Upper East Side apartment rental
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights
 

Upper East Side Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Apartment, Studio, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 1-3)

WE ARE COMPLETELY BOOKED FOR THE DATES

APRIL 9 - 18.

Please note that we do not keep a calendar for our properties. Please contact us by e-mail to determine

whether we have the days you are requesting available.

RATES:

APRIL 7 - APRIL 30, 2014 = $175 per day

MAY 1 - JULY 15, 2014 = $200 per day

JULY 16 - AUGUST 19, 2014 = $165 per day

AUGUST 20 - DECEMBER 15, 2014 = $210 per day

DECEMBER 16 - DECEMBER 25, 2014 = $165 per day

NOTE:

IF YOU DO NOT HEAR BACK FROM US WITHIN 24 HOURS, THE APARTMENT IS NOT AVAILABLE. Due to the high number of inquiries we receive for our Manhattan properties, we are unable to respond to every request. We appreciate your interest.

For our other properties, please refer to VRBO Listings:

VRBO # 467845

VRBO # 340236

VRBO # 340778

THE BEST WAY TO CONTACT US IS BY E-MAIL.

If you decide to leave a voice message, please clearly state:

1. Your Name

2. Your Phone Number

3. Your E-mail Address

4. The Dates you seek Accommodations

5. The Number of Guests

For LONG TERM RESERVATION REQUESTS, please let

us know how much you wish to spend per month for accommodations in New York City.

PRICES MAY VARY BASED UPON SEASON, HOLIDAYS, and DURATION OF STAY RATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE BASED UPON AVAILABILITY

EXTRA CHARGE of $15 per day for a 3rd Guest for NOW - MARCH 31, 2014

EXTRA CHARGE of $20 per day for a 3rd Guest for APRIL 1 - JULY 15, 2014

'THIS APARTMENT IS A GEM! A LITTLE OASIS IN MANHATTAN'

ONE-of-a-KIND MODERN Studio Apartment designed with SIMPLICITY and BEAUTY. This Apartment will touch your heart with its ELEGANT BAUHAUS LINES and WONDERFUL SENSE of SPATIAL GEOMETRY. This Apartment looks as though it stepped out of the Museum of Modern Art. It combines the delights of a Bed & Breakfast with the warm inviting qualities of a residential setting. The apartment has BREATHTAKING VIEWS and WONDERFUL NATURAL LIGHTING.

GEOMETRIC CHROME EUROPEAN LIGHTING FIXTURES throughout the Apartment (which may be custom dimmed) create a special atmosphere. This Apartment is deeply appreciated by creative individuals with a refined sensibility who love beauty and nature. Many of our guests are artists, scholars, writers, scientists, entrepreneurs, painters, designers, musicians, actors, dancers, opera singers, architects, photographers, film directors, historians, philosophers, poets, doctors, teachers, and lawyers.

GREAT LOCATION

This Apartment is located in one of Manhattan's finest Upper East Side tree lined neighborhoods. The Apartment has EXCELLENT ACCESS TO PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION - located within a few blocks of the Subway and Bus Stops. This Apartment is situated in close vicinity to Central Park, Museum Mile, Time Square, Lincoln Center, Madison Avenue Boutiques, Bloomingdales, Upper West Side, The United Nations, Cornell Medical Hospital, The Hospital for Joint Diseases, Memorial Sloan-Kettering and Lenox Hill Hospital. This is the safest neighborhood in Manhattan. 4 minute walk to 6 train on 68th Street. 10 minute walk to Central Park, 15 minutes to Lincoln Center, 12 minutes to Grand Central, 15 minutes to Times Square, 18 minutes to Greenwich Village and Soho.

FEATURES:

o NEWLY RENOVATED Modern European Studio Apartment (400 square feet) with a feeling of open space.

o Complimentary STATE-of-the-ART WIFI / HIGH SPEED INTERNET which will enable you to download e-mails & web pages instantly.

o Complimentary HIGH DEFINITION PREMIUM Television with 200 Stations (Including HBO Movies, Free Movies & Music Stations, CNN, CNBC, ESPN, TMC, TNT, A&E etc...) DVR RECORDING DEVICE provided to record your favorite movies, TV shows, and sports events.

o Complimentary DOMESTIC & LONG DISTANCE TELEPHONE Service throughout the United States, Canada & Mexico)

o QUEEN Size Bed with remote control for elevating head & feet

o Luxurious 400 thread count cotton linens, comforter & towels provided.

