West Naples condo rental - Resort Aerial view Poolside dining Grill Tennis Club Full Fitness Facility
Resort Aerial view Poolside dining Grill Tennis Club Full Fitness Facility
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

West Naples Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-6)

This beautiful three bedroom/two bath decorator furnished unit overlooks our lushly landscaped resort pool with waterfall. Amenities include toiletries, hair dryer, luxurious upscale furnishings,King Bed in Master, Queen beds in second and third bedrooms,an Ipod dock, DVD player, T.V.'s in every bedroom and a 37' flatscreen T.V. in living room, custom cabinetry, granite countertops, sumptuous linens and towels, Washer/Dryer in unit, high end appliances, iron and ironing board, all the comforts of home in a FIRST CLASS RESORT. All outdoor activities can be booked through the concierge at the Hotel for your convenience.

The Cottages offers a private club with state of the art fitness center, resort pool, spa/lap pool, sauna, steam rooms, Jacuzzi, lazy river, poolside dining by our BlueWater Bar & Grill, lighted Har-tru tennis courts, FREE beach shuttle service, full service SPA to enjoy the ultimate relaxation experience, Cycling tours, Deep Sea fishing charters from our Yacht Club or close by at Tin City, Yoga, aerobics and Pilates classes, Tennis clinics from our full service tennis pro shop within our six lighted Har-Tru tennis courts, Naples Zoo ten minutes away, the EVERGLADES with airboat tours and Eco-tours (30 minutes away), children's playground, golf tee times, and all the beautiful sunsets you may wish to experience.

The Phil Harmonic offers top notch plays and musicals.

Whatever your needs are, they are just a phone call away and minutes from our RESORT.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

Our family lives in Marco Island, Fl, just one half hour away from our resort cottage unit. We love this area and our children love the activities, lifestyle, and water sports that Naples has to offer. Once the Resort was built, the proximity of the resort to the beaches, downtown

5TH AVE, to Tin City, the boating, fishing, and great biking paths, was an easy sell for us.

We love having both properties, one in Naples and one on Marco Island. It is a vacation year round for us. We know our rental guests will love it as much as we do.

In the summer, we love to stay at our Resort and enjoy the SPA treatments, the tennis club, the fabulous fitness center, the pilates and yoga classes, the fabulous pools,and the special treatment we receive by the resort staff. We love to rent bikes and enjoy a leisurely ride through 5th and 3rd Avenues and eat at our favorite bakery and coffee shop. The beach is less than two miles away and the bike paths down Bayshore Drive is gorgeous. The Naples Zoo is just a few miles away as well, and that is a real treat for the family. At the end of our day we are blessed with some of the most beautiful sunsets in Florida. Sitting beachside with a margarita in hand watching the sun set is nothing short to an end of a perfect day. GREAT dining is in abundance within a three mile radius. Just eat and enjoy. We would love to share our home with you.

44 Reviews of Property 249663 in West Naples, Florida

Luxury Resort & Spa Paradise Walk to 5th Ave Naples & Beaches
average rating of 5.0 based on 44 reviews
business
Luxury Resort & Spa Paradise Walk to 5th Ave Naples & Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249663vb
(239) 571-8529 (Florida, USA)
West Naples Naples Area
New York City
5

What a week!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We rented June's unit for one week and let me tell you, every single persin in my family kept wishing we had rented it for much longer! The unit itself is just charming, what more could you ask for - wifi, full kitchen, deck over looking the properties lush green surroundings, spa only steps away, pool with waiter services and yummy cocktails and food if wanted, mega gym and they even have exercise classes you can join while your staying there HELLO WATER AEROBICS!! This unit and property offer the works - I am afraid we were spoiled so now our Florida annual vacay will never go the hotel route again after staying at a resort like this! You can walk to tin city and 5th ave but you can also shuttle it or cab it as well! Even the walk around the property is incredible, the canal is across the street from the cottages and the main hotel resort is up the street with breath taking views of the marinall! Also, I have rented through homeaway and vrbo before and I have never rented from someone as lovely as June. She is one of the nicest renters out there and it is clear she is invested in making sure your having the best time in her unit and the area its in can offer!! We will be back, without a doubt!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Resort & Spa Paradise Walk to 5th Ave Naples & Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249663vb
(239) 571-8529 (Florida, USA)
West Naples Naples Area
Saskatoon, sk Canada
5

