Hot Springs house rental - has view of small lake on adjacent property/ 1 to 5 people $150ngt 6 to 8 $200
has view of small lake on adjacent property/ 1 to 5 people $150ngt 6 to 8 $200
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Hot Springs House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2 Baths (Sleeps 6-8)

Located 4 miles from Hot Springs National Park, Arkansas, this rental is a three bedroom 2 bath home with log siding. It is 1500 square feet. It is nestled in a beautiful valley tht has a small private lake view.(lake for viewing only) While enjoying this home away from home, you will be struck by the peacefulness of the location. Even the drive is a scenic experience.

Oaklawn race track and casino facilities are a mere 7 miles away. Magic Springs & Crystal Falls just 10 minutes away. The famous downtown Bath House Row is less than five miles. Hot Springs offers many tourist attractions and this home is just far enough away to feel that you have stepped into a whole different environment for a peaceful evening.

BASS PRO SHOP....40 minute drive

Back patio is private with a wooden fence. Roast marshmellows over the fire pit, while enjoying friends and family.

We are Bret and Lisa Blankenship. Bret is a local commercial and residential builder, Land developer and rental properties. We have two girls 15 and 12. Lisa manages and cleans this rental which allows her to be a stay at home mother as well as substitute teach at her girls school. We live 1/2 mile from this rental property.

Lisa Blankenship purchased this house in 2010

4 miles from downtown Hot Springs, Mountainous views and small lake view. Feel of the country but very close to the city.

quiet peaceful area with beautiful trees and views. Owner cleans and maintains this rental.

51 Reviews of Property 914057 in Hot Springs, Arkansas

1 to 5 people $150 a night, 6 to 8 $200 a night/ FIVE STARS
average rating of 4.897959 based on 51 reviews
business
1 to 5 people $150 a night, 6 to 8 $200 a night/ FIVE STARS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p914057
501-617-0111
Hot Springs Arkansas
Ozarks
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This place did not disappoint. Great views off the front porch... Some privacy, grilling and a firepit in the back. You feel like you're by yourselves out there, and that's exactly what we wanted. Can we do it again?
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
1 to 5 people $150 a night, 6 to 8 $200 a night/ FIVE STARS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p914057
501-617-0111
Hot Springs Arkansas
Smithville, Tx
5

Excellent place to stay.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a wonderful stay. The property was very well maintained, clean, and accurately portrayed. I will definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
1 to 5 people $150 a night, 6 to 8 $200 a night/ FIVE STARS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p914057
501-617-0111
Hot Springs Arkansas
Sugarland, Texas
4

Nice Place

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This is a very nice place to stay. We did find it a little odd, though, that as soon as we pulled into the driveway the owner pulled up behind us. It was late at night and dark and startled us because we were way back off of a dark road. It was a really nice place, however, well stocked and comfortable. The kids loved having lots of running space.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Did not intend to startle you, we live down the road and my husband wprobably was coming home. His intent was to weome you.
Lisa Blankenship
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
1 to 5 people $150 a night, 6 to 8 $200 a night/ FIVE STARS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p914057
501-617-0111
Hot Springs Arkansas
tennessee
5

GREAT PROPERTY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY AT PEACEFUL VALLEY. GREAT HOME, ACCOMMODATING AND COMFORTABLE. WAS A PERFECT MEETING SPOT BETWEEN TENNESSEE AND TEXAS. WE ENJOYED TIME WITH OUR NEW GRANDSON THERE. WOULD DEFINITELY STAY AT THE HOME AGAIN.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
1 to 5 people $150 a night, 6 to 8 $200 a night/ FIVE STARS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p914057
501-617-0111
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Was better than described! The house was warm and inviting- We had 6 girls for a weekend getaway and we had plenty of room, comfy beds, and a porch where we watched the deer in the mornings- it was the perfect place to get away and relax. The location is absolutely beautiful. I didn't realize the house is up a bit of a mountain so the views in the fall are so great. You really feel like you are away from it all, but in reality it only takes 10 minutes to get to downtown Hot Springs- the best of both worlds. Loved it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
1 to 5 people $150 a night, 6 to 8 $200 a night/ FIVE STARS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p914057
501-617-0111
Hot Springs Arkansas
McKinney, TX
5

Beautiful Hot Springs Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This was exactly what we were looking for in a vaction rental home. Clean, comfortable, and even better than expected. The owners were extremely responsive and very helpful. There was definitely a reason that this property was completely booked except for the week we were able to secure! I would highly recommend this property.
My family really enjoyed the lake views from the porch swing, downtown Hot Springs, hiking in Hot Springs National Park, quartz cryatal mining at Ron Coleman mines, and the delightful owner/artists at Fox Pass Pottery on the way down the mountain. We will be coming back!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
1 to 5 people $150 a night, 6 to 8 $200 a night/ FIVE STARS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p914057
501-617-0111
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

wow!! just amazing!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The house was beautiful. the kitchen was perfect!! large enought for two families comfortably. we loved it so much that when our friends left we wanted to stay two more days!! 10 min. from everything!! really!! 10 min. so convient we will be back soon. Thanks so much Lisa. My husband and I really enjoyed meetig you and your husband!! we all had so much fun!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
1 to 5 people $150 a night, 6 to 8 $200 a night/ FIVE STARS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p914057
501-617-0111
Hot Springs Arkansas
Sherwood, Ark.
5

Best Birthday Ever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We stayed in this lovely home for my daughter's 14th birthday with several of her girlfriends. They loved every minute, and my daughter said it was her best birthday ever. Score! During our too-short stay, the girls did a lot of shopping and had their old time picture made in flapper costumes. The home is very close to Bath House Row & easy to find. I'm already planning a trip back with MY girlfriends! Thanks, Lisa, for making such a nice accommodation possible.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
1 to 5 people $150 a night, 6 to 8 $200 a night/ FIVE STARS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p914057
501-617-0111
Hot Springs Arkansas
Albuquerque, NM
5

Wonderful vacation home, great for families with kids!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This is an incredible vacation home; extremely relaxing and quite. The house is exceptionally well kept and is great for families with kids. The owners of the property were also very friendly and prompt with answering any questions we had before arrival. If we ever vacation again in hot springs we will certainly look to stay in this rental home!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
1 to 5 people $150 a night, 6 to 8 $200 a night/ FIVE STARS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p914057
501-617-0111
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Great Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Nice Nice Nice!!! Owners are very good with communication and specifically helped us with our Getaway in every way. This house is clean and in Great condition and has everything you need. The view on the lake is wonderful and the private back patio is very clean and a nice addition. The grounds are kept up and cared for. Privacy here is without Question and this property is not too hard to find. We have a family with 4 kids and a dog and we were able to stay here and enjoy getting away but had the essentials we needed. I am a Chef and I had a great time cooking in the kitchen and had everything I Needed to cook for my Army. My only wish is that I had more time to spend at this location because it just felt like home. Did I mention Clean?? Clean is important to me when i pay for a place to stay and this house is very clean and well groomed. Thank you For having us:)
Helpful votes: 3/3