Bartlett condo rental - Living Room With Cable TV, VCR and DVD Player
Living Room With Cable TV, VCR and DVD Player
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
 

Bartlett Condo Rental Photos and Description
- 1 Master BR, 1 Loft, 2 BA

Spacious and comfortable, our townhouse offers you all the comforts of home. Located in the scenic White Mountains this Mt. Washington Valley townhouse is located at The Seasons Resort minutes to Storyland, Attitash Ski/Water Slide, Wildcat Mountain, Cranmore, Black Mountain, Bretton Woods, North Conway Outlet shopping and many dining options.

Our air-conditioned unit can sleep up to 8 people. Perfect for relaxing, our unit includes a master bedroom with full bath and a private balcony overlooking the mountains (great place to enjoy that first cup of coffee), a loft with 2 sets of bunks and a separate living room area with cable TV and VCR (great for the kids!), a main living room with cable TV, DVD player, and VCR, a pleasant dining area, a fully-equipped kitchen, an in-unit washer and dryer, and a 3/4 bath with shower stall.

A queen sleep sofa is also available for which extra sheets can be provided upon request.

This unit is professionally cleaned and comes 'hotel ready' with linens, towels, and other basic amenities for your convenience.

For people with allergy concerns: Our unit is a non-smoking unit, and pets are not allowed so that people with allergy issues can enjoy their stay.

A wireless internet signal is available for guests to use in our townhouse.

More Details
Hide Details

43 Reviews of Property 118979 in Bartlett, New Hampshire

White Mountains Family Resort Condo Minutes to Skiing Hiking Shopping
average rating of 4.9069767 based on 43 reviews
business
White Mountains Family Resort Condo Minutes to Skiing Hiking Shopping
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118979
781 449-4908
Bartlett White Mountains
Boston, MA
4

Lovely location - peace, quiet and clean air

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
Unit is clean and bright and cheerful. Woodland views, generally quiet, air is so clean that everything is a brighter color. Indoor pool at club house is heated, though not always the cleanest (unit owners have no fault here). Kitchen is well-stocked and laundry closet is wonderfully convenient. Would definitely recommend this unit to almost anyone...only exception: loft area has ledge open to great-room below with wide-open fencing around it and the steep stairwell. We brought along our own 6-panel safety fence and found that it was a satisfactory temporary fix, along with a good safety talk with our kids.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
White Mountains Family Resort Condo Minutes to Skiing Hiking Shopping
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118979
781 449-4908
Bartlett White Mountains
Weymouth, MA
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
This place was great. Our first morning I woke up and told the kids to look out the window because there was a big dog out there, my son looks out and says Mom that is no dog. There was a mama bear and 2 cubs it was great. My kids, 12 and 6 loved staying in the loft and being able to watch TV and movies. It was easy to get to and from storyland. The clubhouse was great, we spent the last night swimming and playing games. Carol the owner was great to deal with and answered all questions that I asked, she was also very prompt getting back to me which was great.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
White Mountains Family Resort Condo Minutes to Skiing Hiking Shopping
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118979
781 449-4908
Bartlett White Mountains
Charlton, Ma
5

Comfortable, attractive, clean accommodations !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
If you are looking for a vacation experience with all the comforts of home and more, then this is your place. We stayed for 8 nights (from 7/4/08 to 7/12/08) and there were 8 in our party and it was very comfortable, attractive and clean accommodations with plenty of room for all. From linens to a washer and dryer we had everything we needed just as if we were home. On top of that the property has a club house that includes a pool, hot tub, ping pong, pool tables, arcade, work out equipment, tennis courts, basketball, movie nights, bonfire nights, etc. They also got us great discounts on golf courses.

Carol the owner was a pleasure to do business with. She graciously answered all my questions and in a very timely manner. We liked the place so much that we booked the same week next year. Thank you Carol. We enjoyed one of the best family vacations we have ever had.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
White Mountains Family Resort Condo Minutes to Skiing Hiking Shopping
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118979
781 449-4908
Bartlett White Mountains
Sudbury, MA
5

Perfect for a Summer Visit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
We stayed in the condo for two nights while visiting Storyland and the surrounding area. It was completely spotless when we arrived, the cleaning service is amazing. It was my husband and I and our two children, both under 4. Tons of space, so much better than staying in a hotel. The loft was great for our 3 year old who loved sleeping in the bunk beds. The master bedroom had plenty of room for a pack and play for our one year old. We enjoyed the clubhouse with the pool and hot tub as well. We would stay again and are already planning our trip for next summer!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
White Mountains Family Resort Condo Minutes to Skiing Hiking Shopping
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118979
781 449-4908
Bartlett White Mountains
Framingham, MA
5

