Pigeon Forge condo rental - Beautiful view of Smoky Mtns and Riverstone
Beautiful view of Smoky Mtns and Riverstone
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
 

Pigeon Forge Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condominium - 4 Bedrooms - 4 Baths - (Sleeps 2-10)

4 Bedroom & 4 Bathrooms-Indoor Pool-Lazy River-Spa-Excercise Room and Gameroom and is Near Dollywood & Dixie Stampede... Please see our Rate Schedule online ......Call Mike for Details @ 865-765-5303 cell ..... New Pictures taken Nov. 2013. Our Home @ RiverStone Resort is located in the first building on the bottom floor with an assigned parking space. It is carefully designed for the upscale traveler who is wanting a more luxurious vacation experience in the Great Smoky Mountains area. In addition the home is also located on the 7th fairway of the Gatlinburg Golf and Country Club.

Guests are welcomed to enjoy the Indoor heated pool as well as the Lazy River. The upscale Day Spa and Fitness Center is open year round to enjoy. Kids will especially enjoy the Game room and playground located in the Indoor pool complex area. Our Gourmet Kitchen features granite counter-tops, cherry cabinets and stainless steel appliances. We also have a Keurig brand coffee maker! The Master Suite and bathroom features a whirlpool tub, walk-in shower and a spacious walk-in closet. Each bedroom has a TV and the living area has a 42' LG plasma TV

DOLLYWOOD: Dollywood is a mile and half away from the Resort

Dixie Stampede: Dixie Stampede is across the street/river from the Resort

SHOPPING: Five Oaks Outlet Shopping is 4 Miles away and Tangier is less than 2 miles away

More Details
Hide Details

Mike and Lea, combined, have over 50 years of experience in the Hospitality field. We have homes in East TN, St. Simons Island, Ga, and the FL Keys. We enjoy traveling to all of our homes and renting the ones in TN and FL.

Mike Akers purchased this condo in 2006

We have a home nearby and love the Smoky Mtn area.

41 Reviews of Property 170968 in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

RiverStone-4 Bedroom-4 Bath-Near Dollywood-Lazy River-Indoor Pool and Gameroom
average rating of 5.0 based on 41 reviews
business
RiverStone-4 Bedroom-4 Bath-Near Dollywood-Lazy River-Indoor Pool and Gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170968
865 765-5303
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Hillsboro, TN
5

The best unit within a spectacular resort and a terrific value

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
This was the third straight year we've held our siblings reunion in this gorgeous condo and we had another great experience. Even within the upscale complex this unit is outstanding. Having the first-floor patio right on the golf course is a treat and it's close to the pool, exercise and spa facilities. Finding a four-bedroom condo where each couple has their own bathroom, king-size bed and TV (plus the living room TV) is difficult but this unit has it all. We truly feel pampered and the owners are terrific.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
RiverStone-4 Bedroom-4 Bath-Near Dollywood-Lazy River-Indoor Pool and Gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170968
865 765-5303
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Washington, DC
5

Incredible!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We had 3 generations staying in the condo and it was perfect! Everyone had room to spread out. and enjoy all that the condo and the community had to offer. The condo is beautifully decorated and was so comfortable. My kids loved the pool, the game room, and the playground - the grandparents enjoyed watching the golfers on the patio, and the parents enjoyed the lazy river, the comfortable couches, and the peacefulness. We will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
RiverStone-4 Bedroom-4 Bath-Near Dollywood-Lazy River-Indoor Pool and Gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170968
865 765-5303
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Louisville, Kentucky
5

Wonderful Mountain Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Thanks again Mike and Lea for a wonderful place to stay in the mountains. Everything was perfect & decorated beautifully and so spacious – loved your place, the scenery and the convenience to everything.
It made for the perfect long weekend getaway but would be ideal for an extended stay as well. We hope to come back and stay a little longer next time! We only wish we were still there!

