Teton Village condo rental - Comfortable Leather Furniture, Big Screen TV, and Fireplace
Comfortable Leather Furniture, Big Screen TV, and Fireplace
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Teton Village Condo Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedrooms + Loft, 4.5 Baths (Sleeps 12)

Come and enjoy our tastefully decorated, spacious 2,500 square foot, 3 level townhome, perfect for large groups or families. Enjoy beautiful views of Rendezvous Mountain from a private deck. Slopeside location, only 100 yards from the Moose Creek lift. A short drive to Grand Teton and Yellowstone National Parks.

• Updated furnishings, paint, and carpet.

• 5 bedrooms, 4.5 bathrooms + sleeping loft (sleeps 12 comfortably)

• Walk out/Ski-in

• Fully updated modern Kitchen with granite countertops and new appliances

• New Flat Screen High Definition Samsung LCD TV (1080P)

• Internet Access – WiFi and X Box

• New Washer/Dryer

• Dining room seats 10 easily

• Access to hot tub and pool at Sundance Tennis & Swim Club (100 yds)

• Ski Shuttle

• I-Pod Speaker and Docking System

New Sony Flat Screen TV's and DVD players in each bedroom for 2010

100 Reviews of Property 245986 in Teton Village, Wyoming

Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
average rating of 4.966292 based on 100 reviews
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Austin
5

Wonderful Stay in Jackson!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
As always , we loved our stay in Jackson Hole! Being able to take the lift to the ski area and ski right to the condo made it so much easier. We even took a snowshoe tour in the woods behind the house. We appreciate the little things you do…great fluffy towels, individual room heaters that work quickly, quiet doors that make each room private, and of course the jacuzzi in my bathroom! Best of all was the fire ready to light in the fireplace. Thanks for pampering us and making us feel at home…the home we wish we had!

KB
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Austin, Texas
5

Perfect Ski Trip with Friends

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
I have stayed at this wonderful and conveniently located condo more than once. I would recommend it highly for any group vacationing at Jackson Hole, summer or winter. The setting is gorgeous, inside and out. It has all of the amenities you may need and has a great layout - plenty of room for sleeping and convening in the living areas. The kitchen is great-very clean and well stocked with new and up to date cookware . We love to cook and had everything we needed and plenty of room to work. There is a large dining table which made the meals extra special.
This condo is close to Teton Village where there is shopping, ski shops and rentals, and some really good restaurants.
You can not beat the convenience for skiing-there is easy storage for ski equipment at the condo and a large sitting area to get ready , then best of all there is a very short walk to the ski lift and you are ready to go.
I would highly recommend this condo if you are vacationing in Jackson Hole.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Austin
5

Large Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This is a wonderful place. Lots of room with a bath for each bedroom. Great place for a big family or two or three families to share.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
United States
5

Great spot for larger family get together, on and off the slopes

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Our family of 10 really enjoyed this comfortable slopeside condo. The layout was great for our combo of adults and teenagers/children of various ages. Those of us who skied loved the easy in and out and those of use who stayed behind lounged around the fire and cooked meals in the spacious kitchen. Beds were comfy, housekeeping was excellent. Overall, a real winner!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Englewood Cliffs, N.J. Northeast
5

perfect ski vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed staying at this unit for our ski vacation this year. It is the perfect layout for a large group. We had two families and five grown children and there were unused bunk beds. Each family had a master bedroom, with full bath, on the second floor, which was great. The pictures on VRBO are very helpful. The condition of the furniture was excellent and the townhouse was very clean. All the skiers were quite pleased with the location to Moose Creek Lift. It was a short walk to the lift, and they were able to ski in. We loved the town of Jackson for its shopping and dining experiences that are close by. We highly recommend this unit and would definitely return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Orange County, CA
5

Jackson Hole Ski Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We met some friends here for our yearly ski trip and it was fantastic. The place was just as described. Plenty of room for all of us, there were 7 of us so the 2 couples had their own rooms and the rest had their own rooms too. The kitchen was fully stocked with cooking utensils so we were able to do a lot of cooking at the condo.

The lift is just a very short walk from the condo or you can take the shuttle to the main lodge which stops right in front of the condo. We definitely utilized the hot tub which was nice since they provide towels and have a beer fridge and plastic cups if you bring bottles. Some of our friends didn't want to be outside in the hot tub and used the jacuzzi in the condo which squeezed in 3 people. I would do the hot tub, it hit the spot after a long day of boarding. There was an endless supply of firewood which was so nice to have every night in the -20 degree weather. The condo was very clean when we arrived as well.

Tom was great at making sure we had everything and his communication/customer service was wonderful. I would definitely recommend this place and would love to make it back for a summer trip next time.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
boise, idaho 83702
5

Our family together for a destination wedding

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
My son and his bride planned a destination wedding in Teton Village which of course meant that our entire family had to travel and stay there for multiple days. This lovely condo was the perfect solution for our family of ten + toddlers! The condo was clean, homey, beautiful and the five bedrooms and bathrooms made it perfect for all of us. It was like having the privacy of a hotel room but the space to congregate and enjoy everyone's company. Don't worry about packing extra because it is fully equipped. My brother especially loved the mudroom where he could tune his skis. The owner's customer service is superior and so was our stay!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Jacksonville, Florida
5

A great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Our family enjoyed this condo immensely! We'd never been to Jackson, and were attending a family wedding. It allowed my husband and I, my sisters and their family the chance to stay together and enjoy each other's company, yet have our separate bedrooms with attached bath for privacy. The house was extremely clean, and the open kitchen, dining and family room was perfect for our large group. The owner, Tom, was very helpful and shared alot of information about the area before we arrived. It was conveniently located in Teton Village, and 15-20 minutes from Jackson Hole. We definitely recommend this property, and hope we'll get a chance to come again too!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
5

Excellent Homeaway Home - Highly Recommended

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We had the pleasure of staying in the fabulous condo.The owner's thought of everything and it is all top notch. We got very detail information before we checked in and had no trouble at all during our stay.

The owner is great to work with and very friendly. Everything worked perfectly, the property was very clean and quiet. Both bedrooms/bathrooms are spacious and provide a quiet retreat after a full day of sightseeing. We would highly recommend this home and hope to return someday.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
5

Excellent Homeaway Home - Highly Recommended

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We had the pleasure of staying in the fabulous condo.The owner's thought of everything and it is all top notch. We got very detail information before we checked in and had no trouble at all during our stay.

The owner is great to work with and very friendly. Everything worked perfectly, the property was very clean and quiet. Both bedrooms/bathrooms are spacious and provide a quiet retreat after a full day of sightseeing. We would highly recommend this home and hope to return someday.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers