Crystal Beach house rental - Welcome to 'The Crystal Beach House' your Home away from Home
Welcome to 'The Crystal Beach House' your Home away from Home
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps16
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Crystal Beach House Rental Photos and Description
House, 6 Bedrooms, 5 Baths, (Sleeps 16)

'Absolutely Stunning' is the response that will come to mind when you step into this truly beautiful beach house located in the charming beach side community of Crystal Beach right in the heart of Destin and the 'World's most beautiful beaches.'

'The Crystal Beach House' is with every thought designed to make your families vacation fantastic. Classically designed and meticulously maintained this home has the perfect floor plan for several couples or multi-family vacations. The exquisite decor includes hardwood floors throughout, granite counter tops, intricate tile work, all pulled together by an Award Winning designer. The gourmet kitchen is fully equipped, open, bright and outfitted with the best in stainless steel appliances. Whether you're looking to get reacquainted with your spouse, take a bike ride with your family, or just enjoy the most beautiful beach in the world, this house and Crystal Beach have it all!

72 Reviews of Property 76591 in Crystal Beach, Florida

Luxurious 6BR Beach House with Private Pool/Spa, Golf Cart, Close to Beach
average rating of 4.968254 based on 72 reviews
business
Luxurious 6BR Beach House with Private Pool/Spa, Golf Cart, Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p76591vb
(702) 596-5562 (Nevada, USA)
Crystal Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Dalton
5

Crystal Beach House in Destin, FL

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Our vacation at this wonderful property was spectacular! The home was spacious and even nicer than the posted pictures. It was close to the beach and very convenient to shops and restaurants. The owner was very gracious and accommodating to our family needs. I would recommend this highly to anyone looking for a beach vacation home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious 6BR Beach House with Private Pool/Spa, Golf Cart, Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p76591vb
(702) 596-5562 (Nevada, USA)
Crystal Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
IL
5

Like a dream

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This place was wonderful. There was enough space for my entire family and we did not feel crowded. Place is close to beach. Pool is one of the best. Home has everything you need for a comfortable stay.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious 6BR Beach House with Private Pool/Spa, Golf Cart, Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p76591vb
(702) 596-5562 (Nevada, USA)
Crystal Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Texas
5

The Perfect House for Multiple Families

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We stayed in this house May 2011. This house was perfect!!!! We had 2 families with young kids and a babysitter. The babysitter enjoyed having her own bungalow. The house had everything we needed. The owners even supplied beach chairs, umbrellas, pool toys, things for the kids and the list could go on. It was the little things the owner had supplied the house with - bandaids, first aid ointment, etc that made you realize how much the owner cared. You could tell a lot of love and attention was put into the house. The owners were also very accessible when any questions came up. The house was so big that we didn't even utilize the 3rd floor. We will definitely be staying here again.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxurious 6BR Beach House with Private Pool/Spa, Golf Cart, Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p76591vb
(702) 596-5562 (Nevada, USA)
Crystal Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Buffalo, NY
5

We love this house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Crystal Beach House is a beautiful home in a great location which far exceeded our expectations.

The home is conveniently located a short walk from the beach entrance, multiple dinner/lunch venues (check out Camille's by the Sea!) and a quick 1-mile drive to the main strip for shopping and groceries. Despite the proximity to everything, it is quiet and quaint in the neighbordhood.

The home has wood floors throughout, a fully equipped gourmet kitchen and the first floor is definitely setup to accomodate a large gathering. You can easily sleep 14 without everyone tripping over each other, as two of the bedrooms are in the carriage house. The first floor has a master bedroom with attached bath and a bunkroom perfect for little ones - the dual second floor masters are incredibily spacious with their own master baths. We loved the oversized rainfall showers - I will never be happy with my shower at home again! The third floor gameroom is perfect for the kids looking to spend a little inside time. The carriage house bedrooms are as nice as the main house.

If you get tired of having white sand between your toes at the beach, the private pool is both spacious and well maintained.

You would have never known, but a family reunion had left the rental the mornign that we arrived - but the place was spotless!

