Winter Park condo rental - Dining & Living Room Area
Dining & Living Room Area
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Winter Park Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + 2 Baths, (Sleeps a maximum 7)

Welcome to our bright 2nd floor end unit at Beaver Village located in the town of Winter Park, Colorado. Beaver Village Condominiums are a perfect in town location, surrounded by acres of tree studded hills and features decks for nature viewing and relaxation. Condominium is located just 2 miles from resort and on the free shuttle route. We are in located in Building 9.

The spacious two-bedroom, 2nd floor, end unit includes a fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher. Free WiFi service is provided in the condo. Enjoy the wood burning fireplace after a day of skiing or spend the day in the condo relaxing and enjoying a good book. We also have a gas BBQ on the back deck for your use.

The sleeping arrangements in the condo are a queen bed and a twin trundle bed in the master bedroom, a queen bed in the second bedroom and a queen-size sleeper sofa in the living room. There are two full bathrooms in this unit.

Complimentary bus service to Winter Park Ski Resort and the town of Winter Park, picks you up in front of the condo.

After a long day of activities, stop by the clubhouse and enjoy the indoor heated pool, hot tubs and sauna.

Come and be our guests during your stay in Winter Park. Reservations are confirmed instantly. No waiting, no phone/email exchanges, your lodging reserved on-line today! Just click on the 'Book-It' link.

This been an owner operated rental since 2000.

Our rates are currently 30% cheaper than on-site managements rate. Book rentals with 'owner operated' icons only.

Check in in 4pm. Check out 11 am.

No smoking. No pets, please.

Credit cards/checks accepted.

Member of VRBO since April 2000. 5-star rating.

Keywords: winter park lodging, Colorado vacation rentals, winter park vacation rental, condominium, ski, condo, 2 bedroom, pool, hot tubs, swim, bike, trails, hike, lodging, mountains, family, condominiums,vacation, rental, ski, winter, park, condo, resort, Beaver Village, In Town, low rates, great value, free, internet, music festival, art fair, lodging deals, contact owner, deals, low owner rates,

More Details
Hide Details

We live in the city of Moorpark, a suburb in Ventura County, California. We have 3 children, 2 attending college and one in high school.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2000

We chose this condominium for its easy access from our previous home in Golden. Our 3 kids love to ski in winter/ hike & mountain bike the summer and use the pool and hot tubs in the clubhouse. We hope you will enjoy our vacation home as much as we do.

Our bright 2nd floor end unit condo is located 2 miles from Winter Park Ski Resort with all the amenities of home. Free ski shuttle bus picks you in front of the condo. Our condominium is one of the few complexes that have an indoor pool and hot tubs. Shopping, nightlife and dining are a short walking distance from the unit. Great wooded views from the back deck.

59 Reviews of Property 4145 in Winter Park, Colorado

Beaver Village Condo-Low Owner Rates, Free Shuttle, Pool, Hot Tubs $110/night
average rating of 4.9130435 based on 59 reviews
business
Beaver Village Condo-Low Owner Rates, Free Shuttle, Pool, Hot Tubs $110/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4145vb
(805) 553-9750 (California, USA)
Winter Park Winter Park Area
Brecksville Ohio
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Really enjoyed our stay in Winter Park. Very nice unit, clean and easy to access shuttle to ski lodge or town. Owner is super to work with as well.
business
Beaver Village Condo-Low Owner Rates, Free Shuttle, Pool, Hot Tubs $110/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4145vb
(805) 553-9750 (California, USA)
Winter Park Winter Park Area
Urbandale, IA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
Had a great time although abbrieviated by a winter storm in the central plains. Great accommodation and comfortable for our party of 4. Super access to ski rentals and free transportation to the mountain. Only a few minutes away. The two bathrooms were a great asset, and plenty of kitchen wear to cook....if you want to.
business
Beaver Village Condo-Low Owner Rates, Free Shuttle, Pool, Hot Tubs $110/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4145vb
(805) 553-9750 (California, USA)
Winter Park Winter Park Area
Moorpark, CA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Karen - we had a great time in Winter Park and the condo was perfect! Clean, quiet, and comfortable for the 5 of us. Winter Park is a great summer get away - relaxing and plenty to do in the village and surrounding mountains/rivers. Thanks again for assisting us with the reservations.
business
Beaver Village Condo-Low Owner Rates, Free Shuttle, Pool, Hot Tubs $110/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4145vb
(805) 553-9750 (California, USA)
Winter Park Winter Park Area
Moorpark, CA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Karen - we had a great time in Winter Park and the condo was perfect! Clean, quiet, and comfortable for the 5 of us. Winter Park is a great summer get away - relaxing and plenty to do in the village and surrounding mountains/rivers. Thanks again for assisting us with the reservations.
business
Beaver Village Condo-Low Owner Rates, Free Shuttle, Pool, Hot Tubs $110/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4145vb
(805) 553-9750 (California, USA)
Winter Park Winter Park Area
Wildwood, MO
4

