Las Vegas condo rental - The Signature at MGM Grand
The Signature at MGM Grand
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Las Vegas Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condominium - 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s) - 2 Baths - (Sleeps 2-4)

IMPORTANT - PLEASE READ!:

THE INSTANT QUOTE FUNCTION PROVIDED BY THIS SITE IS NOT ACCURATE AS THEIR SOFTWARE IS NOT CAPABLE OF PROVIDING CURRENT RATES FOR SPECIFIC NIGHTS WHICH MAY BE HIGHER OR LOWER DEPENDING ON SEVERAL FACTORS. RATES OVER CONVENTION DATES AND HOLIDAYS WILL BE HIGHER DUE TO INCREASED DEMAND. PLEASE KNOW OUR RATES ARE ALWAYS SIGNIFICANTLY LESS EXPENSIVE THAN IF BOOKED DIRECTLY THROUGH THE SIGNATURE REGARDLESS OF YOUR SPECIFIC DATES.

AVAILABILITY-See our availability calendar below. We update it daily.

We can accommodate your entire party if you need additional units. Please see our other listings 212787, 212792 for more details.

NEW EXCLUSIVE TO OUR GUESTS!

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL TICKETS!!

30% off tickets to see KA!

SOCIAL HOUSE RESTAURANT

Guests also receive 35% off at Social House, the most popular Pan-Asian restaurant in Las Vegas, when the book there stay with us! Social House is located within MGM CityCenter right on the Strip and directly up the street from the Signature.

Check out pictures and the menu to see for yourself http://angelmg.com/venues/social-house/

More Details
Hide Details

We have the best selection of suites located in all three towers of the Signature. We truly believe in customer service and communication. We are almost always available either by phone or email before, during and after your stay. Our guests have told us we are unique in that aspect but we just want you to enjoy your stay and come visit us again in the future.

Peter Borawski purchased this condo in 2006

Great shows, restaurants, nightclubs, shopping. It's Vegas...enough said!

58 Reviews of Property 212790 in Las Vegas, Nevada

Signature Mgm Grand-Great Prices Plus 30% off Tickets To KA!
average rating of 4.793103 based on 58 reviews
business
Signature Mgm Grand-Great Prices Plus 30% off Tickets To KA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212790
+1 702 606-4575
Las Vegas Nevada
killeen, TX USA
5

We had a Ball!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
For the last 5 years a group of us have come to Vegas for our annual Mike Ferry SuperStar Retreat. One year we rented a house about 20 minutes from the MGM, it was a hassel to get back and forth on time and we had to rent 3 cars. On another trip we booked directly with the hotel and we where given a JR Suite. I was mad after I found out that we could have paid the same price for a 1 BR Penthouse with Blue Chip Vegas!
This year we did the right thing and booked with Blue Chip Vegas. The suite was to die for, perfect for bunking with your girlfriends. Lots of bathroom space, the master bathroom alone was heaven, but the extra full bath upfront was just wonderful. Closet. closets, closets every where. When was the last time you woke up to a warn sunny glow in your bedroom while your friends cooked breakfast in the full kitchen. I am here to tell you, I am not rich, but I felt like it during my stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Signature Mgm Grand-Great Prices Plus 30% off Tickets To KA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212790
+1 702 606-4575
Las Vegas Nevada
San Mateo CA USA
5

A Beautiful suite - Fabulous value

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We stayed in a one bedroom suite on 27th floor of tower two and loved it. Although there were a few really tiny things that weren't perfect, Blue Chip were great to work with and made everything right. To us, that's great service. Although we'd like everything to be perfect from the start, we recognize that it isn't always the case. However, excellent service is fixing those things quickly.

The suite itself was perfect for our needs and the desk and cleaning staff were all friendly.

We would stay again with Blue Chip in a heartbeat. The one thing we'd change? Next time we'll get a room with a strip view in tower 3 - our view of the mountains and the airport was ok but it wasn't the strip!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you loved your suite and we were able to fix anything that wasn't perfect! All three towers have views of the strip and the mountains. Feel free to request the view you would prefer and we will do everything we can to make it happen for you!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Signature Mgm Grand-Great Prices Plus 30% off Tickets To KA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212790
+1 702 606-4575
Las Vegas Nevada
San Mateo CA USA
5

Fabulous value for a special room

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We stayed in a one bedroom suite on 27th floor and loved it. Although there were a few really tiny things that weren't perfect, Blue Chip were great to work with and made everything right. To us, that's great service. Although we'd like everything to be perfect from the start, we recognize that it isn't always the case. However, excellent service is fixing those things quickly.

We would stay again with Blue Chip in a heartbeat. Next time we'll get a room with a strip view - our room gave us a view of the mountains and the airport!

Thanks
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Signature Mgm Grand-Great Prices Plus 30% off Tickets To KA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212790
+1 702 606-4575
Las Vegas Nevada
Port Clinton, Ohio, USA
4

Great place to stay!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
The place was just like it was in pictures...the view was great and the actual room was beautiful! There were a few things like stains on the comforter and bathroom floor, and a couple holes in the comforter, but other than that...it was perfect! After walking around and seeing all the other hotels, I'm glad we had access to the amenities at the MGM Grand! We had the best of both worlds....a great, nicer room with the great anemities of one of the bigger hotels! Highly recommend!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Signature Mgm Grand-Great Prices Plus 30% off Tickets To KA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212790
+1 702 606-4575
Las Vegas Nevada
Alabama
5

Don't hesitate to stay here

Don't hesitate to stay here
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We had a great time staying here. There are no problems whatsoever. The suite was clean and the bed (and sofa bed) were soooooo comfortable. The view was great! We will stay here again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/3
business
Signature Mgm Grand-Great Prices Plus 30% off Tickets To KA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212790
+1 702 606-4575
Las Vegas Nevada
Chicago, IL
5

Best deal in Vegas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We enjoyed our stay and found the location and staff wonderful. This could be the best deal in Las Vegas. The condo was incredible. Having said that, it might be time to replace the mattress and carpets.
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Signature Mgm Grand-Great Prices Plus 30% off Tickets To KA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212790
+1 702 606-4575
Las Vegas Nevada
Ottawa, ON
4

OK place depending on your needs

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Suite was OK as described in the other reviews, but the housekeeping service was less than impressive. When we arrived the dishwasher was full of dirty dishes that needed to be washed and their was no linen for the sofabed anywhere in the suite. We stayed for seven days and were promised two housekeeping visits (compared to daily if you book thru MGM) and we only received one. And the two bottles of water you're promised every day? Well, you can't get them if the cleaning staff don't visit!!! Because Peter doesn't use MGM housecleaning services, the front desk is unwilling to help you with any of your concerns. You have to wait until the next day when the outsourced cleaning staff show up on during 9-5. The kitchen was equipped, but I wouldn't say well equipped. I was impressed that there was a brand new cookie tray, but soon found out why it appeared brand new - the tray doesn't fit into the small oven!!! The tray is probably 5 years old and still looks brand new because no one can use it!!! So yeah, you may save 30% compared to MGM rates, but it's not a fair comparison because it is not an apples-to-apples comparison. While this may be an issue when you're there with family, it may not be as much of an issue if you're there alone for a convention. I would rate this place a five star except for the corner-cutting in a number of places to keep costs down.
Owner's Response: We appreciate all feedback from our guests as this allows us to make the proper adjustments when needed. We are constantly searching for ways to improve the overall experience of our guests. In regards to the specific items in this review we kindly submit our response.

We strive to have every suite ready by the 3PM check-in time. However, the front desk at the Signature will sometimes allow guests to check-in prior to 3PM without our consent and before we have fully cleaned the suite from the previous guest stay. We provide the telephone number for our housekeeping service in every suite so that guests can immediately call should they have a service issue. The front desk also provides this number as well as our main number to any guest who requests our information.

The Signature does not allow ANY owner or company to utilize their housekeeping staff and this has been the case for over two years. They also do not provide any on-site space for supplies or overnight staff so we can only service suites during business hours. We do not outsource our housekeeping and the staff works directly for us. This allows us to provide a better guest experience. While we do on rare occasion miss a suite scheduled to be cleaned, this can also be the result of guests leaving their Do Not Disturb light on. We always provide the cleaning the following day when this occurs and as previously stated we provide our housekeeping number in our suites should guests have any issues. It should also be noted that we provide daily housekeeping as an option for those guests who feel they need this service.

Bottled water is available daily throughout the hotel including both fitness centers, the front desk, bell services and from the parking valets outside the lobby areas. We provide this information as part of our pre-arrival email that is sent with each booking confirmation.

The kitchens are certainly well equipped with a Sub-Zero refrigerator, 4 burner stove top, oven, microwave, coffeemaker and full array of cookware. We have never received a complaint related to the kitchens in five years but will look into the item described as a cookie tray.

The restrictions placed on us by the management of the Signature present us with challenges that are most often never noticed by our guests. Our thousands of satisfied customers tell us that the 30% discount and quality service we provide is an exceptional value which is why they stay with us every time they come to Vegas.
Helpful votes: 9/10
business
Signature Mgm Grand-Great Prices Plus 30% off Tickets To KA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212790
+1 702 606-4575
Las Vegas Nevada
4

Nice and convenient suite, but owner cuts corners on housekeeping

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Suite was OK as described in the other reviews, but the housekeeping service was less than impressive. When we arrived the dishwasher was full of dirty dishes that needed to be washed and their was no linen for the sofabed anywhere in the suite. We stayed for seven days and were promised two housekeeping visits (compared to daily if you book thru MGM) and we only received one. An the two bottles of water you're promised every day? Well, you can't get them if the cleaning staff don't visit!!! Because Peter doesn't use MGM housecleaning services, the front desk is unwilling to help you with any of your concerns. You have to wait until the next day when the outsourced cleaning staff show up on during 9-5.

The kitchen was equipped, but I wouldn't say well equipped. I was impressed that there was a brand new cookie tray, but soon found out why. The tray doesn't fit into the small oven!!! The tray is probably 5 years old and still looks brand new because no one can use it!!!

So yeah, you may save 30% compared to MGM rates, but it's not a fair comparison because it is not an apples-to-apples comparison. While this may be an issue when you're there with family, it may not be as much of an issue if you're there alone for a convention.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Signature Mgm Grand-Great Prices Plus 30% off Tickets To KA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212790
+1 702 606-4575
Las Vegas Nevada
Glendale, CA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
We stayed in this unit for a soccer tournament this past weekend. It was wonderful. The unit was clean, beautifully decorated and functional. The kitchen provided everything needed to cook (great for those with kids), the cleaning service was great (never saw them), LCD Flat Screens with more than 5 channels, unlike a lot of Las Vegas hotels...the gym was an added surprise. We'll definitely stay here again. The walk to the strip was negligible through the tunnel and again nice for the kids. A great stay!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Signature Mgm Grand-Great Prices Plus 30% off Tickets To KA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212790
+1 702 606-4575
Las Vegas Nevada
San Diego, CA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
We stayed in this suite during the 2009 CES. Everything was wonderful. The suite was very clean and comfortable. Having a full kitchen and 2 bathrooms was very handy. Access to the strip and convention center was convenient whether by cab or monorail. All the staff were very helpful. We will book here again for next year's CES.
Helpful votes: 2/2