Napa house rental - Front Of House
Front Of House
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Napa House Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms - 1 Bath - back yard garden 1 & 1/2 miles from town (Sleeps 2-4)

City License # 26275 VRO 9-0011

Lovely Two bedroom cottage on a quiet lane, that backs up to the foothills of the Napa Valley.

Tour the Silverado Trail wineries, or visit the Spas in Calistoaga, or the Charming town of Yountville.

This home is close to all that the Wine Country has to offer, and is located far enough out of the downtown area to feel like you're in the country, yet conveniently close to all of the downtown shopping, markets, and the best restaurants.

Large backyard BBQ and covered patio. House has been refurbished and has 1066 sq feet of living space. Compare living space to other rentals.

This is the true Napa Style of Living.

We'd like you to see the beautiful Napa Valley.

Business License #26275

VR09-0011

Note: Until confirmed; rates are subject to change

55 Reviews of Property 174160 in Napa, California

The Perfect Place To Relax, Recoup & Discover The Napa Valley
average rating of 4.9259257 based on 55 reviews
business
The Perfect Place To Relax, Recoup & Discover The Napa Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174160
+1 707 337-5873
Napa Napa Valley
Sao Paulo Brazil
5

We felt at home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Our experience at the propriety was extremely gratifying. Everything what we needed was there, and we felt all the love you put in the things you bought or made. The birds were also parts of this paradise.
Thank you so much for all you did to make our stay so nice
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
The Perfect Place To Relax, Recoup & Discover The Napa Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174160
+1 707 337-5873
Napa Napa Valley
Colorado
4

Great little house!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
This house is nearly perfect for two couples traveling to Napa. It has a FANTASTIC back yard with a grill and everything else you need. It also has a great kitchen, and the owner is nice enough to stock it with spices, and everyday items. Everything was very comfortable and clean. It's also in a very nice location. Only minutes from all of the wineries and in a very quiet neighborhood. The only issue with the house is that it has just one bathroom, which can get kind of tight. It's a nice bathroom, but it would be nice to have two for two couples :)
business
The Perfect Place To Relax, Recoup & Discover The Napa Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174160
+1 707 337-5873
Napa Napa Valley
Arizona
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
We had a great time. House was very clean & neat. Well stocked kitchen & household amenities.
Owner's Response: Thanks so much, I'm looking foreward to serving you again on your next trip to Napa.
business
The Perfect Place To Relax, Recoup & Discover The Napa Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174160
+1 707 337-5873
Napa Napa Valley
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
5

Perfect in every way!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
What else can we say! The property is located in a quiet neighbourhood and close to the roads leading to all the vineyards. The house was extremely clean, fully equipped kitchen and with 2 very comfortable bedrooms. The back yard is stunning, full of beautiful flowers; we had dinner outside almost every night. The owner provided great service (Thanks Lillian!) and we would recommend this home to everyone visiting Napa Valley. If ever we visit this area again, we would definitely go back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
The Perfect Place To Relax, Recoup & Discover The Napa Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174160
+1 707 337-5873
Napa Napa Valley
Santa Rosa, CA
5

The perfect place to get away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
There are so many little touches throughout this home that make it comfortable, luxurious and pampering. SO much more comfortable than a hotel room, where for the same price here you have 2 bedrooms, a kitchen, laundry room, beautifully landscaped back yard with furniture and a grill. Lillian has even included directions to hiking, dinner, etc. We felt so well cared for - a perfect stay!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Lorie
Thanks so much!
I look foreward to serving you in the future
Lillian
business
The Perfect Place To Relax, Recoup & Discover The Napa Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174160
+1 707 337-5873
Napa Napa Valley
Florida
5

Perfect home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
We had a fabulous experience at Lillian's house. The owner was wonderful to work with - great communication and service. The property is charming and spotlessly clean with many thoughtful touches and details. Comfy beds, well stocked kitchen and basic toiletries. The back yard is a birder's sanctuary. Lovely landscaping and feeders to attract birds including hummingbirds. We ate outside every night - it was our favorite part of our stay.

House located just minutes from all things Napa in quiet residential area. I would recommend to friends and family and would love to return as well. What a gem!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
The Perfect Place To Relax, Recoup & Discover The Napa Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174160
+1 707 337-5873
Napa Napa Valley
Charlotte, NC
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
We had an awesome week---thanks for such a great place to stay! We came to Napa for a wedding, and stayed for a few days afterwards....the location, conveniences, and relaxing garden and house were great. We've rented a lot of places across the US and in Europe, and this was by far the best-equipped, in terms of anything you could think of, was stocked. THANK YOU so much! We did a lot of word-of-mouth advertising for VRBO with all our friends over the week!!! If we return to Napa in the future, this would be our first choice to stay.
business
The Perfect Place To Relax, Recoup & Discover The Napa Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174160
+1 707 337-5873
Napa Napa Valley
Monterey, CA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
My husband, his parents and I all loved staying at this beautiful, down-to-earth, comfortable home. We had a great time grilling out in the backyard while watching the hummingbirds and admiring the garden. The house was in pristine shape, the kitchen was nicely stocked, the beds were quite comfortable and the neighborhood was lovely. Great location for vineyard excursions!
business
The Perfect Place To Relax, Recoup & Discover The Napa Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174160
+1 707 337-5873
Napa Napa Valley
San Jose, CA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
The only problem was that we were not there long
enough. We loved the clean, well maintained, well
stocked home away from home. We will definately
return. Would highly recommend.
business
The Perfect Place To Relax, Recoup & Discover The Napa Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174160
+1 707 337-5873
Napa Napa Valley
Indianapolis, IN
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
This "home away from home" was incredible! I couldn't wait to come home to this beautiful abode each day after exploring Napa and Sonoma (and beyond!). The garden reminds one of the Japanese peace gardens, and the home itself was immaculately clean and equipped with every possible amenity. The owner has taken extraordinary care to ensure the comfort of each and every guest. And, quite possibly, the bed was the most comfortable one I’ve ever slept on! I’ve already recommended this vacation home to my family and friends, and should I return to the area I will seek to stay again in this serene retreat.