McCall house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

McCall House Rental Photos and Description
Alpine View is a lovely mountain style home in the Spring Mountain Ranch area. It has 3 bedroom plus loft and 2 bath home, sleeps 8. Beds are 2 queens, 2 twins and 1 trundle.

Alpine View is a lovely mountain style home in the Spring Mountain Ranch area. It is a 3 bedroom plus loft 2 bath home, sleeps 8, with 1 Q, 2TW, 1Q, 1Trundle in loft (2 TW). This home includes a 2 car garage, (1 side is compact only), Gas F/P, Sm portable Propane BBQ, Deck, D/W, W/D, Satelite TV/VCR/DVD, Microwave, and nice lawn area by the front door. Use of the Spring Mountain Ranch amenities include: Seasonal pool, hot tub, tennis courts, fitness room. Rates for this home start at $145.00 per night for 2, and increases $10.00 per person per night to a maximum of 8 people.

38 Reviews of Property 3173205 in McCall, Idaho

Alpine View- Mountain Style home with Sring Mountain Ranch Amenities.
average rating of 4.5789475 based on 38 reviews
business
Alpine View- Mountain Style home with Sring Mountain Ranch Amenities.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173205
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Philadelphia, PA
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The kitchen was a little under equipped.
business
Alpine View- Mountain Style home with Sring Mountain Ranch Amenities.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173205
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Willows, CA
5

Superb Accommodations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were in McCall last year and used your services. This year we decided to celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary in McCall. Naturally we called Accomodation Services to ent 2 houses. We had relatives from PA who rented a house from you also. We had a wonderful time with all 3 houses in close procimity. We can highly recommend your services to all our friends.
business
Alpine View- Mountain Style home with Sring Mountain Ranch Amenities.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173205
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
New Plymouth, ID
5

McCall Getaway!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My husband and I stayed at Alpine View for our 10 year anniversary. The cabin was perfect, clean and had everything we needed.
business
Alpine View- Mountain Style home with Sring Mountain Ranch Amenities.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173205
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Boise, ID
4

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Alpine View- Mountain Style home with Sring Mountain Ranch Amenities.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173205
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
5

Peaceful Retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our stay was very peaceful, beautiful area to walk and view nature at it's best. thanks for a great get-a-way.
business
Alpine View- Mountain Style home with Sring Mountain Ranch Amenities.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173205
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Eagle, ID
5

The place was great and had everything we needed.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The place was great and had everything we needed. We would have stayed longer if we could have.
business
Alpine View- Mountain Style home with Sring Mountain Ranch Amenities.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173205
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Boise, Id
4

Alpine View Review

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Loved the place and the location. My only comments was that it needs to have at least some kitchen staples like salt, pepper, oil, spices, coffee filters, etc. As the controller for the largest property management firm in Ketchum, I undestand how it works but please advise your clients to do some essential stocking in the kitchen for those who are late arrivals and do not have a chance to visit a store before cooking their first meal. I would also recommend that you think about a welcome basket that has coffee and tea and sweeteners much like all hotels do. This is nice welcome touch.
The price and location was fabulous and there were plenty of towels and soap for those muddy clothes from the tournament. We appreciated that very much. Overall our experience was a great one. The checkin and checkout was easy and the instructions very clear. We will recommend this place and your services to others. Thanks
business
Alpine View- Mountain Style home with Sring Mountain Ranch Amenities.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173205
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Meridian, ID
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I never had any interface with the property manager, but everything was No issues. Excellent property.