Kierland Scottsdale house rental - Entertainer's backyard with outdoor wicker seating, granite top BBQ and Bar,pool
Entertainer's backyard with outdoor wicker seating, granite top BBQ and Bar,pool
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Kierland Scottsdale House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms with queen beds + den w/ queen sleeper sofa, 2.5 bathrooms, sleeps 8

Enjoy the luxurious, relaxing atmosphere of this spacious 2400 sq. ft., 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath, single-level private home in a quiet residential neighborhood near Kierland Commons, Scottsdale Quarter and many golf courses and parks. There is also a grocery, pharmacy, deli, bank, hair salon, sports bar, Starbucks, etc. within walking distance.

This elegant home features a private backyard, perfect for relaxing or entertaining, with a Pool, Spa, Putting Green, built-in BBQ and Outdoor Fireplace. Inside there is a beautiful kitchen with new stainless steel appliances, gorgeous granite countertops and a peninsula that seats 4. There is also a dining table that seats 6-8. Adjacent to the dining area is a comfortable family room with a 50in plasma TV (w/HDcable). The master bedroom has a resort-style travertine shower and jacuzzi. Guest bedroom 1 also has an ensuite bathroom with travertine shower. There is WiFi throughout the home and a computer and printer in the den. The den also has a queen sleeper sofa.

Please note:

This property is located in a quiet, upscale residential neighborhood and is intended as a relaxing vacation home for mature adults and families and not as a party house. Minimum rental age for all guests (except family members) is 30 years old.

More Details
Hide Details

I have another beautiful Kierland property just a 3-minute walk away.

http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p965521

The Kierland area is a quiet, friendly, residential neighborhood near restaurants, shopping, golf, parks, bike paths, tennis and more. Also, it is close to the highways, so it's easy to get to the airport, explore other parts of Scottsdale or even take day trips to Sedona, Flagstaff, the Grand Canyon, etc.

Great outdoor space with fireplace, bbq, pool, jacuzzi and putting green for outdoor living at its best.

33 Reviews of Property 961605 in Kierland Scottsdale, Arizona

Relaxing Kierland Home:WiFi,Pool,Spa,PuttingGreen,BBQ,OutdoorFireplace
average rating of 5.0 based on 33 reviews
business
Relaxing Kierland Home:WiFi,Pool,Spa,PuttingGreen,BBQ,OutdoorFireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961605
+1 480-409-1108
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Chicago
5

Wonderful home for a girls relaxing get away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We cannot praise this home enough! Our family (aunts, cousins, sisters etc) all stayed here for a week and really enjoyed ourselves. The home is clean with updated appliances, well kept, and the beds are very comfortable. The backyard pool and patio is perfect for hanging out, grilling and the Kierland shopping center is only a 5 minute drive away. We also enjoyed having bikes to ride around the neighborhood and a garage to keep the car cool in the 110+ degree heat.

The owner's associate Paul and his wife met us upon arrival to show us the place and gave overall instructions on how to use the TV, Hot Tub etc. They were very helpful and helped answer any questions we had throughout the week.

We will be coming back to this home again and highly recommend others to rent it out! Thanks again Keith!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Relaxing Kierland Home:WiFi,Pool,Spa,PuttingGreen,BBQ,OutdoorFireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961605
+1 480-409-1108
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Boston, MA
5

comfortable, beautiful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
House appearance is much better than what is posted on website. The house is very clean and tastefully decorated. Location is very convenient. Owner's local representative was very responsive when we called with questions. The backyard is fantastic. We enjoyed staying in this large and comfortable house.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Relaxing Kierland Home:WiFi,Pool,Spa,PuttingGreen,BBQ,OutdoorFireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961605
+1 480-409-1108
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Feels Like Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We have stayed at Keith's numerous times and it always feels like we're coming home! The home is very well kept and clean - Thank you Paul & Maria :)

Your family will totally enjoy the amazing backyard and pool area. It's always clean and well maintained.

The home's furnishing are comfortable and inviting not to mention the awesome flat screen tv's in most of the rooms!

