Kiawah Island house rental - View of living area towards kitchen.
View of living area towards kitchen.
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Kiawah Island House Rental Photos and Description
Beautiful 4 bedroom home in West Beach only a short walk to the beach.

This beautiful and secluded 4 bedroom home in West Beach is only a short walk to the beautiful Kiawah Island beach. Relax on the large back deck and enjoy the lagoon views and the abundant wildlife surrounding this home.

As you enter the home the main living areas and one bedroom are to the right and three bedrooms are to the left. Enjoy many custom touches including beautiful tiled floors, granite countertops in the kitchen and bathrooms, stainless steel appliances, and comfortable furnishings throughout the home.

The fully equipped kitchen has custom light fixtures, white cabinets, stainless steel appliances, tile backsplash, granite countertops, and everything you will need for preparing your meals during your stay. The large center island with deep sink overlooks the living area with lots of windows and glass doors for enjoying the views.

The spacious kitchen opens to the dining area with a nice wooden table and seating for eight. The living area has plenty of comfortable seating including two sofas and two cozy chairs. An I-Pod dock is located in the living area so you can enjoy your favorite music during your stay. Two sets of glass doors lead out to the large wrap around deck overlooking the lagoon. These doors and lots of windows let in the natural light and peaceful lagoon views.

A bedroom is just off of the kitchen with a queen bed, leather reading chair, dresser, and flat screen TV. This bedroom shares a bathroom with a tub/shower combination located down the hall.

The master bedroom is located on the back of the home and has a king size bed, cozy reading chair, armoire, flat screen TV, alarm clock with I-Pod dock, French doors leading to the deck, and private bathroom with nicely tiled shower with glass enclosure.

A third bedroom with a nautical theme has 2 twin beds, flat screen TV and an attached bathroom which is shared with the queen bedroom.

A second master bedroom is located on the front on the home with a king size bed, flat screen TV, alarm clock with I-Pod dock and private bathroom with granite counters and a nicely tiled shower.

The home is furnished with washer, dryer, and high speed wireless internet. A new gas grill is located on the deck.

Rates may change prior to booking and do not include fees and taxes.

A non-refundable damage fee of $45 will be added to all reservations.

More Details
Hide Details

28 Reviews of Property 969434 in Kiawah Island, South Carolina

Lovely 4 Bedroom Near Beach Home with Lagoon Views
average rating of 4.857143 based on 28 reviews
business
Lovely 4 Bedroom Near Beach Home with Lagoon Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969434
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
5

Weekend Away!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Great place to get away! The house was great!! We had 8 people and there was plenty of space. Would recommend to anyone.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Lovely 4 Bedroom Near Beach Home with Lagoon Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969434
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Shaker Heights, OH
5

spring vacation on Kiawah Island

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This recently renovated home was in terrific condition and had all our family could need. It's in a quiet neighborhood about a 6 minute walk to the beach and minute ride to the bike paths. The house had all amenities including a terrific kitchen, great deck, and ample room for our family of 5.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Lovely 4 Bedroom Near Beach Home with Lagoon Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969434
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Shaker Heights, OH
5

spring vacation on Kiawah Island

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This recently renovated home was in terrific condition and had all our family could need. It's in a quiet neighborhood about a 6 minute walk to the beach and minute ride to the bike paths. The house had all amenities including a terrific kitchen, great deck, and ample room for our family of 5.
business
Lovely 4 Bedroom Near Beach Home with Lagoon Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969434
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Shaker Heights, OH
5

spring vacation on Kiawah Island

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This recently renovated home was in terrific condition and had all our family could need. It's in a quiet neighborhood about a 6 minute walk to the beach and minute ride to the bike paths. The house had all amenities including a terrific kitchen, great deck, and ample room for our family of 5.
business
Lovely 4 Bedroom Near Beach Home with Lagoon Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969434
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
FL
5

BEAUTIFUL PLACE!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
THE HOUSE WAS EXCELLENT!!!VERY CLEAN COZY AND COMFORTABLE..THANK YOU
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Lovely 4 Bedroom Near Beach Home with Lagoon Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969434
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Lake City, FL
5

BEAUTIFUL PLACE!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
THE HOUSE WAS EXCELLENT!!!VERY CLEAN COZY AND COMFORTABLE..THANK YOU
business
Lovely 4 Bedroom Near Beach Home with Lagoon Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969434
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Lake City, FL
5

BEAUTIFUL PLACE!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
THE HOUSE WAS EXCELLENT!!!VERY CLEAN COZY AND COMFORTABLE..THANK YOU
business
Lovely 4 Bedroom Near Beach Home with Lagoon Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969434
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Atlanta,GA
5

Wonderful vacation Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We stayed with 3 other couples (Total of 8) in December. The house was
AMAZING! The entire house had been recently been renovated and every
thing was top notch, from the bathrooms to the bedrooms to the kitchen.
We cooked dinner several nights and the house provided everything you
would need to cook a gourmet dinner. Wrap around deck had a beautiful
view of the wildlife and was the perfect place for a cup of coffee in
the morning. House was clean and tastefully furnished. We will stay
here again and absolutely recommend this rental!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway