Madeira Beach condo rental - Las Brisas Exterior - Las Brisas Exterior
Las Brisas Exterior - Las Brisas Exterior
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
New sofa & loveseat, new bed, ceramic tile, kitchen & baths in this second floor, Gulf Front condo at Las Brisas in Madeira Beach! Now with High Speed Internet access! 3 night rental minimum

New sofa & loveseat, new beds, ceramic tile, kitchen & baths in this second floor, Gulf Front condo at Las Brisas in Madeira Beach! Now with High Speed Internet access! This three bedroom, two bath will sleep up to eight with a king size bed in the master bedroom, two queen size beds in the second bedroom and two twin beds in the third bedroom. ***Please note: Parking for this unit is limited to one vehicle. Additional parking in the area is available. Please ask us for details. 3 night rental minimum

46 Reviews of Property 3166900 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Las Brisas 202 - Gulf Front three bedroom, two bath condo with pool & BBQ
average rating of 4.326087 based on 46 reviews
business
Las Brisas 202 - Gulf Front three bedroom, two bath condo with pool & BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166900
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lafayette, LA
4

June 2011

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were very satisfied and glad we selected the Las Brisas for our stay.
business
Las Brisas 202 - Gulf Front three bedroom, two bath condo with pool & BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166900
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Tampa, FL
1

The maintenance was terrible.

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The maintenance was terrible. The floors were so dirty that we had to wear shoes inside the room at all times. The closets were unuseable as the owners posessions cluttered everything.

The dishes were dirty and the laundry room was disgusting. The bathtubs needed maintenance. The cable to the TV was held in place by the drawers on the chest. Someone needs to replace their cleaning company. We have rented from SunHost Resorts for Las Brisas for years and have never experienced this type of clutter and uncleanliness. We won't be renting from Waterfront Vacation Rentals again as it apears they don't visit the units to make sure the places are suitable for renting. I must admit that the rental company was very helpful and courteous, especially for their helpfulness in obtaining additional parking from the City of Maderia Beach. It is ashame that the unit they were renting was not the quality that was advertised. The linens didn't smell clean:(
business
Las Brisas 202 - Gulf Front three bedroom, two bath condo with pool & BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166900
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lafayette, IN
5

Great Place to stay.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Las Brisas 202 - Gulf Front three bedroom, two bath condo with pool & BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166900
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Roselle, IL
4

Few minor comments

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The toilet in the bathroom of the second bedroom was running quite a bit. I inspected it and the flap appeared to be badly worn and in need of replacement. It was not enough of a nuisance to call during our stay. Also, we didn't need to use the A/C much at all, but the few time we did, it seemed to turn off prematurely. Other than these minor comments, the condo is excellent and Waterfront did a great job.
business
Las Brisas 202 - Gulf Front three bedroom, two bath condo with pool & BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166900
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
DePere, WI
5

Had a great time at a great place.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nice location on the beach and close to amenities. Condo was fun.
business
Las Brisas 202 - Gulf Front three bedroom, two bath condo with pool & BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166900
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Guaymallen, Mendoza
5

I think it's time to change sheets

I think it's time to change sheets
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Thank you Linda for such a pleasent stay and a lovely place
business
Las Brisas 202 - Gulf Front three bedroom, two bath condo with pool & BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166900
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
St.Petersburg, Florida
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Las Brisas 202 - Gulf Front three bedroom, two bath condo with pool & BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166900
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Ville Lasalle, QC
5

Overall we had a wonderful stay .

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall we had a wonderful stay . The condo was very accommodating and we enjoyed it very much. i would definitely go back. It was very big and spacious. The twin beds were a little uncomfortable , but besides that the rest of the rooms were great.

Manager responded on 12/10/2010:
In response to guest comments the owners have upgraded the firm twin beds with new fiber toppers and mattress pads.
business
Las Brisas 202 - Gulf Front three bedroom, two bath condo with pool & BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166900
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
St Pete, FL
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Las Brisas 202 - Gulf Front three bedroom, two bath condo with pool & BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166900
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Greencastle, IN
3

Review of Las Brisas 202 for our stay June 19 ...

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Review of Las Brisas 202 for our stay June 19 to 26, 2010

Negatives: My husband and I slept in the twin beds and I have never slept on a more uncomfortable bed. The torn living room furniture was beyond repair, very dirty and uncomfortable and one of the balcony chairs was broken. Parking was very limited, yet the parking lot was not full and the city parking lot we were assigned was too far away to walk, even though the city had a lot less than one block away.

Positives: We could sit on the balcony and see the beach and the water. The kids could play on the beach and I felt safe in the area.