Once you have been here you will call this home. Trey and Scotta are wonderful and friendly owners.

We have this home on our list of repeats as we could not have been happier!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious 6BR Beach House with Private Pool/Spa, Golf Cart, Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p76591vb
(702) 596-5562 (Nevada, USA)
Crystal Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Buffalo, NY
5

We love this home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Crystal Beach House is a beautiful home in a great location which far exceeded our expectations.

The home is conveniently located a short walk from the beach entrance, multiple dinner/lunch venues (check out Camille's by the Sea!) and a quick 1-mile drive to the main strip for shopping and groceries. Despite the proximity to everything, it is quiet and quaint in the neighbordhood.

The home has wood floors throughout, a fully equipped gourmet kitchen and the first floor is definitely setup to accomodate a large gathering. You can easily sleep 14 without everyone tripping over each other, as two of the bedrooms are in the carriage house. The first floor has a master bedroom with attached bath and a bunkroom perfect for little ones - the dual second floor masters are incredibily spacious with their own master baths. We loved the oversized rainfall showers - I will never be happy with my shower at home again! The third floor gameroom is perfect for the kids looking to spend a little inside time. The carriage house bedrooms are as nice as the main house.

If you get tired of having white sand between your toes at the beach, the private pool is both spacious and well maintained.

You would have never known, but a family reunion had left the rental the mornign that we arrived - but the place was spotless!

Once you have been here you will call this home. Trey and Scotta are wonderful and friendly owners.

We have this home on our list of repeats as we could not have been happier!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious 6BR Beach House with Private Pool/Spa, Golf Cart, Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p76591vb
(702) 596-5562 (Nevada, USA)
Crystal Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Caledonia, Michigan
5

Great Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
What a great vacation! This house was worth every penny.... 14 people stayed here for a week without stepping on anyones toes. A 2 minute walk to the beach and minutes from the highway. The golf cart was a extra plus for short adventures to the main drag! We would do it again in a minute!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious 6BR Beach House with Private Pool/Spa, Golf Cart, Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p76591vb
(702) 596-5562 (Nevada, USA)
Crystal Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Niceville, FL
5

So Great, We Did it Again

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
We absolutely love this beach house. My husband reserved it the first time for my birthday and invited the whole family. The owner has been pleasant and accommodating at all times. The house is spacious, clean, artfully and pleasingly decorated and most of all, comfortable. Every guest had privacy and the younger kids loved sharing the bunk room. We appreciated having a golf cart available for treks to the beach. The pool was clean and located just behind the back porch, making it easy to keep an eye on the kids who enjoyed swimming in November. We went back again for Thanksgiving this year and were again very happy with our stay there. Hope to go back again next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious 6BR Beach House with Private Pool/Spa, Golf Cart, Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p76591vb
(702) 596-5562 (Nevada, USA)
Crystal Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Benton, KY
5

No more LOOKING!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
This is THE HOUSE in Destin. You will not find anything better in Destin for the value. We had three different families and everyone came away with a smile. The house is awesome. The pool, hot tub, and golf cart are awesome, and the guest house is awesome. It is very kid friendly, but also provides the adults with privacy with great ease. Cant say enough about our stay, but my son said to make sure I told everyone it was our best vaactaion ever! Thanks so much, DSW.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious 6BR Beach House with Private Pool/Spa, Golf Cart, Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p76591vb
(702) 596-5562 (Nevada, USA)
Crystal Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Springfield, KY
5

perfect family vacation home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
This house accomodated our 15 member vacation group perfectly! We had plenty of space and all the amenities we needed. I would definitely recommend staying here and hope we have the opportunity to return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious 6BR Beach House with Private Pool/Spa, Golf Cart, Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p76591vb
(702) 596-5562 (Nevada, USA)
Crystal Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Springfield, KY
5

Perfect for a family vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
This house suited us perfectly for our vacation with 15 family members, both young and old. The house was spacious, nicely decorated and very comfortable. The golf cart made trips to the beach a breeze and the owner even provided towels, beach chairs and floats for our use. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children