Bellavida Resort villa rental - A welcoming villa
A welcoming villa
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Bellavida Resort Villa Rental Photos and Description
A luxury designer furnished 4 Bedroom villa each with own on suite bathroom

This home is outfitted with all facilities to a very high standard with all you would need for a comfortable vacation. It is a four bedroomed villa, each bedroom having its own en-suite bathrooms facility. Each bedrooms is fitted with a 26” LCD TV and DVD player. The living area has a fully equipped kitchen with all modern devices, utencils and cutlery and fitted with a breakfast bar with stools. A formal dining area adjoins with counter height dining table and chairs. The open plan lounge contains a large sectional sofa enclosing a queen sofa bed and comfortable chairs. The entertainment centre comprises a 50” HD multi channel cable TV with cinema sound system incorporated, Blu-Ray DVD, and a WII games console, a growing collection of DVD's and games are provided. A laptop computer is also provided for guest use with free access to high speed wireless internet throughout the villa. Telephones are located within the Master bedroom and Kitchen, local calls being free.The games room is fitted with full size pool and foosball tables. French patio doors lead out to the Spa, Swimming pool and screen covered sun lounge area, which has been extended to provided uninterupted sunbathing throughout the day.

A portable rechargable blu-tooth speaker system is available for indoor and outdoor use, it is compatible with Ipod, Iphone, and Ipad as well as other blu-tooth devices and for those without blu-tooth then a jack plug lead is provided. The speaker is plugged in for recharge in the TV/Entertainment console.

The pool/sun lounge area are equipped with several sunloungers and a dining table and chairs suitable for alfresco dining. The property itself does not have a permanent BBQ, but rentals of such equipment can be arranged through a 3rd party but must be paid for on booking.

This area looks out onto a lake which itself attracts a number of Florida's native wildlife, alligators, small deer, turtles, raccoons and numerous species of birds including eagles and large cranes have been sighted by guests. This goes to show that the Bellavida resort is a truly peaceful oasis.

At the opposite end of the lake from the villa is a clubhouse open to all Bellavida resort guests, the clubhouse consists of a large zero entry pool, perfect for children, a spa pool and large sun lounge area equipped with many sun loungers. Cold drimks are available here from a vending machine. Within the clubhouse itself is a well equipped gymnasium, internet cafe and quiet TV lounge.

For those guests who may wish to cook and eat at the villa then a large Walmart supermarket is but 5 minutes drive from the property. If you wish to dine out or order take away then all palates can be catered for in close proximity to the villa with some excellent restaurants available.

Other supermarkets such as Target (great for quality home ware, shorts, t-shirts etc) and Publix (wide variety of quality food items) are also near by.

The property is ideal for families and couples alike who may wish to stay in luxury accommodation located close to many of the famous attractions for which Florida is renown, Disney, Universal Studio’s, Islands of Adventure, Legoland, Burch Garden and Sea World, to name but a few. There are also many fine restaurants, serving some great food which caters for all tastes and budgets, bearing in mind this is the home of the hamburger, hot dog and philly cheese steak sandwich, one of which are a 'must have' during your visit. Remember Orlando is often referred to as the world’s number one holiday resort as it caters for many tastes, shopping, golf, fishing, flying and many other pastimes are available close by.

Also do not forget the natural features of Florida such as the 'Everglades' national park and a number of state parks such as 'Wekiva Springs' local to Orlando and a great peaceful alternative following a busy theme park day.

For those guests who may be travelling from overseas please remember to check your visa requirements for entry into the USA. UK citizens will require to complete an ESTA registration, the following link is the official US government web site for such applications - https://esta.cbp.dhs.gov/esta/

Booking

On booking a reservation/security deposit of £250 ($400) is required. This payment must be received within 7 days to guarantee and confirm your reservation. The deposit automatically converts to a security deposit upon your arrival. The deposit is NOT applied to any rental cost but it is fully refundable within 21 days of your departure from the residence, providing the provisions within the Chapter 2 of the Rental Terms and Conditions have been met.

The full rental cost, inclusive of any additional requirements such as pool heating, additional cleaning, etc, are due 6 weeks prior to any guests arrival. Please read rental terms and conditions for further details in respect to these payments

Pool & Spa heating is available for £15/$23 USD per day (only recommended from Oct through to March). Heating must be booked for a minimum of 4 consecutive days.

All prices shown include 13% Florida Tourist & Sales Taxes, Addiional services may require you to pay tax's at cost

Any cancellation made by the Client for whatever reason shall be made in writing. If the booking is cancelled in excess of 6 months of arrival then 50% of the reservation/security deposit is refunded. If a cancellation is made within the period between 6 months and the final 6 week of anticipated arrival then the client receive a refund of 25% of the reservation / security deposit. Bookings cancelled within 6 weeks of the arrival date, will receive a refund of 50% of the total rental fee provided full payment has been received. If full payment has not been received at this time then no refund of the reservation / security deposit will be made. The home owner strongly recommends all clients to take out Cancellation Insurance cover to protect against this cancellation penalty.

