Dune Allen Beach townhome rental - Our pool and Oyster Lake are just a few footsteps outside the front door
Our pool and Oyster Lake are just a few footsteps outside the front door
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps11
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Dune Allen Beach Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 10-11)

Close to Beach, Shopping, Golf and Restaurants!

Pet Friendly!

Check our calendar for open dates.

Newer, upscale townhouse...no worries, no cares. Scenic Gulf and lake views, plus easy walking paths lead you to our pristine sugar-white sandy beaches. Located right off Scenic Highway 30-A.

Finally, enjoy the rest and comfort you deserve, with plenty of space to spread out and relax. Newer non-smoking unit has plenty of amenities to make you feel at home. Light, open, fresh color scheme, carpet and ceramic tile throughout. The latest furnishings and tastefully decorated. Now featuring High Speed Internet!

Large Master Suite with King bed, private bath, jacuzzi tub, and large private patio deck with Gulf and lake views. Two guest suites with Queen beds. Bunk Beds in Second Guest Suite. Each bedroom has its own TV/DVD/Cable TV and private bath!

Just steps to Oyster Lake, Dune Allen Beach and Santa Rosa Golf Club, and only ten minutes from fabulous shopping and dining at Gulf Place and Seaside (East) or Destin/Sandestin (West). Book now to enjoy those tranquil, beautiful sunsets you've dreamed about while sipping your favorite drink from either of our two spacious patios, out by the docks on Oyster Lake!

Keywords: Large Townhome

More Details
Hide Details

Questions? Call me @ 850-460-5593

Chris Young purchased this townhome in 2011

Just walk to the beach.....it is evident!

New owner who truly cares about your needs and will strive to make sure your stay a fantastic experience!

35 Reviews of Property 15424 in Dune Allen Beach, Florida

LAST MINUTE DISCOUNTS! - Great Reviews! - 'The Emma Louise'
average rating of 4.9428573 based on 35 reviews
business
LAST MINUTE DISCOUNTS! - Great Reviews! - 'The Emma Louise'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p15424vb
850-460-5593
Dune Allen Beach South Walton
Dallas, Texas
5

Wonderful vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
My husband, son, family friend and I spent a wonderful week here in April. The townhouse was great - nicely decorated, neat and with everything needed for a week at the beach. We loved the quiet neighborhood and beaches. The beach was an easy 5 minute walk from townhouse. Really the perfect location - quick drives to explore all the other great little towns on 30A and close to Destin/Sandestin for shopping, etc. Chris was a very helpful and considerate host. I would (and have) recommended this place to friends and family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
LAST MINUTE DISCOUNTS! - Great Reviews! - 'The Emma Louise'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p15424vb
850-460-5593
Dune Allen Beach South Walton
Deland, FL
5

Close to Beach not crowded

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My husband and I just stayed here for my birthday. Our puppies loved it. The beaches are beautiful and the town is not overcrowded. The owner was very nice. The place very clean. It had everything we need for my chef husband to cook. Only thing is the jacuzzi tub is a one person. Other than that everything was just as described. I you are going to walk to the beach it is a little bit of a walk. We brought our motorcycle so no issue with walking. Thanks for a lovely vacation.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
LAST MINUTE DISCOUNTS! - Great Reviews! - 'The Emma Louise'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p15424vb
850-460-5593
Dune Allen Beach South Walton
Indiana
5

Beautiful Townhome is Great Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
I had the opportunity of spending a week in this home. The view from the balcony is gorgeous. The home itself is so beautifully decorated, spacious, and very clean. The neighborhood is quiet and friendly. The beach is just a few minutes away walking, and the beach was great. The owner was so courteous and kind. I loved my time here, and I know my family did as well. I plan on coming back soon! I would recommend this townhome to any family wishing to stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
LAST MINUTE DISCOUNTS! - Great Reviews! - 'The Emma Louise'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p15424vb
850-460-5593
Dune Allen Beach South Walton
Roscoe, IL
5

