Sands Ocean Club condo rental
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Sands Ocean Club Condo Rental Photos and Description
studio,ooceanfront ,full kitchen ,sleeps 4 1 full, murphy bed

SPECIALS

We LOVE Myrtle Beach! It is the perfect FAMILY vacation spot! Come have some fun in the sun on our beautiful sandy beaches and abundant golf courses.

Sands Ocean Club Resort has a reputation for being one of the most fun-filled resorts in Myrtle Beach. This resort provides a perfect setting for live entertainment and relaxing good times. You can listen to the music while relaxing on the beach, around the pool or party down with the crowd around the bar. And if the music really moves you, get up and bust a move on the beachfront dance floor or even in the sand if you prefer. There is also the ATLANTIS SPA which offers massages, facials, manicures and more. For nightly fun and entertainment, visit Sandals lounge in the resort with nightly happy hour, karoake & dancing.

MUST BE AT LEAST 25 TO RENT

On-site Amenities: The onsite amenities include both indoor and outdoor pools, a lazy river, whirlpool and fitness room. The onsite restaurant is open daily for breakfast or come in from the beach for lunch at River City Cafe (a personal favorite of ours)for some of the best burgers on the beach. Sand's new indoor plaza lounge area features five public Internet kiosks in a setting inspired with tropical plants, a plasma television, skylights and ceiling fans.

Unit Details: Our unit, 830, is an end corner studio (larger than other studios in Sands) that is direct oceanfront with a beautiful view down the beach and overlooking the oceanfront bar. Just open the sliding glass doors and listen to the live music while relaxing on the couch with a view of our beautiful beach. Our unit has just been remodeled with all new furnishings, bedding, cabinets and stainless appliances. We converted one of the full beds into a pull down murphy bed, allowing for more room and open space when the bed is not being used. There are 2 double beds, a large 7ft sofa (not a sleeper sofa) and a single inflatable mattress that can be used in the hallway for small children. The unit comes equipped with a full kitchen which includes a stove, refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, coffee pot, toaster oven and all pots, pans and dinnerware you will need, and iron and ironing board and hair dryer. We have also added dvds, sand toys, beach chairs, towels and umbrella, games and books to use

BIKE RALLIES:

MYRTLE BEACH FALL BIKE RALLY 9/26-10/5/2014

MYRTLE BEACH SPRING RALLY 5/9-5/18/14

ATLANTIC BEACH BIKE FESTIVAL 5/21-5/26/2014

MOTORCYCLES ARE ALLOWED AT THIS RESORT

More Details
Hide Details

Owned by Judy & Ernie Lawson

Manged by Karen at

Ocean Breeze Beach VAcations

Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations purchased this condo in 2010

We want you to have a wonderful time while staying in with us and have updated and remodeled the unit to make it a cozy 'home away from home.' We have added little extras to our unit for our renters to use during their stay, such as beach chairs and umbrella, beach toys, beach towels, games, books and videos.

37 Reviews of Property 133680 in Sands Ocean Club, South Carolina

Popular Sands Ocean Club End Oceanfront Condo w/Full Kitchen, sleeps 4
average rating of 4.810811 based on 37 reviews
business
Popular Sands Ocean Club End Oceanfront Condo w/Full Kitchen, sleeps 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p133680vb
+1 843 273-0162
Sands Ocean Club Myrtle Beach
Aiken, SC
5

Beautifully Decorated Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 13, 2008
  • Stayed: May 2008
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sands Ocean Club. The unit was beautiful and had all the comforts of home. I would highly recommend this unit to anyone who would like to get away for a beach retreat.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind words and being such terrific renters. Give us a call anytime you need accomodations here at the beach.
business
Popular Sands Ocean Club End Oceanfront Condo w/Full Kitchen, sleeps 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p133680vb
+1 843 273-0162
Sands Ocean Club Myrtle Beach
Aiken, SC
5

Guestbook Comment

This condo is beautifully decorated and the location is wonderful. I've stayed at the Sands for more than 7 years now, and this is by far the ni...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2008
  • Stayed: May 2008
This condo is beautifully decorated and the location is wonderful. I've stayed at the Sands for more than 7 years now, and this is by far the nicest room I've had. You can certainly tell all the personal touches that the owners have added. We enjoyed the beach, the pool, the restaurant (River City Cafe) and, of course, Ocean Annie's. This place has everything you'll need for a great stay at Myrtle Beach. Thanks guys!
Owner's Response: WE are so glad that you had a great time during your stay and we hope that you will keep us in mind for future visits!
business
Popular Sands Ocean Club End Oceanfront Condo w/Full Kitchen, sleeps 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p133680vb
+1 843 273-0162
Sands Ocean Club Myrtle Beach
Not Specified
5