Excellent place to stay for families

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
The accommodations were very exquisite. We loved every minute of our stay here. The property is very much what you would expect in a vacation rental. The gym facilities were fantastic. The pool was great. The view of the pool from the deck was beautiful. I would recommend this to my friends without any hesitation. June was great to deal with. Thanks again for the opportunity to rent your property. When planning our next Florida vacation, we wouldn't hesitate to come back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Resort & Spa Paradise Walk to 5th Ave Naples & Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249663vb
(239) 571-8529 (Florida, USA)
West Naples Naples Area
Dorsten, Germany
5

Fantastic, Luxury, Superclean, ect. ect..... Thank you very much

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We had a wonderful time in this unit and we can really advise this for a great vacation. The rooms are elegant, clean and very comforttable. It was quiet. We found everything for we needed. Towels, beachumbrella, beach chairs, a close distance to 5th Avenue, 2 Minutes by car to the beach and all the restaurants and shops.The poolarea was great . And what we really like to say is, that the owner was one of the nicest persons we were in contact at all time. She was helpful, super friendly and responsive in every case. We will remember the unit and our stay in Naples forever. If you ever want to stay 1.Class: Rent this one !!!!!!!

In German:

Toll, Klasse und First Class. Alles super sauber, großzügig, elegant, luxeriös. Die Lage ist genial. Nahe an der 5th Avenue, zum Meer 2 Minuten mit dem Auto. Restaurant und Shopping in der Nähe.
Im Apartement waren genügend Handtücher vorhanden. Die Poolanlage war klasse. Es waren auch Strandstühle und ein Strandsonnenschirm vorhanden. Küche und Ausstattung genial. Vor allem die Vermieterin war immer super nett, freundlich, hilfsbereit und immer ansprechbar. Sie war eine der nettesten Personen mit der wir in Kontakt gekommen sind. Vielen Dank für alles und wer eine erstklassige Ferienwohnung mieten möchte: Dann mietet diese !!!!!!!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Resort & Spa Paradise Walk to 5th Ave Naples & Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249663vb
(239) 571-8529 (Florida, USA)
West Naples Naples Area
Chicago, IL
5

Naples Bay Resort 3 bed/2 bath

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Naples Bay Resort is amazing! Our unit was perfect for our large family! And the location within the resort could not have been better! We were so close to the pool that my husband could sit on the screened porch and still see us!
The condo was so well stocked with all the things we would need. And there was such great space so we didn't feel like we were on top of each other!
We would go back and stay in a heart beat!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Resort & Spa Paradise Walk to 5th Ave Naples & Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249663vb
(239) 571-8529 (Florida, USA)
West Naples Naples Area
New York, NY
5

Can't wait to return!

Can't wait to return!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We hope to return again next year! Our family had a wonderful visit to the Naples Bay Resort last week. It was our fourth annual trip to Naples and our third stay at the Naples Bay Resort. This recent visit was our first in this unit but our second in a unit owned by the same owner. Our stay was well organized and very convenient. This unit was great fun to stay in with a lovely view out of the terrace and easy access to the pool. Our little two year old was eager to call it our "new home" and we were disappointed to have to leave it. The cottage is convenient to not only a nice heated pool, but beaches, the Naples Zoo, fabulous dining, a few fun playgrounds and the Lionel train display at the Naples Depot. Our vacation was great for both grown ups and children.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Resort & Spa Paradise Walk to 5th Ave Naples & Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249663vb
(239) 571-8529 (Florida, USA)
West Naples Naples Area
St. Davids, PA
5

Wonderful Accommodations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
This is my 4th year staying at The Naples Bay Resort. The location & amenities of this unit however, far exceeded those in the past. I will definitely be staying here again next year. Thank you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Resort & Spa Paradise Walk to 5th Ave Naples & Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249663vb
(239) 571-8529 (Florida, USA)
West Naples Naples Area
UK
5

The best place to stay in Naples, Florida!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
We have had the most wonderful holiday in this beautiful unit. It is everything you see in this listing and more. The unit is clean, comfortable and spacious with all the amenities you could ask for. The owner is very attentive and always contactable.
The unit looks over the amazing pool area. The pools are lovely and the jacuzzi is just fabulous! The staff at the resort were all very friendly.
We have young children and it was perfect for us but this unit would happily accommodate any party.
We ate at the Bonefish Grill Restaurant and it was really good. We also ate at the poolside and that was lovely too.
We are regular visitors to Naples and we definitely plan to come back and stay here. We cannot speak highly enough of it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Resort & Spa Paradise Walk to 5th Ave Naples & Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249663vb
(239) 571-8529 (Florida, USA)
West Naples Naples Area
Toronto
5