I highly recommend this property to anyone who is looking for a close to everything, comfortable, beautiful and affordable rental!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Relaxing Kierland Home:WiFi,Pool,Spa,PuttingGreen,BBQ,OutdoorFireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961605
+1 480-409-1108
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Splendid time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful house. This house is gorgeous and very well maintained! The outdoor space is outstanding and the layout indoors was excellent for our group. This house is located very close to shopping, restaurants, golf and highways; we took a trip to Sedona and Grand Canyon during our week there and we also played golf in Scottsdale two days.
The house was great for entertaining and a convenient location for everything we wanted to do.
I would definitely like to stay there again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Relaxing Kierland Home:WiFi,Pool,Spa,PuttingGreen,BBQ,OutdoorFireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961605
+1 480-409-1108
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

April 2012 stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
My wife and I , along with our 4 month old recently stayed here with much delight. The house is spacious and comfortable. The patio/pool area is beautifully designed and there is alot of room for eating and relaxing. The kitchen is well supplied with all kinds of dishes and cookware. This area is close to Kierland Commons (great shopping). The neighborhood is georgeous for taking walks as well.

Communication with the owners was very responsive .
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Relaxing Kierland Home:WiFi,Pool,Spa,PuttingGreen,BBQ,OutdoorFireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961605
+1 480-409-1108
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Great Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
My husband had a conference at the Westin. We have a large family and decided to rent a home instead of two hotel rooms. We had a great experience. The home is beautiful and very well taken care of (clean). This home is located very close to shopping and restaurants. There is a laptop and internet provided which was unexpected. The backyard is an oasis ... we spent many hours in the pool and relaxing in the many seating areas. I wouldn't change a thing!! ... there was even a bottle of wine in the fridge waiting for us when we arrived.
business
Relaxing Kierland Home:WiFi,Pool,Spa,PuttingGreen,BBQ,OutdoorFireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961605
+1 480-409-1108
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Minneapolis MN
5

Beautiful, Upscale Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My husband and I spent a week in this beautiful home, along with our two adult children. The house has been newly renovated and everything is well done. The kitchen was ideal for cooking and the backyard an oasis for relaxing, dining outside or enjoying a glass of wine. We had a fire in the outdoor fireplace, swam in the pool and relaxed in the sun. The neighborhood is very quiet, but the location is close to any amenities you'd need. We took day trips to Tucson and Sedona during our week there. I would recommend staying here without reservation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities
business
Relaxing Kierland Home:WiFi,Pool,Spa,PuttingGreen,BBQ,OutdoorFireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961605
+1 480-409-1108
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Beautiful Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful home. The house was tastefully decorated and very comfortable. The outdoor patio area was like an extension of the house with a pool, hot tub, fireplace and fire pit. I would definitely like to stay here again!
business
Relaxing Kierland Home:WiFi,Pool,Spa,PuttingGreen,BBQ,OutdoorFireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961605
+1 480-409-1108
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
victoria bc
5

ideal getaway for group

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This house was perfect for our group. The outdoor space is outstanding and the layout indoors was excellent for the group. Great for entertaining and convenient location for everything we wanted to do. Keith was extremely helpful and accomodating and Paul provided great service on location. Would recommend to any group. Beautifully maintained property. It was hard to leave! Thank you Keith
business
Relaxing Kierland Home:WiFi,Pool,Spa,PuttingGreen,BBQ,OutdoorFireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961605
+1 480-409-1108
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Lake Tapps, WA
5

Wonderful break from the soggy Northwest

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Thanks Keith for allowing us to stay at your beautiful home for our short stay in Scottsdale. Paul and his wife did a great job walking us through the home, showing us where everything was located. The interior of the home with the travertine tile, upgraded fixtures and colors was very nice and I loved the openess of the kitchen/dining/family room area. We spent many hours just sitting in the private backyard, soaking up the sun, listening to the birds surrounded by the scent of orange blossoms from the neighboring trees. We appreciated all the sitting options in the back yard whether you wanted to sit by the pool, by the fire pit, or under the covered porch to eat. Convenient location with multiple shopping/dining options nearby. My husband and I hiked up to Tom's Thumb one afternoon and took in the beautiful views of Scottsdale. We hope to make it back to the area soon and make our stay longer next time. Thanks again.