________________________________________
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
RiverStone-4 Bedroom-4 Bath-Near Dollywood-Lazy River-Indoor Pool and Gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170968
865 765-5303
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
cinti ohio
5

ladies from cinti

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
it was a girls shopping and fun trip.we stayed may 12th thru 15th.the condo was beautiful and a lot of room for us.we like having the elevator and the parking was great.wonderful place to stay.we hope to do it agian,
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
RiverStone-4 Bedroom-4 Bath-Near Dollywood-Lazy River-Indoor Pool and Gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170968
865 765-5303
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Lexington, SC
5

Absolutely wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
This was our second stay at your condo and it was just as great this time as the first time. Love the fact that all the bedrooms have king size beds that are really comfortable. We had absolutely everything we needed inside the condo and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The kids had the best time at the indoor pool and the playground. The location is awesome. Right down the road from Dollywood, Gatlinburg, the outlets and everything else you could possibly think of doing in the mountains. Thanks again Mike and Lea for sharing your condo with us. It's so great to be able to rent a condo and know that the people you are renting from are wonderful to work with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
RiverStone-4 Bedroom-4 Bath-Near Dollywood-Lazy River-Indoor Pool and Gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170968
865 765-5303
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Duck Key, Fl
5

Location Location Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We had such a wonderful time in this spacious modern and luxurious condo. We had 8 people for the weekend and everyone loved thier own luxury bedrooms with their own bathrooms on suite. Comfortable and beautifully appointed. We will be back. The Smoky Mountain National Forest is less than a mile from the condo and the most beautiful 2 hours drive you could ever make...Thank you Mike and Lea!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
RiverStone-4 Bedroom-4 Bath-Near Dollywood-Lazy River-Indoor Pool and Gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170968
865 765-5303
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Ohio
5

AMAZING!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
You are in for a treat! This place is absolutely beautiful and the location is wonderful! We stayed for a week with 4 adults and 2 little ones 10/17 months. The layout is great, no bumping into each other or feeling crowded! Mike and Lea really go the extra mile from first inquiry to checkout to make your trip easy and enjoyable! We look forward to coming back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
RiverStone-4 Bedroom-4 Bath-Near Dollywood-Lazy River-Indoor Pool and Gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170968
865 765-5303
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Frankfort, KY
5

Wow!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Pictures do not do this home justice! My family of 8 adults and two children stayed there in May 2010, and the minute we walked in all of us decided we could live there permanently. The condo was very clean, the beds are all comfortable, the kitchen has everything you need, and you have so much room! Kudos to the decorators - this condo is georgous! And the pool, lazy river and playground are great! The owners were punctual and very helpful in setting up our visit. I will definitely stay here again. I highly, highly recommend it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
RiverStone-4 Bedroom-4 Bath-Near Dollywood-Lazy River-Indoor Pool and Gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170968
865 765-5303
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Gulfport. MS
5

Gulfport. MS

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
This condo was beautiful and perfect in every aspect we sought in a vacation rental: sizeable to comfortably accomodate our group (4 adults, 3 children); upscale and well appointed with every amenity needed; very close proximity and easy access to theme parks and other attractions; great facilities on the property; and very competitively priced. The owners were great and easy to work with - they are clearly well experienced in this business.
Thank you Mike and Lea!!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
RiverStone-4 Bedroom-4 Bath-Near Dollywood-Lazy River-Indoor Pool and Gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170968
865 765-5303
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Connoquenessing
5

This was a WONDERFUL place to spend a vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
My family, from Florida, Missouri and Pennsylvania, spent a week at this condo and another smaller one upstairs in the same building. Our group ranged in age from 2 to 58. It was a beautiful, well kept place with more things to do than we had time for. The children loved the time in the pool...and lazy river... and we all enjoyed the many walks along the 'real' river. The beds were comfortable... There was plenty of room, from all eating in the dining and kitchen area... to sitting on the porch watching golfers. There was no fighting over bathrooms since each bedroom had it's own. Our group rode horses in the Smoky Mts., and also went white water rafting. We also all hiked to the tower on Clingman's Dome. The Dixie Stampede was everyone's favorite..We had a great time and hope to visit again soon and would highly recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2