Paranhos apartment rental - Taste Port wine in the lounge or balcony
Taste Port wine in the lounge or balcony
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Paranhos Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Modern decor. Excellent location to explore Porto city, beaches and Costa Verde.

The apartment has been fully renovated to high contemporary standards with a totally equipped kitchen, 2 bedrooms (one double and one twin), 2 bathrooms and great sunny lounge with balcony. Excellent for tasting Port wine in a nice summer evening. The apartment is part of a private closed condo with very well maintained gardens. It is a very safe and pleasant place for families, couples or a small group of friends. Garage parking with remote control is available as part of the condo. Maps, Guides of Porto and North Portugal (in English) and a collection of DVDs and CDs are provided to our guests. Free fast WIFI internet is available.

Directions to the apartment: You can reach Portucale apartment directly by Metro from the airport: take line E to trindade and change to line D, exit: 'Combatentes'. The apartment is 15 minutes away walking. Alternatively you can hire a car at the airport. The apartment is 20 minutes away driving by motorway.

26 Reviews of Property 417221 in Paranhos, Portugal

Modern Porto centre apartment in private condo with balcony, parking and gardens
average rating of 4.8076925 based on 26 reviews
business
Modern Porto centre apartment in private condo with balcony, parking and gardens
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417221
+1 9178227655
Paranhos Porto City
Zagreb, Croatia
5

Great time in Porto

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
I stayed in this great apartment with a friend and it was perfect for us. We had really great time in Porto. The flat was located at a quiet street, very safe, near enough to bus and metro, very well connected with the other parts of the city in short time. It is a new apartment, well-maintained and well equipped and there was also lots of info provided about the city. The owner was also very friendly and helpful in our email correspondence before our arrival. The price is really budget saving. Overall, a great stay, I could recommend it to anyone!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Modern Porto centre apartment in private condo with balcony, parking and gardens
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417221
+1 9178227655
Paranhos Porto City
oxford, United Kingdom
5

Very comfy appartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
Dear Filipe, Great flat, clean and roomy - we very much enjoyed our stay. Easy access to Metro & bus links into town. Downstairs parking also helpful. People very friendly. Many thanks to your sister and mum for meeting us. kind regards, karen
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Modern Porto centre apartment in private condo with balcony, parking and gardens
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417221
+1 9178227655
Paranhos Porto City
5

Mitten in der Stadt und doch ruhig

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Die Wohnung war für unsere Zwecke sehr gut geeignet. Sie liegt ideal, um mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln gut und leicht herumzukommen. Für das Auto steht eine Tiefgarage zur Verfügung. Die Wohnung ist gut ausgestattet, um sich cen Aufenthalt mit allem gut gestalten zu können. Sehr von Vorteil ist die Lage nahe der lokalen Geschäfststraße mit wirklich allen wichtigen Geschäften. Im Winter helfen die elektrischen Heizkörper, die Sonne scheint dann nicht auf den Balkon.
Die Wegbeschreibung ist sehr gut, die Anreise leicht zu schaffen.
Super ist das WIFI in der Wohnung!
Vielen Dank
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Modern Porto centre apartment in private condo with balcony, parking and gardens
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417221
+1 9178227655
Paranhos Porto City
Oldenburg, Deutschland
5

Top Wohnung in guter Lage

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Wir verbrachten Mitte Mai 2010 eine Woche in dieser schönen Wohnung, um von dort Porto und Umgebung zu entdecken. Alles war so, wie wir es in der Beschreibung gelesen und auf den Fotos gesehen hatten. Vom Vermieter erhielten wir zudem gut illustrierte, ausführliche Unterlagen über die Anfahrt und Lage der Wohnung. In der Wohnung selbst lagen weitere zahlreiche Informationsbroschüren über Porto und seine Umgebung.
Die Wohnung liegt in einem ruhigen Wohnviertel. Geschäfte, kleine Supermärkte und Cafes, sowie Restaurants und die Bushaltestelle liegen etwa 2-300 Meter entfernt. Das Auto kann man in der Tiefgarage ruhig vergessen; in Porto lässt sich super mit dem Bus oder der U-Bahn fahren.
Andererseits gelangt man von der Wohnung schnell auf die Autobahn, um in die Umgebung zu kommen.
Wir können die Wohnung uneingeschränkt empfehlen.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Modern Porto centre apartment in private condo with balcony, parking and gardens
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417221
+1 9178227655
Paranhos Porto City
5

Un séjour très agréable.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Un logement très agréable, je le recommande et j'y retournerai.Très propre et bien situé. Aucune mauvaise surprise, malgré le temps. Il a fait froid mais pour visiter c'est pas gênant malgré la crise les portugais sont super gentils avec les touristes toujours prêts à vous aider.
Très bon accueil de Manuela.
business
Modern Porto centre apartment in private condo with balcony, parking and gardens
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417221
+1 9178227655
Paranhos Porto City
REIMS - FRANCE
5

Une semaine très agréable à Porto

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Très agréable séjour dans un superbe appartement confortable, spacieux et très bien situé. Point de départ idéal pour visiter la ville car proche du métro.
Résidence très bien entretenue dans un quartier calme à proximité des commerces et des restaurants.
A noter la sympathie du propriétaire très attentionné vis a vis de ses locataires pour que leur séjour soit parfait.
Pour notre prochain séjour à Porto, nous ne chercherons pas d'autre appartement, nous reviendrons ici.
Helpful votes: 3/3