Immaculate

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
This condo unit was very spacious, very comfortable, and most importantly, very clean! It felt like you were at home AFTER a cleaning service had come and scrubbed it inside and out. There was a good selection of both adult and children's books on hand, so you don't need to bring any reading material. Also, the Season's lodge has just been improved, so the both the swimming pool and large jacuzzi are much better and cleaner than last year. We stayed two night and unfortunately, it was too short a trip. Compared with other hotels in the area, you really can't beat both the price or the added kitchen, especially if you are staying with 4 or more people. I highly recommend this place, especially if you bring kids and/or extended family. There's room enough for everyone!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
White Mountains Family Resort Condo Minutes to Skiing Hiking Shopping
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118979
781 449-4908
Bartlett White Mountains
Pascoag, Rhode Island
5

No more hotels for this family!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
This townhouse was a pleasure to stay in. We paid quite a bit less than what we used to pay for one hotel room with one bathroom in the North Conway area....The townhouse was clean, spacious, the loft area was a great place for the kiddos to escape to while affording the adults a little quiet time. Two showers made getting ready in the morning much quicker, and the automatic coffee pot programmed for when I woke up was a nice extra. The Seasons staff were very friendly and we made use of the heated pool (and this one was actually warm), the hot tub, ping pong/pool tables, and even tried out the tennis courts. The playground was great for our four year old. I would definitely recommend this place to any of my family or friends. The owners were extremely accommodating and there were lots of helpful reminders hung around the place (how to...run the dishwasher, play dvds, turn on the ceiling fan, etc). I'm looking forward to staying here again as soon as possible! Five minutes or so from Storyland, also...go home for lunch to save money and packing time!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
White Mountains Family Resort Condo Minutes to Skiing Hiking Shopping
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118979
781 449-4908
Bartlett White Mountains
Falmouth, ME
5

We're Back..............

We're Back..............
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
This is our second time staying in the condo while visiting Storyland. The condo is clean and comfortable. It is so close to Storyland which is a big plus with young ones. We had 3 kids and 3 adults this time, we were very comfy. The kids love the loft, and the pool, and the games, and the books, and the movies etc. Carol is wonderful to work with and you feel taken care of while you are there.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
White Mountains Family Resort Condo Minutes to Skiing Hiking Shopping
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118979
781 449-4908
Bartlett White Mountains
Chepachet, RI
5

Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2008
  • Stayed: Nov 2007
I have stayed at this condo with some of my friends for three or four years. The owner is very accommodating and very nice. The condo is neat and clean, and has everything you might need while away from home. There is plenty of room for five of us, and I think there is room for more! The nearby pool and jacuzzi have never been crowded when we go in November. There are plenty of activities nearby, winter or summer, and lots of places to shop and eat within a 10- or 15-minute drive. I would definitely recommend this property to a friend -- in fact, I have many times!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
White Mountains Family Resort Condo Minutes to Skiing Hiking Shopping
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118979
781 449-4908
Bartlett White Mountains
Wakefield, MA
5

Great Place to stay!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2008
  • Stayed: Feb 2008
Everything was awsome for our ski weekend. The condo provided the perfect place for some friends to stay for a long weekend in the winter. There were 4 of us, but there was room enough for 8. Washer and dryer were a big plus especially after a long day of skiing/snow boarding. Common area had indoor pool, hot tub, game room for kids (and older kids) great location for site seeing and skiing. North Conway shopping 15 minutes away. Carol was FANTASTIC!! any questions we had were answered within a timely manner and anything we needed she made sure it was there when we arrived. Everything was so great we booked another night and cannot wait till next winter! Thanks Carol
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
White Mountains Family Resort Condo Minutes to Skiing Hiking Shopping
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118979
781 449-4908
Bartlett White Mountains
Westford, MA
5

Great rental place and great renters!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2007
This rental property is spacious and clean. It was great for the kids to have so much space in the loft and an extra place to just play. The area is quiet but has the pool, playground, arcade and it is good for bike riding or walking around. Yet, it is close to so many activities like Storyland, Echo Lake, tons of trails... We have enjoyed our stay at this property!!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children