Should the home owner not receive the balance payment by the due date then they will attempt to contact the clients using the contact details supplied. Responsibility to make timely payment lies with the client.

If the home owner has not received the balance prior to 4 weeks before the arrival date, then the booking will be deemed to have been cancelled, the deposit will be forfeit and the home owner will be free to rebook the property.

Check-in is from 5 pm on day of arrival and Check-out is by 10am on day of departure. If you require an earlier Check-in or later Check-out please contact us to arrange. Late Check-out's may be available if it is not a changeover day when other guests are checking in, a small charge will be applied for this.

More Details
Hide Details

30 Reviews of Property 801541 in Bellavida Resort, Florida

Highly Rated 4 Bedroom Villa with Disney, Universal, & Golf on the door step
average rating of 5.0 based on 30 reviews
business
Highly Rated 4 Bedroom Villa with Disney, Universal, & Golf on the door step
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p801541
+44 01502518404
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
5

Ideal accommodation for an Orlando holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Recently returned from a two week stay in this amazing villa, we have been to Orlando several times and this is by far the best accommodation we have ever stayed in.

Pictures do not do this villa justice, it is spotlessly clean and has everything you need. Pool area is perfect for children with a security fence meaning they cant jump in if they are unattended.

All the major attractions are a short drive away, Walmart round the corner and numerous restaurants near by on the US192 means the villa is perfectly located for a hassle free holiday.

The owners John & Angie were great to deal with answering all our questions very quickly, arranging a BBQ and proving a handy Orlando / Kissimmee area booklet.

I would recommend staying in this villa and hope to return one day

10 out of 10
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Neil & Caroline, thank you for your review, kind comments and being such nice guests, we are pleased that the villa met with your expectations and that you and your family had a fantastic holiday, we look forward to welcoming you back at any time.
Helpful votes: 56/61
business
Highly Rated 4 Bedroom Villa with Disney, Universal, & Golf on the door step
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p801541
+44 01502518404
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
5

Exactly as shown in pictures

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Thank you for sharing your wonderful home with us. The house was spotlessly clean, comfortable and felt very homely, with the added bonus of being very near to Walmart. This was our 7th visit to Florida and I can honestly say, that this was the best accommodaton we have stayed in. We visited this time with our extended family (as our daugthers brought their friends on holiday) and there was plenty of room for 8 of us. We love the location which is near to the parks and close to all our favourite restaurants. We hope to stay again in the near future. Many thanks once again Susan, Eric and extended family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind comments, it is genuinely pleasing to see that the hard work that our management team and ourselves have out into the property is appreciated.
Helpful votes: 70/74
business
Highly Rated 4 Bedroom Villa with Disney, Universal, & Golf on the door step
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p801541
+44 01502518404
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
Kirkintilloch, Scotland
5

Fabulous Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This villa was perfect in every way, like walking into a home from home. It was decorated in the most tasteful manner, spotlessly clean and equiped with every possible item needed for a trouble free holiday. The location of Bellavida Resort was ideal being within easy reach of all amenities of Orlando/Disney also local shops and restaurants.The villa had a wonderful outlook being situated at the top of the lake and great fun was had by our grandchildren looking for aligators and other numerous wildlife.Thank you John & Angie for the friendly, helpful & professional way that you dealt with our rental request and the supply of great information which ensured that our 3 week holiday was perfect. We would have no hesitation in recommending this villa to all our family and friends and would love to return in the not too distant future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Our thanks to Frank, Helen and family for their kinds words and generous review. Our aim has always been to ensure our guests have a great time, in a comfortable, home from home and its is so gratifying to achieve that goal.
Helpful votes: 57/61
business
Highly Rated 4 Bedroom Villa with Disney, Universal, & Golf on the door step
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p801541
+44 01502518404
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
Edinburgh
5

Fantastic Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We had a wonderful time. The villa is beautifully decorated. spotlessly clean and well equipped with all that you need. The games room was an added bonus. It is convenient by car for all the amenities of Orlando/Disney. Although we did not meet John and Angie, they were very friendly and helpful in our dealings with them by email.
We would have no hesitation in recommending this villa to all our friends and family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: All we can say is thanks to Moira and Derek for looking after our home, we genuinely appreciate your comments and hope you can return one day
Helpful votes: 61/65
business
Highly Rated 4 Bedroom Villa with Disney, Universal, & Golf on the door step
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p801541
+44 01502518404
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
Ontario, Canada
5

" WOW ! "

