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2007
  • Stayed: Aug 2007
What a wonderful place to stay! We have been recommending the condo to all our friends. We will definitely be back. All the comforts of home. Thanks for sharing with us!
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Anna, IL
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2007
  • Stayed: Aug 2007
My 3 sisters & I stayed in the Homestead in June, 2007..What a clean & and comfortable condo you have.It was the best stocked condo I've ever stayed in. I liked the location..out of town but close to SDC & all the other attractions.
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Lafayette, La
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2007
  • Stayed: Aug 2007
My family and I really enjoyed our stay in the Ranch condo. We were there for 9 days and were not ready to come home. My children really enjoyed the fishing pond not far from the condo. The condo was very clean and spacious. We will be back to stay in your condo again. Thank you for this great vacation experience.
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Wichita, KS
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2007
  • Stayed: Aug 2007
We spent 7 days at the "Homestead" with our 3 children and had a great week. We loved the location, affordable rates, and having some legitimate living space for all of us to sleep, relax, play, and even prepare some meals. The deck, pools, and washer and dryer were added pluses.
We had a great time and look forward to our next stay--thanks so much!
Helpful votes: 0/1