Branson lodge rental - Rustic Exterior
Rustic Exterior
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps22
  • 6 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Branson Lodge Rental Photos and Description
Lodge, 6 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 6 Baths, (Sleeps 16-22)

Welcome to The Lodges at Table Rock!!!

Step into your “Home Away From Home” in any of our 6 bedroom/6 bath lodges!! (Visit our site at www.theLTR.com to see all we have to offer) Less than ½ mile to Silver Dollar City and only a couple of miles to Indian Point Marina on Table Rock Lake.

Our lodges can sleep up 22 people each with 6 master suites, ALL with king beds and convertible beds throughout. Oh, did we mention that each bedroom is equipped with its OWN master bath as well?? 4 Jacuzzi tubs upstairs and stand up showers downstairs.

Feel free to relax in the living room and basement commons areas, watch your favorite show, movie or sporting event on any of our LCD flat screen TV’s. Let your competitive nature take hold and challenge your family/friends to a Nintendo Wii tournament. Take your best shot at our bar room style electronic dart board, or get the cards out for your favorite card game.

As mentioned, we are across from Silver Dollar City, just down the road from Indian Point Marina and only minutes away from the Branson Landing, too many options to list.

Words just cannot describe the almost 4000 square feet of amenities!!! Cozy up to the stone gas fireplace, hang out on the screened in porch with stainless steel propane BBQ grill. Keep up on your laundry with our washer and dryer. Prepare meals in the fully furnished kitchen. Stay connected with wireless internet, cable television and DVD players. We could type for hours, but know your time is valuable. We invite you check out the link provided below to see pictures for yourself or better yet, call us today for a personal description of our property! If the date for your vacation is not available, please call us regarding additional units.

Let us book your next vacation and make it the best yet!

Keywords: Table Rock Lodge

More Details
Hide Details

142 Reviews of Property 207175 in Branson, Missouri

Lodges at Table Rock - 6 Bedroom / 6 Bathroom
average rating of 4.8702292 based on 142 reviews
business
Lodges at Table Rock - 6 Bedroom / 6 Bathroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207175vb
9132206453
Branson Missouri
5

Velkommen Rocks!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Great place to stay. Very relaxing. Ty and Eddie provide great customer service. Always prompt and available, anytime, for anything. I would rent from Ty and Eddie again in a heart beat. These guys do it right.
business
Lodges at Table Rock - 6 Bedroom / 6 Bathroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207175vb
9132206453
Branson Missouri
5

Wonderful family weekend stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Thank you for opening your home to our family. We all had a wonderful time relaxing and enjoying the comfort of your place. Beautiful atmosphere and all around calming surroundings. Thank you again. Daleen Forman
business
Lodges at Table Rock - 6 Bedroom / 6 Bathroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207175vb
9132206453
Branson Missouri
5

Spring Break Family Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This was an excellent resort. Very clean, beautiful. Very nice and helpful staff. I will reccomend to anyone wanting to stay in Branson. I am already looking forward to our next family trip here.
business
Lodges at Table Rock - 6 Bedroom / 6 Bathroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207175vb
9132206453
Branson Missouri
Norman, Oklahoma
5

Our Family Reunion in Branson

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a wonderful time in Branson. We had family members from TX,OK,TN,&NC. Everyone Had a blast the lake was wonderful and the show's were also wonderful.Also the swimming pool/clubhouse was alot of fun as well. We had lots of relaxing time spent in the house & their was plenty of room too; at one point we had a total of 22 people in the house and everyone had a comfy place to sleep. The wirlpool tub was to die for soooo relaxing. We will definatly consider renting from you again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lodges at Table Rock - 6 Bedroom / 6 Bathroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207175vb
9132206453
Branson Missouri
5

Eagles nest

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had 3 families 6 adults 7 kids ranging from 4-12 we had plenty of room for kids to play and if you have a light sleeper downstairs bedrooms are pretty soundproof location is fantastic we boated, zip lined went beach titanic museum Branson landing and every night went and had Andy's custard (a must!) every family was extremely pleased w/ our vacation and would defiantly recommend! :)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lodges at Table Rock - 6 Bedroom / 6 Bathroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207175vb
9132206453
Branson Missouri
5

Velkommen Lodge

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had temps around 100 all week, but our lodge was cool and all 17 of us had superior accommodations. Our family enjoyed Branson and each other. Eddie an Ty were professional and attentive to our needs. We would highly recommend the lodges at table rock for any family looking for a big time in Branson. Thanks Guys.
business
Lodges at Table Rock - 6 Bedroom / 6 Bathroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207175vb
9132206453
Branson Missouri
4

Lodges at Table Rock

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The lodge and facilities are outstanding. The only issue we encountered was upon arrival. Our unit was not cleaned and by luck ran into the housekeeping folks. I asked if they were running behind and when we could anticipate getting in our unit. The housekeeping staff checked their scheduling book and it had not been communicated to them that we were checking in. As a result they were not planning on cleaning our unit. The housekeeping staff did a great job in expediting the cleaning of our unit but we were not in by the guaranteed check in time. I communicated this to the management team who stated they would contact the owner as they are responsible for scheduling housekeeping and get back to me. I have yet to hear back. (06/30/12)
business
Lodges at Table Rock - 6 Bedroom / 6 Bathroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207175vb
9132206453
Branson Missouri
Melbourne, Florida
5

The Lodges at Table Rock, The Eagle's Nest

The Lodges at Table Rock, The Eagle's Nest
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Outstanding accommodations! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay...very roomy, nicely furnished with plenty of beds and bathrooms for all. We will recommend the TLTR to our friends and look forward to a return visit. An absolute home run! Thanks Tye and Eddie.
Lloyd Keeton
business
Lodges at Table Rock - 6 Bedroom / 6 Bathroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207175vb
9132206453
Branson Missouri
4

fisbeck stay - June 2012

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Loved the house and loved it's location. Everyone really enjoyed it. Everything was clean and well maintained - except I would say mattress in basement room to left of pool table should be replaced - sinks into the center. Rental agency was very responsive when we had questions. Have already recommended to several friends. We had a fabulous time!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lodges at Table Rock - 6 Bedroom / 6 Bathroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207175vb
9132206453
Branson Missouri
5

A Great Time at Eagles Next Lodge!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Eagles Nest was everything Ty & Eddie said it was. We celebrated our 50th Anniversary with our daughters and their families- 10 of us altogether, and the accomodations were amazing! Obviously, there were enough beds, but the arrangements are very flexible with the 2 kings upstairs in each bedroom. Everything we needed to prepare meals and eat there was provided, and we loved eating out on the screened-in back porch! This is a great location for doing anything in Branson, or on Table Rock Lake. The Indian Point Marina is only blocks away, and the State Park Marina (down by the dam) is only 10-15 min's away, if you want water sports. Of course, if Silver Dollar City is on your agenda, you can almost walk there, and if you just want to sit around and visit, you can't beat these houses- you feel like you're in the woods and you can just sit and listen to the birds sing while you visit. The kids loved the pool table, and were very happy with the swimming pool and hot tub. The only downside is a lack of parking, which requires some occasional coordination with your neighbors, but shouldn't normally be a problem. We'd come back here in a minute!