Guestbook Comment

We really enjoyed staying in your condo. The view was wonderful and the weather was great!! We also enjoyed the River City Cafe. It is one our ...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2008
  • Stayed: Jan 2008
We really enjoyed staying in your condo. The view was
wonderful and the weather was great!! We also
enjoyed the River City Cafe. It is one our favorite
places to eat and we were overjoyed when we found
out there was one at the Sands Ocean Club. Thanks!!
Owner's Response: WE are so glad that you had a great time during your stay and we hope that you will keep us in mind for future visits!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Popular Sands Ocean Club End Oceanfront Condo w/Full Kitchen, sleeps 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p133680vb
+1 843 273-0162
Sands Ocean Club Myrtle Beach
Hollidaysburg, PA
5

Guestbook Comment

The Sands Ocean Club is a great place at Myrtle Beach. It's a great location on Shore Drive, close to everything and there is so much to do at S...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2007
  • Stayed: Nov 2007
The Sands Ocean Club is a great place at Myrtle Beach. It's a great location on Shore Drive, close to everything and there is so much to do at Sands. There is something for everyone.

The Becker's condo is fabulous! My Husband, myself and two kids took an impromptu trip down to Myrtle Beach over the Thanksgiving break. The owners were so accomodating and there was no problem with our last minute rental. In fact, it went smoother than it ever could have went directly from the resort itself. I was really impressed with how how all the details were handled. If that wasn't pleasant enough, we walked into the room and down a long private hall in the room. That ended up being so nice because it was a place to keep all of our suitcases and stuff and out of the living space area. A little thing like that can make a BIG difference when you have four people in the room! The room is so nicely decorated and has such a warm and cozy atmosphere. The leather couch is also an added bonus as my two kids are not interested in sharing sleeping space so one took the couch and the other the bed. What a nice vacation when everyone has their own space! The owners have truly put their heart and personal touch into this place and it shows, it was immaculate! The view of the ocean, pool and the band area is perfect! Feel free to use us a reference, we would rent your beautiful condo again without hesitation! Thank you for thinking of everything and making our trip down so easy and enjoyable!
Owner's Response: Thank you for all of your kind words. We thank you for taking such wonderful care of our unit during your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
business
Popular Sands Ocean Club End Oceanfront Condo w/Full Kitchen, sleeps 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p133680vb
+1 843 273-0162
Sands Ocean Club Myrtle Beach
Euclid, Ohio
5

Guestbook Comment

My husband and I recently married on October 20th and stayed at the Sands Ocean Club for our honeymoon. We had the best time of our lives. Everythin...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2007
  • Stayed: Nov 2007
My husband and I recently married on October 20th and stayed at the Sands Ocean Club for our honeymoon. We had the best time of our lives. Everything that was needed was provided at the resort. We especially enjoyed the scenery of the ocean, and the hot tub. This was such a great experience at the resort that we would recommend the Sands to all of our friends. We look forward to visiting Myrtle Beach again. There is soo-ooo much do to there that a 2nd & 3rd trip will be made soon. Thank you Karen for everything you've personally did to make our trip fantastic!!!! You and Matt are the greatest!!
Owner's Response: Thank you for being such wonderful renters and taking such great care of our unit during your stay. We greatly appreciat that and hope to see you again soon!
Karen & Matt Becker
business
Popular Sands Ocean Club End Oceanfront Condo w/Full Kitchen, sleeps 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p133680vb
+1 843 273-0162
Sands Ocean Club Myrtle Beach
East Point, GA
5

Guestbook Comment

This place has all the perks, from two great bars, downstairs and outside, to the inside heated pools, lazy river and of course great ocean views. We ...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2007
  • Stayed: Oct 2007
This place has all the perks, from two great bars, downstairs and outside, to the inside heated pools, lazy river and of course great ocean views. We definitely recommend it to young couples or older couples. There are plenty of fun things to do around the area too. It was great!
Owner's Response: WE are so glad that you had a great time during your stay and we hope that you will keep us in mind for future visits!
business
Popular Sands Ocean Club End Oceanfront Condo w/Full Kitchen, sleeps 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p133680vb
+1 843 273-0162
Sands Ocean Club Myrtle Beach
Mentor, OH
5

Guestbook Comment

My husband and I rented this unit for 1 week and had the time of our lives. It was beautifully decorated and in very prestine condition. It has everyt...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2007
  • Stayed: Aug 2007
My husband and I rented this unit for 1 week and had the time of our lives. It was beautifully decorated and in very prestine condition. It has everything you need including beach chairs and umbrella. Karen and Matt were a pleasure to deal with. It was like staying at a friends house. Thanks for a great time!
Owner's Response: WE are so glad that you had a great time during your stay and we hope that you will keep us in mind for future visits!