Great weekend

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
The condo was clean with a nice view out the back. For some reason burning wood in the fireplace was a challenge. Probably the wood from the shed was too green. Second floor unit at the end of the complex did not have a lot of foot traffic going down the stairs, a plus. And was an easy walkup from the parking lot. Nice layout, functional. Rate was good. We'd come back
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Glad you had a good time. Looking forward to your return.
Karen
business
Beaver Village Condo-Low Owner Rates, Free Shuttle, Pool, Hot Tubs $110/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4145vb
(805) 553-9750 (California, USA)
Winter Park Winter Park Area
St. Louis
4

Winter Park Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
This was our first time visiting Colorado and our first vacation involving winter activities. I found the information provided concerning the resort and surrounding area to be very accurate and informative. The owners of this particular unit were very responsive and helpful in answering questions and providing information. While visiting we found the following activities particularly enjoyable: Skiing, snowmobiling (Trailblazers), Snow Cat Tour and Hot Sulphur Springs. On a side note, my husband had some problems with altitude, and needed to seek medical attention. We went to the clinic right down the road from Beaver Village Condominiums, located in the building next to SaveALot. This is a small practice operated by a husband and wife team who were very helpful and even followed up with my husband later that evening to check on him. Should the need arise, I would highly recommend this practice.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Beaver Village Condo-Low Owner Rates, Free Shuttle, Pool, Hot Tubs $110/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4145vb
(805) 553-9750 (California, USA)
Winter Park Winter Park Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
The condo we stayed in was quite comfy for our party of 4 - 2 bedrooms / 2 baths. Nice to be able to have the convenience of a full kitchen for saving on our food budget. Great location for day trips, plus lots to do within blocks of the condo. Wooded area near balcony was great for watching the kids play, and looking for wildlife while enjoying the morning coffee or
grilling dinner. Great family condo, we will be back next year.
business
Beaver Village Condo-Low Owner Rates, Free Shuttle, Pool, Hot Tubs $110/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4145vb
(805) 553-9750 (California, USA)
Winter Park Winter Park Area
Fort Collins Colorado
5

Guestbook Comment

Hi Karen! We had a blast this weekend. We were able to snowshoe on Saturday and cross country ski on Sunday. The weather was beautiful. It snowed...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2008
  • Stayed: Jan 2008
Hi Karen! We had a blast this weekend. We were able to snowshoe on Saturday and cross country ski on Sunday. The weather was beautiful. It snowed on Saturday. We went to the national park on Sunday and found a gorgeous ski trail. We saw elk and deer outside of the park on the way back to Granby from RMNP.
Chris and Rebecca snowboarded at Mary Jane both Sat & Sun. They were going to board again on Monday but decided to drive back when the temperatures were subzero and windy conditions.
We enjoyed a dinner at Deno's Bistro on Sat night and breakfast at Mountain Rose. Both meals were delicious and we used the 15% discount coupon for each meal.

We loved your home!

Take care and thank you for sharing your home with others!
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
Beaver Village Condo-Low Owner Rates, Free Shuttle, Pool, Hot Tubs $110/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4145vb
(805) 553-9750 (California, USA)
Winter Park Winter Park Area
Kansas City,Mo.
5

Guestbook Comment

Thank you for the nice clean accomedations it was more than we expected.The management was very nice and helpful also.We look forward to staying ther...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2007
  • Stayed: Dec 2007
Thank you for the nice clean accomedations it was more than we expected.The management was very nice and helpful also.We look forward to staying there again.
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
Beaver Village Condo-Low Owner Rates, Free Shuttle, Pool, Hot Tubs $110/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4145vb
(805) 553-9750 (California, USA)
Winter Park Winter Park Area
Denver, CO
5

Guestbook Comment

Karen, Thank you very much for the use of the condo. We had a great time. I would recommend this rental to all. Hope to be back sometime soon. Re...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2007
  • Stayed: Dec 2007
Karen,
Thank you very much for the use of the condo. We
had a great time. I would recommend this rental to all.
Hope to be back sometime soon.
Regards,
B
Helpful votes: 2/4