Fabulous Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
We stayed at this lovely condo with another couple and had a wonderful time. The condo was great and perfectly suited for two couples.Lots of privacy along with comfortable and large common spaces. It was great to look over at the pool and see what was happening a stones throw away from our lanai. The kitchen was so well stocked! Thanks all who left spices, condiments etc... The gym is state of the art and we used it a lot as well as the steam room and hot tubs. Walkable to town, and the shuttle picked me up right at the condo to take me 5 minutes away to the beach. June was very helpful and gave us some great dining and golf tips. We have stayed in Naples a few times, and we would love to come to this condo again. As a matter of fact we spent the last few days here plotting out how we could do this again soon.
We highly recommend this place. Enjoy!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Resort & Spa Paradise Walk to 5th Ave Naples & Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249663vb
(239) 571-8529 (Florida, USA)
West Naples Naples Area
South Burlington, Vermont
5

Perfect Naples Resort Vacation Luxury That Makes Sense for Location and Amenities

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
We rented this condo for a month and wished our stay was much longer. Fabulous condo - extremely comfortable and elegant. Spacious and very upscale. Overlooking this little bridge and side view of pool which was perfect since we missed any noise from the pool but enjoyed the view. Great location. We could walk to 5th Avenue which was a beautiful walk over the Gordon River and past Tin City. Noone had to be the "desingatied driver" when we went to the fabulous restaurants on 5th - Check out the 1/2 priced appetizers and drinks until 6:30 at Yabba's and the amazing dinner for 2 with a bottle of wine for $29.95. at Mangroves. We could drive in 5 minutes to Old Naples on 3rd and to our favorite for brunch, The Dock, each Sunday. Naples has the most accessible beaches which is a big plus. End of each street on the Gulf side leads to the beach. Everything is so close to this condo.
Also, back to the condo - the Naples Bay Resort has a wonderful gym which tells you exactly how to work out like perfect speed but...then there is the perfect temperature in the pools and the great heated jacuzzi. Besides the WiFi access in the condo, there is also a business center with computer and printer.
The owner, June, was a gracious host. She went out of her way to make us feel at home. She brought over special glasses for me and let me mail a box to her home which she delivered to me. Couldn't have been better.
I am looking forward to visiting again. Only thing better would be to own this unit and it is for sale, I understand.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Resort & Spa Paradise Walk to 5th Ave Naples & Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249663vb
(239) 571-8529 (Florida, USA)
West Naples Naples Area
Maryland
5

In the lap of luxury!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
One of my oldest friends and I rented this property for a month, leaving our husbands behind at home but taking our computers, as we both had to work while enjoying Naples. While there we invited her sister, and my sister in law and niece to stay with us - we had a wonderful girls' time. The condo itself was perfectly and conveniently located on the second of two floors overlooking the pools and beautiful landscaping. There is an elevator but we used the stairs unless we had lots of luggage or groceries or beach paraphenalia, in which case we used the handy hotel style luggage cart and elevator. Neighbors were friendly and quiet. The condo is very spacious and comfortably and gracefully furnished and appointed. We felt we were in the lap of luxury! Ceiling fans even on the screened lanai were useful, so we didn't need to rely so heavily on a/c. Each of the many pools offered different wonderful features. If we timed our visits right we could avoid noisy children. The two hot tub spas were so relaxing, and the pool bar/cafe was very good, though as we were there just at summer's end the hours weren't long at first, but lengthened as our month progressed. The fitness center is superb - the equipment must be state of the art and it was never crowded. (remember we were there during a shoulder season.). The staff at the fitness center, pool bar, hotel lobby, parking attendants, the restaurant Olio, and the gardeners, all were impeccably trained professionals who took pride in their work, and lovely people as well. The two tiny business centers really came in handy when I needed them after my printer broke down after a thunderstorm and before I could get a new one. The walk to Old Naples was good exercise, fun & not very long, always felt safe, even later at night, (always two or more of us "girls".) Easy to get taxi or park our car too. The entire facility and condo were immaculate, so relaxing & friendly. We had no problems. The owner was very accommodating, honest, kind & thoughtful. We definitely recommend this unit. Restaurants we enjoyed included: Olio (at the Resort), Mangroves, Campiello's, Yabba's, Chops, Vergenia, The Dock for Sunday brunch. There is also a little shop called The Lemonade Stand whose owners perform excellent music outside Thursday nights. The Dennison Gallery offers beautiful jewelry and other fine crafts & art from all over the US. We loved the easy access to the many Naples beaches & the beauty of these beaches & their amenities.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1