Centro - Plaza Catalunya apartment rental - Living Room+Kitchen, 100m2 Apartment, 3rd floor
Living Room+Kitchen, 100m2 Apartment, 3rd floor
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Centro - Plaza Catalunya Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Kitchen, Living room, 2-3 Bedrooms, 1-2 Bathrooms, WC

We are pleased to offer you - since almost 20 years - our 9 Apartments in Barcelona, in our house in the Pasaje del Reloj (just 1 Min walk to La Rambla), across Plaça Real with it's popular terrace cafes and restaurants.

The apartments are located on the top three floors in the house and are divided into 3 categories: 3x 70m2, 4x 90/100m2 and two apartments plus 75m2 private roof terrace, from where you can enjoy magnificent views over the rooftops of Barcelona

You will find the gothic Cathedral, Boqueria, Plaça de Catalunya, as well all the other sightseeing the close by (just a few Min by Bus to the beach). The metro/bus stations 'Drassanes' and 'Liceu' located on the Ramblas are only 2 minutes walk from the entrance.

Details for 70-100m2 Holiday Apartment, Barrio Gotico, 1 Minute to La Rambla 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6, 1 Bathroom, 1 Half Bathrooms

We offer a total of 9 Holiday Apartments at Pasaje del Reloj (La Rambla, Plaça Reial), located on the top three floors in the house. On this page we have included some photos of all apartments (as described), but the prices on this page just relate to the 70-100m2 apartments without roof terrace! For prices of the roof terrace apartments please just check another other offer on Homeaway Due to some misunderstandings in the past few years: The availability calendar refers to all apartments in the house. As long as there are available apartments, this is stated in the calendar. If you have further questions (availability, details etc) or do you want to see more pics please don't hesitate to contact us:-)

29 Reviews of Property 514335 in Centro - Plaza Catalunya, Spain

9 Holiday Apartments in our house on La Rambla, Barrio Gotico (2-6 people)
average rating of 4.448276 based on 29 reviews
business
9 Holiday Apartments in our house on La Rambla, Barrio Gotico (2-6 people)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p514335
+34 675453642
Centro - Plaza Catalunya Barcelona City
Fassberg
4

Schöne FeWo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Die FeWo entsprach ganz unseren Geschmack, lediglich die Terrassenmöbel müssten dringenst ersetzt werden, so wie auf dem Foto angezeigt, war es nicht !
Die Einrichtung der Wohnung ist zweckmässig, jedoch fehlen Schränke für die Klamotten für 6 Personen.

Die Lage der Wohnung ist absolut super....5min zur Rambla,... 7min zum Hafen...,...6min zur Metro Drassanes, und die "83" Stufen hinauf zur Wohnung sind nach eine Woche auch kein Thema mehr.
Ganz klarer Pluspunkt ist die Top Lage für alle Arten von Aktivitäten.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
9 Holiday Apartments in our house on La Rambla, Barrio Gotico (2-6 people)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p514335
+34 675453642
Centro - Plaza Catalunya Barcelona City
Dessau, Sachsen-Anhalt, Deutschland
4

Super Urlaub

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Wir hatten eine wirklich schöne Zeit in Barcelona.
Die Abwicklung mit Abholung und Betreuung war super, wir haben uns gut betreut gefühlt.
Die Wohnung ist sehr großzügig geschnitten, die Klimaanlagen sehr angenehm, die zwei Bäder klasse, was will man mehr. Die Dachterrasse haben wir nur Abends genutzt, aber dann sehr genossen. Schön war dort oben, dass die Geräusche um ein vielfaches abgedämmt waren. In der Wohnung war es nachts natürlich bedingt durch die engen Gassen ziemlich laut. Die Stadt schläft praktisch nie.
Alles war gut zu erreichen, wir haben alles erlaufen, außer die Sightseeing-Tour natürlich mit den Bussen gemacht. War auch super.
Alles in allem war es ein toller Urlaub und eine beeindruckende Stadt.
Wir werden die Stadt und das Quartier auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
9 Holiday Apartments in our house on La Rambla, Barrio Gotico (2-6 people)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p514335
+34 675453642
Centro - Plaza Catalunya Barcelona City
Detroit
5

Satisfied with this spacious apartement!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We just wanted to say a BIG thank you to you for helping us sort out our lost luggage. We were very grateful.

Btw, we had a great time in Barcelona and the apartment was perfect (especially the roof terrace).

We will recommend your apartments to anyone we know going to Barcelona in the future.