" WOW ! "
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Conrates to the owners! This home was absolutely wonderful. The home is beautifully decorated, clean and well equipped. It made being away from home feel like home. The area was close to all amenities and attractions. We had a great vacation and give the home " Two Thumbs Up !! " Thanks
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 55/58
business
Highly Rated 4 Bedroom Villa with Disney, Universal, & Golf on the door step
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p801541
+44 01502518404
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
Ontario, Canada
5

Amazing Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Staying in this house was comfortable, relaxing and accessible to all locations. We all had a wonderful time staying in the house. The layout of the house is amazing and we are hoping to come back again in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: All we can say is thanks to our guests for such kind comments in regard to our home and they are certainly welcome back at anytime.
Helpful votes: 53/55
business
Highly Rated 4 Bedroom Villa with Disney, Universal, & Golf on the door step
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p801541
+44 01502518404
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
Jacksonville, USA
5

The Perfect Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
The house is great. Everything we needed was available. The furniture was perfect to accomodate for all six of us. The cleanliness was impecable. Having Walmart right next door was a huge plus. Thank You and hope we get to come again soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We do agree in that the home is perfectly located for all attractions and shopping, yet situated in a peaceful oasis. Having a supermarket close and being able to purchase food or household items so easily and return to your vacation with minimum disruption is a definate plus.
Helpful votes: 49/51
business
Highly Rated 4 Bedroom Villa with Disney, Universal, & Golf on the door step
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p801541
+44 01502518404
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
Norwich UK
5

A FANTASTIC VILLA

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
This Villa is outstanding in every way, from the moment we walked through the door it was like being in a palace everything was spotless, everything was modern the games room was great, the pool and spa were fantastic, every detail was thought of whatever we needed it was there, I cannot recommend this villa highly enough it is worth every penny. We had the added bonus of living about 20 miles from John and Angie so we got to meet them, they are really nice genuine people and they were thrilled we had a great holiday in their lovely home. All the parks are only about 15 minutes from the villa. There are loads of shops and resturants just near the villa. We felt totaly safe and secure at the villa. I have nothinng bad to say about this villa everythig was perfect.
I have been back from our holiday for 1 day and I am now going to book this villa for next year so we don't miss out on it.
Total 5 star luxury villa. Thank you both very much for sharing your home with us.
Steve Lisa & kids
Norwich
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: All we can say is we are very pleased Steve, Lisa and the children had a great holiday and thanks for a great review.
Helpful votes: 57/59
business
Highly Rated 4 Bedroom Villa with Disney, Universal, & Golf on the door step
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p801541
+44 01502518404
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
London, Canada
5

Superb in Every Way

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Along with my two sons and their families, we enjoyed 8 nights at this immaculate property and never wanted for an item. This spacious house is exactly as described, very well furnished and located in a quiet upscale gated community, convenient by car to shopping, restaurants and the Disney experience.
Though the weather was a bit nippy, everyone enjoyed the home's heated spa and pool. Our 3 year old loved wading in the gradual entry pool at the club house and after full days at the parks, it was good to see the boys relaxing over evening games of pool.
Our family has been to Orlando numerous times but has never before rented a home. This house has spoiled us. Here, everyone has his/her own space and I cannot see us ever going back to hotels and suites.
Thank you Angie and John!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank You for these kind comments, it is our aim to ensure all our guests enjoy our home during their stay and we will always endeavour to ensure the property is maintained and run to the highest quality.
Helpful votes: 59/63
business
Highly Rated 4 Bedroom Villa with Disney, Universal, & Golf on the door step
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p801541
+44 01502518404
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
5

WOW!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Dear John and Angie,

As we've already told you we really had one of the three best holidays of our lives in your house!! We spent two weeks in the villa resort house and we can only say WOW!!! What a house, what an atmosphere and the pictures don't do justice, the house is even better in real!

I'm really not exaggerating if I say it was the best rental we've had till so far. Beds are great, amenities are good, simply everything is there.

We were there for a family holiday to celebrate our 10th wedding anniversary with the kids (9,7,5). So clearly we went to Disney a lot. It is great to have the house as a place to relax after a tiring but wonderful day at one of the parks, simply enjoying a glass of white wine in the jacuzzi. The parks are only a 20 min. drive away.

Kids loved the table football, swimming pool, having their own tv in their bedroom and dad loved the pool table!

Wallmart is around the corner for all your shopping,which is very convenient and there are enough diner's to have breakfast, lunch or dinner if you don't feel like cooking.

It does take some time to go to the big Orlando shopping Malls (it took us 40-45 minutes). And if you plan to do so, make it a day trip because there are so many stores!!!

John and Angie, if we plan to go back to Florida in the next couple of years, we'll definitely come back to your place! The holiday still puts a smile on my face.
Owner's Response: A great thank you to Michael, Sabine and the three boys for their kind words in regard to our villa. We are very pleased that you all have enjoyed your stay and would welcome you back at anytime, please keep in touch, KIndest Regards, John & Angie
Helpful votes: 11/12