Madeira Beach house rental - Front Entrance
Front Entrance
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Madeira Beach House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 9

This four bedroom/two bath home located in beautiful Madeira Beach – is just minutes from John’s Pass and walking ( 7min) distance from lushes beaches. This 2,000 square-foot home boasts brand new bathrooms and a fully equipped kitchen, all completely renovated in 2011.

The home also boasts a very private, gorgeous fenced in patio, featuring a brand new 24x10 foot veranda, great for entertaining and to keep you cool and dry. Looking to relax? Enjoy spending your days lounging by the heated pool, or perhaps you wish to get in a workout? Switch on the remote controlled Endless Pool® Wave Pool to swim laps against the current.(YouTube-Florida Pool). This can also be endless hours of fun for the children. Once your day in the sun is over, hop into your private enclosed personal outdoor shower under the stars to rinse off. The fully lit outdoor patio comes equipped with a Char-Broil® Gas Grill, and a beautiful table with seating for six.

Extras: Your rental will also include full access to the home’s outside storage room, including fully functional washer and dryer along with anything and everything you could need to make your trip to the beach that much easier including: bikes, cooler, beach cart with portable umbrella, lawn chairs amongst others.

More Details
Hide Details

29 Reviews of Property 920358 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Luxury Vacation Home with heated Endless Pool
average rating of 4.965517 based on 29 reviews
business
Luxury Vacation Home with heated Endless Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920358
+1 847 4361862
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Great vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This house was perfect for two familes. It has EVERYTHING you need to enjoy your vacation. The kids loved the endless pool, all the beach toys and the their room had plenty of toys. Very convenient location in a quiet neighborhood. The owner is very nice and quick to respond to any questions. We would recommend this rental!!
Owner's Response: Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your stay!
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Luxury Vacation Home with heated Endless Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920358
+1 847 4361862
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Tallahassee, FL
5

Great for Families

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Wonderful house, just a short walk from the beach. We had 2 families stay and plenty of room for everyone. The loft was perfect for the children and the house came equipped with everything we needed. The utility room came in very handy. The kids loved the endless pool. Very quiet neighborhood, but close to beach and a lot of things to do. Recommend both John's Pass and the Candy Kitchen. Very good rate compared to other properties in the area. Thanks Ewa!!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words Matt! I'm very glad you and all your guests enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you back some time!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Vacation Home with heated Endless Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920358
+1 847 4361862
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

March Break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My wife and 2 kids spent March break and the house and ammenities well exceeded our expectations.

It has recently been renovated and the finishes were done with great taste and attention to detail.

It had everything we wanted and more from a new kitchen & bath (great spa-like shower), fun pool and short walk to the beach... to satellite TV, wireless internet and Wii for the kids. It was better than advertised.

The property was spotless and Ewa was quick in responding to any questions.

A hidden gem in Madeira Beach - would definitely recommend to a friends and family.


Thanks Ewa!


Mario and Kathleen
Toronto, ON.
Owner's Response: Thank you Mario, hope to see you again.
Ewa
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Vacation Home with heated Endless Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920358
+1 847 4361862
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Carstairs, Alberta
5

perfection

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We couldnt have asked for a better home it was perfect for me my wife and three kids and my parents so much room and so nicd to be able to let the kids swim and have lunch by the pool beautiful layout and tastful decor A+
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for the kind words, and the wonderful A+ rating!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Vacation Home with heated Endless Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920358
+1 847 4361862
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
MN
5

A perfect week!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We had a wonderful week at your home. The house was very comfortable in a nice quiet neighborhood. The kitchen was well supplied with all the basics and it was nice having all the beach supplies (towels, chairs, umbrella & cooler). The house floor plan worked well for two couples. The wireless internet worked great. The patio was perfect for lounging and the pool was very refreshing and easy to use. The beach was a short five minute walk and great for walking and sun bathing. There was a variety of shops and eating places also in walking distance. A perfect week!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Craig,
Thank you,
Ewa
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury Vacation Home with heated Endless Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920358
+1 847 4361862
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Ohio
5

Thank you

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We had a Great time! Loved the pool we had cool evenings, the pool being heated was great very private, it was close to everything we did, in a nice location. The house was nice and very clean, lots of space. Everything you needed was there, they even had some games we enjoyed in the evening. We would deflnitely stay again. :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Becky,
I hope to see you again!

Ewa
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Vacation Home with heated Endless Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920358
+1 847 4361862
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

great start to a new year!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
My Family just returned home from this little piece of paradise yesterday, and I must say, reluctantly so. The home was even nicer than we expected and ideally set up for a family (or two). Well-equipped kitchen, lovely great room and a superb master suite were only a few of the amenities I can rave about. One feature that we really enjoyed was the privacy of the backyard with a small but more than adequate pool. The kids really had a blast playing in the water against the current! The only hiccup we encountered was trying to figure out how to work the flat screen TV in the front den area...not an issue for me as I found it refreshing that kids and husband weren't parked in front of the TV all the time.
We travel a lot and I am very fussy about where I spend my holiday $$$ and I must say my expectations were met and then some!
Improvements could be made by providing some task/ambient lighting in the great room or at least putting the pot lights on a dimmer switch.
Nice features - wi-fi worked great; well-outfitted with supplies (ie, t.p , soap, shampoo, basic kitchen supplies - dw detergent,p.t, foil and plastic wrap and even paper plates!) - nice not to have to run out and buy these things.

We will be back..thanks to such great owners!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We're sorry about the fuss with the TV, but glad that you enjoyed the rest of the property and had a great stay - We hope to have you back sometime!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Vacation Home with heated Endless Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920358
+1 847 4361862
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Brownsburg, Indiana
5

Wonderful vacation home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We rented this home for a week at Christmastime, and we were not disappointed! The owners provided everything imaginable for the stay. Beach supplies, pool supplies, linens, and more! The only thing we had to buy was food. The house is immaculate and beautiful! We cannot say enough good things about this stay. We WILL be back next year!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Vacation Home with heated Endless Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920358
+1 847 4361862
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Fun and relaxing cozy vacation house!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
This was the perfect vacation home. There were six of us but we could have fit ten if we really wanted to! We stayed here for 2 weeks in October.

The beds in both rooms were extremely comfortable, and the kids loved the bunk beds. The living space was perfect and comfortable with new couches, an amazing dining room and a nice fireplace. There was also a washer and dryer as well as a barbecue grill outside. The grill is a propane grill in excellent condition, which we made regular use of! Everything was in near perfect condition and extremely clean. The owner provided us with any information we needed, and answered any questions we had, which was nice.

The beach was a stones throw away, the entrance was a few blocks over - maybe a 5 or 10 minute walk. We were never crowded on the beach and we were provided with plenty of beach supplies to bring along.

The covered patio in the back of the house was a great spot, perfect to get out of the sun but stay outside. We were able to sit out on the patio and eat our dinner even during heavy heat or a little rain and this added to the relaxation aspect of the property.

The local people were nice and even though the area can be a place where people can party hard, especially out in Clearwater - we were still able to relax and not be bothered without a problem.

We liked the house and the area so much we are already planning another trip back to Madeira Beach!
Helpful votes: 9/9