Fajardo condo rental - Closed to Marinas - The Marinas are close to the Property
Closed to Marinas - The Marinas are close to the Property
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Fajardo Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Condo. Maximum occupancy is 6 people. Living room, Dining room, Private Master Suite, Fully Equpped Kitchen, Local Phone Service, Cable TV, Washer & Dryer, All Linen & Towels, AC in the 3 bedroosm and an Ocean View Balcony!

The property is walking from Seven Seas Beach. It has a privileged location surrounded by the best leisure and entertainment amenities the northeast coast of Puerto Rico has to offer: Beaches, Marinas, Gofl Courses, Shopping and much more just steps away from El Conquistador Resort and Golden Door Spa. Enjoy the full resort-style recreational facilities including: private parking, two (2) swimming pools, kids' wading pool, whirlpools, kids' playground, sand volleyball court, tennis court and a basketball court, all lighted for night play.

47 Reviews of Property 3175757 in Fajardo, Puerto Rico

Ocean View 3 Bedrooms Condo
average rating of 4.0851064 based on 47 reviews
business
Ocean View 3 Bedrooms Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175757
+1 855 5296084
Fajardo Puerto Rico
Baltimore, MD
4

Very Impressed with OC At 7 Seas

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very nice property. Exceeded expectations. Cleanliness is always a concern when renting a condo- no need for concerns. Very clean property. No complaints at all.
business
Ocean View 3 Bedrooms Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175757
+1 855 5296084
Fajardo Puerto Rico
San Juan, PR
5

Wonderful Experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The apartment is great, is like staying in a 5star resort, but without the high prices. IT is well equipped, you only need to bring your personal belongins and was clean to the minimal detail. Definitely we look forward to stay again here, as soon as we can.

Manager responded on 10/17/2010:
Dear Guest,It was a pleasure to have your family at our unit. We look forward to serve you again!
business
Ocean View 3 Bedrooms Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175757
+1 855 5296084
Fajardo Puerto Rico
Arrollo, PR
5

Excellent Vacations!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Manager responded on 9/7/2010:
Thank you Jose, we are happy you had enjoyed our property!
business
Ocean View 3 Bedrooms Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175757
+1 855 5296084
Fajardo Puerto Rico
Las Vegas, NV
4

Fajardo get away

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We visited at the end of August,& had several destinations planned for the Fajardo area. El Yunque, bioluminescent bay, Vieques island,& revisiting the childhood of my husband, who spent summers in the sugar cane region of Fajardo. Overall, this site was perfect. We had two couples & a 5 year old-the stress of getting up & finding food was eased w/ a great relaxing set up-roomy kitchen (we bought breakfast staples & ate out for all other meals), living room, bedrooms, & bathrooms. There is an issue with air conditioning & electricity-like "please use only what u need or you might not get your deposit back" signs all over the condo which was a little daunting, seeing as we REALLY needed air conditioning. Plus a hurricane hit while we were there, so all pool & gym amenities were closed all week, & no flashlights were on hand, so we had to go stock up (prices get jacked up for water/flashlights)which was good because electricity did go out for a day, & we were stuck at the condo during the storm (there was a cooler at the condo we could put ice in so our food stayed fresh). BUT, with all that, we were able to get out and DO PR. El Yunque was closed due to hurricane, but we horsbacked on trails that were at the foothills, so not a total disappointment; we ate at Luquillo, and surfed the beautiful waves (with boogie board provided at condo); we visited Old San Juan; snorkled at Escondido Beach off 7 seas; went clubbing in Carolina & San Juan; visited old memories in old Fajardo & had an adventure trying to find the home of relatives in Guaynabo. With weather issues, we couldn't get to all that we wanted, but having the condo to come & go without the hassle of resort staff, was very relaxing. Also, this is closer to Las Croabas, which is not a built up resort area, so the streets are narrow, & natural bush is all around-maybe a different atmosphere later in season, but we thought it was a perfect rural setting. Now that we know the area, we will definitely book again!

