Pigeon Forge cabin rental - Living Room-Queen Size Sleeper Sofa
Living Room-Queen Size Sleeper Sofa
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights
 

Pigeon Forge Cabin Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Convertible bed(s), Sleeps 6

*** LOCALLY OWNED AND OPERATED ****

Please consider renting and staying with the local owners-you are dealing directly with the owners-not a large rental company***'See our other nearby listings also on VRBO - #209753 and # 207287, #247736ha

*** NO STEEP,CURVEY MTN ROADS*****

****FREE WIFI*****

*** 2 King Master Suites*****

Only 1 mile to Parkway in Pigeon Forge Tenn where all the attractions are located

*32 in Plasma TV in living room

*32 in LCD IN BEDROOM

*Easy Access only 3 small Steps into Cabin-*** PERFECT FOR SENIOR CITIZENS****

*2-Pools

*Free local & Long Distance Calls

*Board Games

# PS/3 & Games

*Movie Library

*3-DVD Players

*Beautiful Wooded Setting

*Satellite TV in every room

*Super Size Jacuzzi

*Private Hot tub

*New Gas Grill

*1 mile to Parkway--Dixie Stampede, Comedy Barn, Race Track, Bungee Jumping, Wonderworks, Blackbear Jamboree, Golf, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Old Mill, Tubing, plus much much more!!!!!!

Great Value: You will have everything you need in this beautiful-pet friendly Cabin- we've made sure of that !. We offer you a great value with high quality , it is near impossible to find a Cabin with all the amenities of Smoky Mountain Memories for these budget rates. Easy access into the cabin only 3 small steps makes this vacation rental cabin by owner perfect for older or disabled guest. Paved roads no steep curvy mountain roads to drive to get to this beautiful vacation home. Great times are waiting for you at Smoky Mountain Memories vacation rental by owner. It is located in beautiful Woodridge Village Resort. This luxury Cabin sleeps 4 to 6 people, and is ideal for a romantic getaway or family vacation. It's small enough for a couples (Honeymoon), and large enough for a family. Nestled in the beautiful Tennessee mountains this Smoky Mountain Tenn vacation cabin rental by owner is also only 1 mile to parkway stop light # 3 in beautiful Pigeon Forge Tn,

Pamper yourself in the large private hot tub, or enjoy a sunny day splashing in one of the 2 pools available for your use.... Recharge and renew yourself in this luxurious vacation home rental away from home.

Smoky Mountain Memories vacation home rental has a fully equipped kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 1 queen sleeper sofa,& and a beautiful gas stacked stone fireplace. This Cabin is warm and inviting, while having the wonderful Tenn country charm, with all of the updated lifestyle amenities. You're sure to find what you need or want in Smoky Mountain Memories vacation rental by owner.

You'll never run out of things to do at Smoky Mountain Memories. for a day out Smoky Mountain Memories is only 1 mi away from the parkway in Pigeon Forge Tenn stop light # 3, minutes to Gatlinburg Tn, Wears Valley, Cades Cove,, And the Great Smoky Mountain National Park.

Mobility is not an issue in this wonderful cabin - there are only 3 steps into the Cabin, and everything you need is located on the main floor! Don't hesitate to make your reservations today.

More Details
Hide Details

Me & My Husband now live in BEAUTIFUL Pigeon Forge Tn ....our dream of retiring to Smoky Mountains Tn came true..We love living here and renting and maintaining our cabin..

Tom purchased this cabin in 2009

We purchased our Vacation Rental Property in Smoky Mountain Tenn because we love it here..To me there is no other place to be other than Beautiful Smoky Mountain Tn...The wonderful people of Smoky Mtn Tenn are the most friendly and out going people you will ever meet in your life, talk about wonderful neighbors you have them here!..Truly GODS people...I just can't say enough good about all of them I have had the wonderful chance to meet.....

Location to EVERYTHING there is to see and do in the Beautiful Smoky Mountains .. I hate driving steep winding curvey roads and do not like to drive 5 miles are more to get to the attractions or to see a show and drive back after dark...Smoky Mountain Memories truly has the location for everything !!!...