Hidden Gem

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
My husband and I have been coming to the 30A area for the past 15 years. . .sometimes we are alone, and at times our children, both young and as adults, have been with us. We found this listing to be one of the best in all our years of renting. We were amazed at how much room there was! It was very clean and had a kitchen that wasn't missing a thing! We had easy walking access to the beach and found our owner helpful in guiding us in "dog usage" there. We hope to rent this property again for a family gathering sometime in the spring of 2013. We highly recommend this VRBO rental.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LAST MINUTE DISCOUNTS! - Great Reviews! - 'The Emma Louise'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p15424vb
850-460-5593
Dune Allen Beach South Walton
Tennessee
5

Highly Recommended!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Property exceeded expectations. Spacious. Very well maintained. Located in a beautiful area, close to the beach and Oyster Lake. Wonderful for walks. We really enjoyed our week there.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
LAST MINUTE DISCOUNTS! - Great Reviews! - 'The Emma Louise'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p15424vb
850-460-5593
Dune Allen Beach South Walton
ILLINOIS
5

EXCELLENT AND PERFECT

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
MY WIFE AND I COULDN'T OF FOUND A BETTER PLACE. VERY CLEAN AND ALOT OF ROOM FOR EVERYONE. EASY WALK TO THE BEACH. WAS EVERYTHING WE WANTED PLUS THE OWNER IS VERY HELPFUL WITH EVERYTHING. VERY CLOSE TO SANDESTIN AND ALL THE SHOPS,GOLF,BEACH AND FUN. I WOULD RECOMMEND THE TOWNHOUSE TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS FOR SURE. WE ENDED UP STAYING FOUR MONTHS. LOVED IT
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
LAST MINUTE DISCOUNTS! - Great Reviews! - 'The Emma Louise'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p15424vb
850-460-5593
Dune Allen Beach South Walton
Bowling Green KY
5

Winter Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Just returned from our recent visit. Townhome had plenty of room and was very clean. The kitchen was well equipped. Master bedroom and bath were hugh. Our two dogs enjoyed the walk to the beach and all the surroundings. The two balconies were perfect for morning coffee or for reading a book. Townhome was large enough to accomodate a family gathering but it also worked perfectly for me, my wife and our two dogs. We plan on returning with our grown children and their spouses. Walk down to the ocean and enjoys a breakfast or llunch at Stinkys, food was great. Also dinner at Lois Louis a must! A perfect gataway!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LAST MINUTE DISCOUNTS! - Great Reviews! - 'The Emma Louise'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p15424vb
850-460-5593
Dune Allen Beach South Walton
Missouri
5

Sami Jo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We stayed here Labor Day weekend 2011 and it was amazing! So peaceful and relaxing. It is very close to the beach and the area isn't packed with people. Such a family friendly area!
There was more than enough room for our family of 9. The kids played in the pool, and played baseball in the driveway. The beach is only a short walk away. I will definetly be staying here again in the future!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LAST MINUTE DISCOUNTS! - Great Reviews! - 'The Emma Louise'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p15424vb
850-460-5593
Dune Allen Beach South Walton
Louisville, KY
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Thank you Chris for renting us your condo! We had a great vacation! The condo was very spacious and clean! Very comfortable! It was nice to have a well stocked kitchen as well! I was worried about forgetting my corkscrew, but you had 2 or 3! My 2 teens had plenty of space too. Close to the beach!

We also liked that it was close to Destin and all the restaurants and shops, but also far enough not to have to deal with the traffic so much! Also close enough to Panama City Beach.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
LAST MINUTE DISCOUNTS! - Great Reviews! - 'The Emma Louise'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p15424vb
850-460-5593
Dune Allen Beach South Walton
Ohio
5

New Favorite Getaway Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
The Emma Louise was even better than expected. It was spacious, super clean, and so comfy. The kitchen was well stocked. The "neighborhood" was quiet and so relaxing. The pool was so nice. This was our first visit to the Florida panhandle but definitely will not be our last! Highly recommend this rental and owner.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway