Fajardo apartment rental - View from Balcony
View from Balcony
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Fajardo Apartment Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, Sleeps 8

A spectacular view to the East side of Puerto Rico. This is the only building in the complex to have direct view to the sea. Culebra and Vieques islands among others.Walking distance to el Conquistador Resort and the golf course. The apartment have a very upscale furniture. The balcony/terraza is spacious and comfortable. Kitchen has granite counter tops, refrigerator, dish washer, stove, microwave and wine cooler. Everything is in stainless steel. There is also a washer and dryer. The master bedroom has a queen size bed, 2nd bedroom has a queen size bed. The 3rd bedroom has 2 twins and double (futon). Only one hour from San Juan.

38 Reviews of Property 183050 in Fajardo, Puerto Rico

Best Ocean View in Fajardo - Penamar Ocean Club
average rating of 4.868421 based on 38 reviews
business
Best Ocean View in Fajardo - Penamar Ocean Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183050
+ (787) 344-3809
Fajardo Puerto Rico
Michigan
5

Lovely Apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
This apartment was exactly as listed. And more! It was furnished with everything we could possibly need. Beds were very comfortable, rooms were nicely decorated and furnished with quality furniture. Plenty of room for the 6 of us. The owner was very nice, calling to welcome us and again to make sure we had an enjoyable stay. Our visit was much too short! We plan to return someday!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Best Ocean View in Fajardo - Penamar Ocean Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183050
+ (787) 344-3809
Fajardo Puerto Rico
Hyannis, Mass, USA.
5

Family Vacation Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
This is a fabulous Condo, and the owner is wonderful. The views are exactly as shown on the internet and the inside of the Condo is very very well maintained. The Condo is Close to the marina, snorkeling trips, and the ferry to Culebra, which has one of the most fantastic beaches in the world. Bravo! We will return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Best Ocean View in Fajardo - Penamar Ocean Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183050
+ (787) 344-3809
Fajardo Puerto Rico
Houston, Texas
5

Fabulous apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
The apartment is fully equipped with everything that you might need, it is tastefully decorated and the views from the balcony are just amazing! The owner called us several times during our stay to ensure we were comfortable. Would highly recommend it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Best Ocean View in Fajardo - Penamar Ocean Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183050
+ (787) 344-3809
Fajardo Puerto Rico
PA, USA
5

Bella Vista! Beautiful view and unit.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
My family of 5 stayed very comfortably for a week in this gorgeous unit with a breathtaking view. Hansel, the owner, was attentive and the place lived up to its billing.

We enjoyed the view of the entire Villa Marina. With its 4th floor sliding balcony door open along with a couple interior windows, trade winds weave through the unit. The complex has 3 decent sized pools and is safe with a guard at the gated entrance.

Its location allows for sailing adventures and trips up and down the east coast. San Juan is about an hour away.

We highly recommend this unit!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Best Ocean View in Fajardo - Penamar Ocean Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183050
+ (787) 344-3809
Fajardo Puerto Rico
Bonita Springs, Florida, U.S.
5

Truly unbelievably - relaxing vacation !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
Location, ocean view, facilities, comfortable apartment layout and size of bedrooms and kitchen area, neatly clean, security, nearby activities and restaurants serving top of the line local favorite (fresh seafood) dishes, leaves nothing left to wish for except stay more time and enjoy. The whole family enjoyed the stay and definitely will plan to stay here in our next visit to Puerto Rico. Without hesitation we will recommend this location to other family members and friends. The owner was always available and ready to offer assistance to make the stay more enjoyable. We could not wish for more ! . .Just perfect !
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Best Ocean View in Fajardo - Penamar Ocean Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183050
+ (787) 344-3809
Fajardo Puerto Rico
Akron
4

Fajardo condo rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2008
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
The condo was exactly as depicted on the internet. We ran into some unusual weather, which made us change our plans from a water based vacation to land based. The unit is very nice, and the pool and workout areas are also first class. The view of Fajardo Bay is tops, and can be seen from the condo, workout area, and the pool. There is a security gate for extra safety at the entrance to the condo property. A car is needed to make your way around the island.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Best Ocean View in Fajardo - Penamar Ocean Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183050
+ (787) 344-3809
Fajardo Puerto Rico
Atalanta, GA
5

Stunning Vista

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
How close can you get to a paradise? Perfect location, close to white sand beaches, snorkeling, kayaking and after full day on the beach sit back and enjoyed a glass wine on the balcony over looking Fajardo bay. This condo was tastefully decorated, very clean, spacious, modern, with first class amenities. We had a wonderfull time...we will come back again!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Best Ocean View in Fajardo - Penamar Ocean Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183050
+ (787) 344-3809
Fajardo Puerto Rico
Boston, MA, USA
5

Lovely getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2008
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
This place was fabulous and very spacious. Great views and all the facilities were as nice as they look in the pictures. The combination of pools and nearby beaches really meant that you could swim everyday and not get bored. Also, close to some very lovely islands. Not only was the apartment nice, but it also seemed to have anything you might possibly need like plates, silverware, television, internet access, towels, linens, and after-sun lotion. The owner was an incredibly gracious host, so we highly recommend a stay in Fajardo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7