Thanks again for all your help, Daniel
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 11/11
business
9 Holiday Apartments in our house on La Rambla, Barrio Gotico (2-6 people)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p514335
+34 675453642
Centro - Plaza Catalunya Barcelona City
München
5

Spannende 4 Tage!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
Mitten im Gothischen Viertel und ist diese Wohnung eine richtige Oase. In 1min Fußweg ist man an las Ramblas, in 10min am Meer - wirklich zentrale und spannende Lage.

Die Wohnung an sich ist sehr sauber und gepflegt. Die Küche ist voll ausgestattet, mit einen großen Tisch und nach kurzer Zeit fühlt man sich richtig heimisch. Die Aussicht ist typisch gothisch: man sieht drei enge Straßen von den Fenstern aus. Die Wohnung ist deshalb etwas dunkel - die Terasse oben aber kompensiert dies mit der herrlichen Sonne und den Ausblick über die Dächern von Barcelona. Einziger Mangel: es ist etwas laut, da es fast immer Leute auf den Straßen gibt, und für Familien ist es wahrscheinlich etwas unruhig.

Die Kontaktpersonen waren auch sehr hilfsbereit und nett!

Ich kann die Wohnung für junge Leute wirklich weiterempfehlen!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 15/15
business
9 Holiday Apartments in our house on La Rambla, Barrio Gotico (2-6 people)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p514335
+34 675453642
Centro - Plaza Catalunya Barcelona City
London
5

We will def go back!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2007
This is the second time we stayed here.

Friendly staff, the flats are always comfortable and clean. Kitchen has everything needed and shops and transport were just around the corner. We would like to say thanks again to all the staff there because you did make our stay at Barcelona really enjoyable.

We will def go back next year!

Lisa & Joff
Helpful votes: 26/27
business
9 Holiday Apartments in our house on La Rambla, Barrio Gotico (2-6 people)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p514335
+34 675453642
Centro - Plaza Catalunya Barcelona City
österreich
5

Barcelona-Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Ich wollte mich nur noch einmal für die Unterkunft bedanken.

Wir haben die Zeit in Barcelona sehr genossen, und waren über alle Massen von der Wohnung und vor allen Dingen der Lage derselben, begeistert und natürlich auch vom reibungslosen Ablauf der Angelegenheit.

Die Anreise hat gut geklappt. Flug, und Navigation zu La Rambla / Plaza del Teatre war kein Problem. Man hat uns auch sofort abgeholt und ins Apartment gebracht. Die Wohnung liegt ja sehr zentral und es gibt eine gute Verkehrsanbindung - noch besser kann man nicht wohnen. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis finde ich ok.

Wir empfehlen euch gerne weiter und denken auch selbst schon über unseren nächsten Barcelona-Trip nach.


Bis zum nächsten Mal,

mit freundlichen Grüssen!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Muchas Gracias!
Helpful votes: 14/14
business
9 Holiday Apartments in our house on La Rambla, Barrio Gotico (2-6 people)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p514335
+34 675453642
Centro - Plaza Catalunya Barcelona City
Niedersachsen Deutschland
5

waren sehr zufrieden

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Wir waren sehr zufrieden,die Wohnung ist einfach super gewesen, die Dachterrasse klasse.Die Treppen waren ein bißchen viel, mit dem Einkauf.Man kann alles sehr gut erreichen,Einkauf,Strand,Sehenwürdigkeiten mit der Tram, einfach ideal.Wir haben eine gute Wegbeschreibung bekommen.wurden vor Ort super nett empfangen und mit guten Ratschlägen versorgt: Herzlichen Dank
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car
Helpful votes: 13/13
business
9 Holiday Apartments in our house on La Rambla, Barrio Gotico (2-6 people)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p514335
+34 675453642
Centro - Plaza Catalunya Barcelona City
5

Très bon emplacement

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Grand appartement : très bien pour 4 à 6 personnes sauf au niveau de la cuisine qui manque un peu de vaisselle. Très bon accueil de Pancho et réservation très facile avec Chris.
Appartement à 100 m des Ramblas : le quartier peut être un peu limite le soir mais il y avait une présence policière visible et il y a des restaurants ; aucun problème même avec des enfants. Nous reviendrons.
Owner's Response: Merci beaucoup! Muchos Saludos de Barcelona, Chris y Pancho
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
9 Holiday Apartments in our house on La Rambla, Barrio Gotico (2-6 people)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p514335
+34 675453642
Centro - Plaza Catalunya Barcelona City
Livorno
4

Ottimo appartamento

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Aspetti positivi: posizione centralissima vicino alla rambla e a Plaza real, appartamento carino e ben tenuto , c'è tutto quel che serve, molto silenzioso e luminoso.
Aspetti negativi: quarto piano senza ascensore e riscaldamento con il condizionare pertanto un po' freschino in inverno.