Madeira Beach condo rental - Las Brisas Exterior - Las Brisas Exterior
Las Brisas Exterior - Las Brisas Exterior
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Gulf front 4th floor condo at Las Brisas in Madeira Beach! Now with Wireless Internet Access, Plasma TV & Blu Ray player. This three bedroom, two bath condo sleeps ten. 3 night rental minimum

Gulf front 4th floor condo at Las Brisas in Madeira Beach! Now with Wireless Internet Access, Plasma TV & Blu Ray player. This three bedroom, two bath condo sleeps ten with a king size and a trundle bed in the master bedroom, two queen size beds in the second bedroom and twin beds in the third bedroom. Both bathrooms were updated in 2011 with gorgeous tile and granite countertops. ***Please note: Parking for this unit is limited to one vehicle. Additional parking in the area is available. Please ask us for details. 3 night rental minimum

37 Reviews of Property 3166903 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Las Brisas 402 Gulf Front condo with free WiFi, plasma TV, pool & BBQ
average rating of 4.4594593 based on 37 reviews
business
Las Brisas 402 Gulf Front condo with free WiFi, plasma TV, pool & BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166903
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Alpharetta, GA
5

Wonderful Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The ocean front units were wonderful for our adult children and our grandchildren. We rented 3 units together and everyone had a great time. The staff at Waterfront are very helpful and pleasant; this is our 3rd year to rent from Waterfront.
business
Las Brisas 402 Gulf Front condo with free WiFi, plasma TV, pool & BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166903
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Gibsonia, PA
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Las Brisas 402 Gulf Front condo with free WiFi, plasma TV, pool & BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166903
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Tampa, FL
5

The condo is wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo is wonderful! Our family had a great time. The view is breathtaking - while seating in the living room all you see is water - Fantastic!. We saw dolphins swiming in front of the condo for hours and a turtle laying her eggs. Simply wonderful

Manager was marvelous. We decided on going last minute and she made the booking process so incredibly easy and fast.Bedding clean and plenty of extra blankets. Appliances all in good working condition. Dishwares appeared dirty because of soap spots - perhaps changing brand would be sufficient.
business
Las Brisas 402 Gulf Front condo with free WiFi, plasma TV, pool & BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166903
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Sisters getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were extreamly pleased with our stay. Our unit was very clean, and well stocked with everything one would need. Plenty of space and great balcony facing the beach. We will be back for another relaxing getaway.
business
Las Brisas 402 Gulf Front condo with free WiFi, plasma TV, pool & BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166903
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Grandville, MI
4

Very comfortable for a family!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Beautiful beach! Easy access to the causeway. Only a mile to John's Pass.
It does need a better elevator system. Only one elevator and it is slow.
business
Las Brisas 402 Gulf Front condo with free WiFi, plasma TV, pool & BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166903
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Huntington Station, NY
5

staff

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
paula, linda, vronda always extremely helpful, prompt and courteous
business
Las Brisas 402 Gulf Front condo with free WiFi, plasma TV, pool & BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166903
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Palmetto, FL
4

Enjoyed location Gulf view and access

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We really did enjoy our time at the beach,however I had to make a trip home for additional rugs,towels ,pot and pans. Carpets along baseboards in every room in need of cleaning. Furniture in bedrooms loose and wobbly found screws on floors. Sheets (fitted) did not stay on bed. Rest on condo clean not spotless. Additional parking needs to be addressed.