o Modern European Kitchen with Stainless Steel Appliances, Refrigerator, Convection Oven / Microwave and Range.

o Fully stocked kitchen with lovely china, cutlery, cooking pots / skillet, coffee maker, and toaster for light food preparation.

o Charming Newly Renovated Bathroom with Pedestal Sink, Marble Floors, Glass Shelves and Retractable Clothing Line.

o High Definition Flat Screen Television with 200 Stations (Including HBO, Cinemax, CNN, CNBC, ESPN, TMC, TNT & A&E)

o Complimentary WIFI & Free Domestic Telephone Service throughout USA, Mexico, Canada & Puerto Rico)

o Light and Airy with high loft ceilings.

o Spacious Closet with Mirrored Sliding Doors in a Dressing Room.

o Wonderful Library of classical literature and art and design books for your reading pleasure.

o Bed and Breakfast Styled Apartment without the breakfast.

o Aromatherapy soaps, razers, shower caps & sewing kits provided during your stay.

o Beautiful New Hardwood Floors.

o Immaculate, private and quiet.

o Located in the safest & most affluent neighborhood in Manhattan. This Apartment comes fully equipped with decorative window gates and a high security dead bolt lock [with a nonduplicating key]

o Iron, Ironing Board and Hair Dryer provided.

o Off Premises Laundry.

o On Street & Garage Parking Available on this block.

o Excellent Tourist Information provided for all our Guests

Keywords: Lovely Newly Renovated Modern European Apartment

More Details
Hide Details

35 Reviews of Property 213941 in Upper East Side, New York

Romantic Modern European Bauhaus Apartment @ $175 Per Day
average rating of 4.9428573 based on 35 reviews
business
Romantic Modern European Bauhaus Apartment @ $175 Per Day
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p213941vb
(212) 560-5215 (New York, USA)
Upper East Side Manhattan
Berkeley,CA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
Perfect!!!! This was truly the perfect place to stay for a visit to NYC! The location is super central, the metro is about a 7 min. walk away, the Beach Cafe is a great spot for breakfast, H&H bagels is nearby, the apt. is cute, clean and great for 2 people. My friend and I had the best time there. We took full advantage of the coffee maker,tv and fridge.:D And our contact person was the best too.
I 100% recommend this place!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Romantic Modern European Bauhaus Apartment @ $175 Per Day
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p213941vb
(212) 560-5215 (New York, USA)
Upper East Side Manhattan
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
I found this apt for my mom when she stayed in the city back in May. It couldn't have been more perfect. The location is great, the apartment is very clean, and it's really charming. Two thumbs up!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Romantic Modern European Bauhaus Apartment @ $175 Per Day
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p213941vb
(212) 560-5215 (New York, USA)
Upper East Side Manhattan
Delray Beach, FL
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
My husband and I rented this apartment for about four weeks while he recuperated from surgery at Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center. The apartment is very nice, cozy, and situated in an excellent location for anyone visiting MSKCC. The owner was very gracious and a pleasure to deal with. We would recommend this apartment to any single or couple visiting Manhattan's Upper East Side.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Romantic Modern European Bauhaus Apartment @ $175 Per Day
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p213941vb
(212) 560-5215 (New York, USA)
Upper East Side Manhattan
Corvallis, OR
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
My husband and I stayed here for a 3-night Valentine's weekend in New York. It was the first time we'd ever visited, and the apartment was lovely. The owner was very sweet and helpful, the rooms were clean and beautiful, and the neighborhood was nice with easy access to the subway system. We felt our visit to New York was more enjoyable having this adorable and comfortable apartment to come back to at night!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Romantic Modern European Bauhaus Apartment @ $175 Per Day
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p213941vb
(212) 560-5215 (New York, USA)
Upper East Side Manhattan
Boone, NC
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
My husband and I just returned from a 4 night stay here, and I must say it was the best place we have ever stayed in the city! Very quiet, clean, safe, beautiful, easy access. The owner is very friendly and helpful- the neighborhood is very nice and handy to subway, grocery stores, nice restaurants, etc. And the garden is a special bonus! We will look no further for a place to stay in NYC; we will definitely return, and hopefully soon. We highly recommend this apartment!
Helpful votes: 3/3