114 Reviews of Property 295047 in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Got It All U'All , WIFI,Jacuzzi,Hotub,2-Pools
average rating of 4.9375 based on 114 reviews
business
Got It All U'All , WIFI,Jacuzzi,Hotub,2-Pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295047
+1 540 239-8879
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

PEACEFUL-SO RELAXING

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Thank you so much for opening up your home to me and my family..It was so nice so peaceful and relaxing... we loved it and plan on returning in Oct as we have already made our reservations for leaf peeping in the fall..I highly recommend to any one that won't to be so close to everything in the area but still have the feel of being out in the mountain's...Again Thank You ...
Barbara
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Got It All U'All , WIFI,Jacuzzi,Hotub,2-Pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295047
+1 540 239-8879
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Horton, AL
5

Beautiful cabin, VERY nice!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We enjoyed our stay immensely. The cabin was everything we could have hoped for and then some!
The only suggestion for improvement would be to install a hand rail on front steps and maybe rebuild the steps with a shorter rise distance for better access for people with knee problems.
Other than that, it was one of the best properties we have ever stayed in during our 25 or so visits over the years to the Smoky Mountains. I definitely recommend this property to anyone considering it!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Got It All U'All , WIFI,Jacuzzi,Hotub,2-Pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295047
+1 540 239-8879
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
miam,fl
5

excellent vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I went with my mom,dad their baby laiky(dog)my son,husband and my chihuahua. We had a great experience staying at your cabin, there were everything that we needed and more , even though we did no used the jaccuzzy , we enjoyed the front porch and the swimming , my mom dog really enjoyed that porch and th walkings ( she is so bored now at hom) I am definitely ging to consider either this cabin or one of the other that you have for our next vacation in the winter, I had a very nice feeling with you , I have stayed in other properties there and this is what I was expecting. Thank you again Tom and Louis for the kindness and the good treatment that you povide us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Got It All U'All , WIFI,Jacuzzi,Hotub,2-Pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295047
+1 540 239-8879
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Pilot Mountain, North Carolina
5

Great Home Away from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This was the perfect home away from home. It was decorated nicely and was very peaceful and quiet. We loved having our own hot tub on the private deck and the usage of the pool at the lodge nearby. The beds were very comfortable and could not have asked for a better location as this cabin was closeby to everything! Our family loved it and will definitely return again in the near future.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Got It All U'All , WIFI,Jacuzzi,Hotub,2-Pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295047
+1 540 239-8879
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Great cabin!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This cabin was exactly as described. We would stay here again for sure. It had everything we needed and more.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Got It All U'All , WIFI,Jacuzzi,Hotub,2-Pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295047
+1 540 239-8879
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Almost like home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We could not have been more pleased with this property. It was almost like home. We and our friends both felt very much at home. Even their dog was comfortable! It was only a few miles from any place we wanted to go. We all agreed that we should meet there again sometime, perhaps when the fall colors are peaking.

Be sure to eat at least one meal at The Old Mill - you'll have a good meal and likely enough left over for lunch the next day.

It was far better than any motel. A good time was had by all. Thanks, Tom!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Got It All U'All , WIFI,Jacuzzi,Hotub,2-Pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295047
+1 540 239-8879
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Griffin, Georgia
5

Everything we needed

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
The cabin was cute and clean. We had King Beds that slept great! The roads weren't too steep and we were a few minutes from downtown Pigeon Forge TN. It was comfy and felt like home with all the ammenities. We enjoyed the WiFi and flat screen TVs with DVDs in both bedrooms and LR. The security system really made us feel secure. We will come back to visit!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Got It All U'All , WIFI,Jacuzzi,Hotub,2-Pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295047
+1 540 239-8879
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Loved Our Vacation !

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We loved the cabin ! Great location everything was wonderful.Felt like home so cozy & comfortable just beautiful ! We will be back & i will tell all my friend's and family about this cabin , no need for them to search for a pace to stay. Thank you for sharing your beautiful cabin with our family..
Robin
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Got It All U'All , WIFI,Jacuzzi,Hotub,2-Pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295047
+1 540 239-8879
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Definetly Will Be Back

  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Great Cabin,Great Stay.We really enjoyed our stay.We will definetly come back later on.The Mountains are awesome..Love Smoky Mountain Tn
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Got It All U'All , WIFI,Jacuzzi,Hotub,2-Pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295047
+1 540 239-8879
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great Time In Tennessee

  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We love visiting Tn and had a wonderful stay at your cabin..we went shopping,Visited the National Park & Cades Cove saw a mother bear and her 3 cubs in was so wonderful watching them playing...We loved the cabin and highly recommend it to anyone visiting the Smoky Mountains the hot tub was so nice after a day shopping..Thank you so much for a great cabin at a really great price...
Helpful votes: 4/4