Manager responded on 9/10/2010:
Thank you for your comments. We are happy that you and your family had enjoyed our property. I would like to clarify what you had mentioned about the air conditioning use. The sign doesn't
business
Ocean View 3 Bedrooms Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175757
+1 855 5296084
Fajardo Puerto Rico
Bayamon, PR
3

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Ocean View 3 Bedrooms Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175757
+1 855 5296084
Fajardo Puerto Rico
Kankakee, IL
3

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Ocean View 3 Bedrooms Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175757
+1 855 5296084
Fajardo Puerto Rico
3

I don't recommend this vacation rental

I don't recommend this vacation rental
  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: May 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
They were many rules that were not listed anywhere nor were they verbally given. The a/c was not available in the main living area at all and only for limited time in the bedrooms. Towels were stained. Sheets were really worn. There was plastic covering on the mattresses without a cloth covering other than the sheet.

Manager responded on 3/21/2010:
Dear Guest: Sorry about your comments. The mattress protector on the kids bed is plastic to avoid accident going into the mattress. However, the linens set and blankets covers perfectly the mattress protector. If the beds where not correctly dressed up, you could contact our office and we will send the cleaning staff to correct the situation. As we mentioned in our ad, air conditioning is offer in the 3 bedrooms. If you would like a/c at the living room, this a/c is available at extra cost, as per agreement specified. Electricity is very costly in Puerto Rico, therefore, your nightly rate just cover the a/c at the bedrooms, not at the living room area. Best regards
business
Ocean View 3 Bedrooms Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175757
+1 855 5296084
Fajardo Puerto Rico
Green Acre, FL
5

Best Place in fajardo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I would go agian to this place...privet..near the beach..and great pool area...love the work-out rooms..great place to get away...big rooms..great beds...can't wait to try the olando place.
business
Ocean View 3 Bedrooms Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175757
+1 855 5296084
Fajardo Puerto Rico
Huston, Texas
5

The apartment was great.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The apartment was great. It was clean and had everything we needed during our stay.

The surroundings were well kept and clean. Security was great. We will definitly visit this apartment again.
business
Ocean View 3 Bedrooms Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175757
+1 855 5296084
Fajardo Puerto Rico
Florida, Puerto Rico
3

aires aicondicionados

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: May 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
todo estuvo muy bueno,pero,los aires acondicionados de la sala y el comedor lo tenian con candados,o sea que pase calor y que es eso de que los aires de los cuartos lo mas que pueden estar prendidos son 12 horas por que si no se lo cobran a uno,entonces si uno los prende a las 7p.m. los tiene que apagar a las 7a.m. o sea que voy a estar con calor el resto del dia!!!!!!!en cualquier hotel uno los puede tener prendidos siempre.otra cosa yo pague $80 dolares por limpieza y dentro de la reglas que estaban escritas en el apartamento es que tenia que dejar los zafacones limpios o sea que yo tuve que botar la basura y la cocina recojida con los vasos guardados por que si no me cobran,o sea que le hice el trabajo a la que limpia se gano los chavos bien ganados,y tenia que dejarle la ropa de cama que use en una canasta por que si no te cobran tambien,entonces para que uno paga los $80 de limpieza?pero por lo demas es muy comodo el apartamento y muy bien localizado,buenas piscinas y buena seguridad

Manager responded on 11/17/2009:
Agradecemos sus comentarios. Recuerde cuando usted se hospeda en una habitacion de hotel cuenta aproximadamente $250.00 la noche y exactamente usted renta solamente una habitacion aproximadamente de 200 sq., en The Ocean Club usted esta rentando toda una villa vacacional de 3 habitaciones, dos banos, sala, comedor, cocina, balcon que son 1,250 sq. a un costo sumamente accesible, menos que lo que paga en un cuarto de hotel. Por otro lado el cuarto de hotel es regulado para dos personas solamente y nuestro condo acomoda comodamente 6 personas. En relacion a su comentario de los aires acondicionados se le coloca el letrero para que personas inescrupulosas no abusen del consumo de electricidad, ya que en la Isla de Puerto Rico es sumamente costoso. Si usted utiliza los aires acondicionados correctamente, no tendran ningun problemas. Nuestros precios por noche incluye el aire acondicionados en las 3 habitaciones, es por eso que si usted desea tener aire en la sala y el comedor tiene un costo adicional como se le indico. Si usted abre las ventanas y puertas hacia el balcon, el aire de la playa confortablemente circula por la villa si usted no desea pagar por el servicio del aire ac