Berlin-Mitte apartment rental - Spacious and light dining room
Spacious and light dining room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Berlin-Mitte Apartment Rental Photos and Description
3 bedroom apartment to sleep in central Berlin

Light and spacious apartment with stuccoed ceilings, completely renovated, new furniture, a modern kitchen and all facilities. It's the typical charming Berlin apartments from where you can easily reach all sights. Absolute non-smoker apartment!

Three big separate bedrooms, separate kitchen and spacious dining/living room. Centrally located, 5 min. walk to either S-Bahn or U-Bahn. Only 4 stops to Kurfürstendamm, 2 stops to exhibition center. Shops, restaurants close by. Two parks with playground, sunbathing ground and boule area are just next door.

29 Reviews of Property 428330 in Berlin-Mitte, Germany

Spacious and charming centrally located apartment for 6-8 persons
average rating of 4.9310346 based on 29 reviews
business
Spacious and charming centrally located apartment for 6-8 persons
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428330
+49 618228703
Berlin-Mitte Berlin
Ludwigshafen
5

geschmackvoll, praktisch und gemütlich

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Wir haben eine Woche in der Wohnung verbracht und die Zeit sehr genossen. Die Fotos sind absolut zutreffend und die Wohnung ist sehr gemütlich, die Ausstattung sehr geschmackvoll. Abwicklung und Übergabe sehr angenehm.
Fazit: Rundum prima!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Spacious and charming centrally located apartment for 6-8 persons
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428330
+49 618228703
Berlin-Mitte Berlin
Scotland
5

Fantastic Spacious Apartment, Highly Recommended

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
This is a faultless apartment in a very convenient part of Berlin that makes you feel very much part of the fabric of the city. I visited with my parents (65 and 70), my husband and my kids (10 and 12) and it was ideal for all of us. It satisfied my mother who is a hygiene fanatic and the kids who enjoyed the space and freedom the apartment allowed. It's difficult to get an apartment with a lot of space in a European city but this one was ideal. It's very well equipped and well connected by train lines. If you like to visit a city and really enjoy it from a native's point of view then I would highly recommend this apartment.

In addition to all the positive points about the apartment I also have to say that the owner was a pleasure to deal with and gave us some great recommendations on places to visit.

I will be passing on details to friends as Berlin is a MUST destination for anyone living in Europe who has any interest in its history and who enjoys a mixed cultural environment. This was my 4th visit to Berlin but the most enjoyable so far.

Thank you Sieglande for all your help.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Spacious and charming centrally located apartment for 6-8 persons
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428330
+49 618228703
Berlin-Mitte Berlin
Tanzania
5

Christmas Holiday in Berlin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
I and my family (five of us) had a great stay in this lovely apartment over Christmas. We had space enough to be alone or together, as wished. The location was very good for parking our car and reaching the U-Bahn to all parts of the city. We found the apartment, especially the kitchen, incredibly well-stocked with everything one needed. And very tasteful. Having a washer and dryer added to the comfort of our stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Spacious and charming centrally located apartment for 6-8 persons
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428330
+49 618228703
Berlin-Mitte Berlin
Czech Republik
5

Nice time in Berlin - Tiergarten

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
We spent nice time in Berlin - Tiergarten and all of us enjoyed very much comfortable and pleasant apartment. It is very comfortable, well equipped and convenient space. And only five minutes to walk to nearest sub-way station!

We only regretted we have to leave. Next time we must stay for longer period.

Thank you much
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Spacious and charming centrally located apartment for 6-8 persons
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428330
+49 618228703
Berlin-Mitte Berlin
Markdorf, Bodensee, BW
5

Berlin, Ostern 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Wir hatten als Familie mit 3 jugendlichen Kindern (15, 15, 17) eine schöne Woche in Berlin und haben die großzügige Wohnung sehr genossen.
Der Kontakt mit der Vermieterin und dem Ansprechpartner vor Ort war sehr angenehm.
Die Wohnung entspricht genau den Fotos bei HomeAway. Die großen, hellen Räume mit den hohen Decken sind einfach toll und die Ausstattung von der Küche bis zu 2xTV und eigenem Computer ließ keine Wünsche offen. Endlich mal eine Ferienwohnung mit reichlich Geschirr und Besteck für mehrere Personen!
Berlin lässt sich dank der nahen U- und S-Bahn gut erkunden; es gibt auch den Bus der Linie "TXL", der vom Flughafen Tegel kommend direkt in die Stadt fährt.
Ein großer Supermarkt ist in Fußwegentfernung, sodass das Auto in der einmal gefundenen Parklücke (kostenlos) stehenbleiben kann. Zu empfehlen ist das Restaurant "Dicker Engel" direkt bei der U-Bahn Station. Dort gibt es typisch Berliner Essen; Spezialität Kartoffelpuffer in allen Varianten.
Die Wohnung ist auf jeden Fall weiter zu empfehlen.
Owner's Response: Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich in der Wohnung so wohlgefühlt haben, wie wir es selbst immer tun. Herzlichen Dank für diese lieben Zeilen!!
business
Spacious and charming centrally located apartment for 6-8 persons
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428330
+49 618228703
Berlin-Mitte Berlin
paris, france
5

a great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
very good conditions : the apartment is comfortable, quiet, spacious and sunny in the evening. we appreciate the situation close to the airport, subway and bus stations and also local restaurants small food shops in the area. I would recommand this apartment for group adults or families.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Spacious and charming centrally located apartment for 6-8 persons
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428330
+49 618228703
Berlin-Mitte Berlin
Spelle
5

Schöne Zeit in Berlin - Urlaub von Anfang an

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Wie im Online-Inserat beschrieben fanden wir diese Wohnung in Berlin vor. Die Ausstattung war exakt so, wie auf den Bildern zu sehen. Die Wohnung war sauber und gepflegt. Wir haben uns hier mit 4 Kindern im Alter von 12 - 16 Jahren super wohlgefühlt. Nach den anstrengenden Tagestouren fanden wir hier die notwendige Erholung um am nächsten Tag ausgeruht wieder starten zu können. Vielen Dank an Frau Fiala und Herrn Kahnert für die nette und vorbildliche Betreuung vor und während der Tage in Berlin.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Spacious and charming centrally located apartment for 6-8 persons
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428330
+49 618228703
Berlin-Mitte Berlin
5

bel et vaste appartement très propre et bien situé

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Nous avons passé un très bon moment dans cet appartement très bien agencé, très bien meublé , décoré avec beaucoup de goût et où rien ne manque. Bien situé ( à 10mn du métro, 5mn d'une boulangerie ). Nous étions 5 , mais nous aurions pu être 8 sans nous gêner. Un bel endroit pour séjourner à Berlin!
Owner's Response: It was great to have you as a guest and I wish I could tell you in proper French!
business
Spacious and charming centrally located apartment for 6-8 persons
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428330
+49 618228703
Berlin-Mitte Berlin
5

Heerlijk appartement!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Een heerlijk appartement, ruim, schoon, comfortabel, moderne keuken en goede badkamer, echt dicht bij de metro en supermarkt. Om de hoek park, speelmogelijkheden voor kinderen en verschillende terrasjes.
Wij waren met 4volwassenen en 1 baby. Flexibel mbt incheck. helaas hadden wij een paar uur vertraging door files maar dat was geen probleem. Berlijn is een stad om vaker terug te komen en dan is dit appartement beslist waar we ook graag weer logeren.