Gatlinburg cabin rental - Mountain Tranquility - our mountain cabin we hope to share with you!
Mountain Tranquility - our mountain cabin we hope to share with you!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Gatlinburg Cabin Rental Photos and Description
Cabin, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

This gorgeous 3 bedroom, 3 bath cabin offers wonderful amenities: majestic mountain views, sights & sounds of nature, as well as wonderful billiard room and theater. This cabin has Wi-Fi throughout. The main level has amazing features that enhance the mountain atmosphere that surrounds you: cathedral ceiling, hardwood floors, lots of windows. On the main level you will find the living area, kitchen and dining area, bathroom and 2 bedrooms (1 King, 1 Queen). The living, kitchen and dining area are open to each other so that there is a spacious yet cozy atmosphere. The living area features a TV and a very comfortable leather couch. The fully equipped kitchen features stainless steel appliances which includes refrigerator with ice and water dispenser, garbage disposal, microwave and glass top stove.

The upper level features the master bedroom: King bed, TV with DVD player and private bath. The lower level was made for entertainment and fun. This level offers a spacious game room where you will find a beautiful pool table, stereo system and sleeper sofa. The theater room is a great way to spend time with family and friends. This room features a large movie screen, lots of seating, Blu-Ray DVD player, Cable TV as well as DVD movies. The lower level also features a full bath as well as a laundry room (washer, dryer).

This cabin has two decks/balconies. The main level deck offers lots of deck furniture and a gas grill. The lower level deck offers deck furniture and a hot tub.

Please note that there is no smoking of any kind in the cabin or anywhere on property please. Also we do not allow any pets.

We do not have any flat screen TVs.

More Details
Hide Details

We are independent owners committed to providing a clean, enjoyable cabin so that you and your friends or family have a wonderful vacation. We realize the importance of time off and strive to provide a wonderful location for a fun and relaxing stay.

27 Reviews of Property 406336 in Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Awesome Mountain Views, Minutes to Gatlinburg, Slopes, & Park
average rating of 4.814815 based on 27 reviews
business
Awesome Mountain Views, Minutes to Gatlinburg, Slopes, & Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p406336vb
614-656-2383
Gatlinburg Tennessee
5

Perfect place for a family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This cabin was awesome!!! It had everything the website and more, from the decor, amenities etc. It included a crock pot, blender & hair dryer, you don't find most of these items in a regular cabin!!!

The cabin was very clean, the beds were very comfortable as well as the linens.

The theater room was incredible, way above what we expected.

We ate most of our meals at the cabin, and there was everything that we needed, plus.

Gianni was a pleasure to work with, very prompt and answered any questions that we had.

I would diffidently recommend this cabin over other cabins I have stayed at in the past. We can't wait to come back again.

~Thanks!
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed our cabin! We try to include items that you have at your house - to make it feel more like home. Thank you for the great review. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Awesome Mountain Views, Minutes to Gatlinburg, Slopes, & Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p406336vb
614-656-2383
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Kingston, Ohio
5

Absolutely Beautiful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful cabin with us. The location is great and the view from the deck is wonderful. We loved the cabin and had a great time. We took a hike at Laurel Falls in the Smokey Mountains, played minature golf in Gatlinburg at Hillbilly golf, drove go karts at Nascar Speed Park in Pigeon Forge. I also shopped at the outlet malls. Had two fantastic meals, the first night we ate at The Old Mill and the second night we ate at Bennetts BBQ. We enjoyed the hot tub and playing pool. Also watched movies in the theatre room. We REALLY enjoyed that. Hope to visit again. I would recommend this cabin to anyone. It is absolutely beautiful and the owners are great to work with. Thanks again for a wonderful stay. We couldn't of asked for anymore.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We appreciate your review. Thank you! We are so glad you had a great time in our cabin and in the area. There is so much to do in our area. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Awesome Mountain Views, Minutes to Gatlinburg, Slopes, & Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p406336vb
614-656-2383
Gatlinburg Tennessee
New Market Alabama
5

Edward's Family

Edward's Family
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Thank you so much for sharing your cabin with us. We had a great time. Cabin was beautiful. We loved the thearter room it was great. Everything about the cabin was great, Location to Gatlinburg was like 10 minutes so that was really nice.. We will definitely be coming back. Once again Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful cabin with us.. Stacy Edwards
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for reviewing our cabin. We are so happy that you had a great vacation! You were wonderful renters and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Awesome Mountain Views, Minutes to Gatlinburg, Slopes, & Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p406336vb
614-656-2383
Gatlinburg Tennessee
New Orleans, LA
5

Perfect Vacation!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Our family of 5 LOVED our stay here. The cabin was better than pictured....spacious, clean, amenities plus extra, GREAT location! Would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends and family. The owner was a pleasure to work with and responded very promptly. The location is ideal - back roads lead to the entrance to the park or by-pass. The driveway and front door were so easy to access (with our NON 4 wheel drive minivan!) The views were amazing and felt very private and secluded. The beds were very comfortable and we loved being able to spread out over 3 floors, 2 balconies, 2 sitting areas plus a movie room. Great family vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review. You were fantastic renters! We are thrilled that you and your family had a great time in our cabin and look forward to having you stay with us again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Awesome Mountain Views, Minutes to Gatlinburg, Slopes, & Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p406336vb
614-656-2383
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Chattanooga, TN
5

Great experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
My wife and I had a chance to spend a winter weekend at this cabin and loved it. We have stayed in others in the Gatlinberg area, but this one was the best so far. It had all the comforts you would expect, but the location is what really did it for us. We love to hike and use the park, and to be able to use the back road to get to the park entrance in minutes was a big bonus for us. It also makes it pretty easy to get to most of the best restaurants to eat and back. We would recommend this cabin to anybody...thanks again!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for reviewing our cabin. We are thrilled that you had a great experience and look forward to renting to you again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Awesome Mountain Views, Minutes to Gatlinburg, Slopes, & Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p406336vb
614-656-2383
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Grove City/OH
5

Our getaway in the woods

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
My husband and I had an amazing time at the cabin. The view was amazing and the cabin was beautiful. There is so much to see and do we can't wait to come back. The coolest thing was when we were coming into the area right as we start to climb the mountain, a black bear just walked across the street and went into the woods! Neither if us had ever seen anything like it. I highly recommend staying here! We will definitely be returning back to this cabin again soon!!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. We are glad you had a great experience!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Awesome Mountain Views, Minutes to Gatlinburg, Slopes, & Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p406336vb
614-656-2383
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Atlanta
4

A Little Bit of Nature

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We stayed at this cabin and it was an interesting experience. On the plus side, the cabin is very spacious and has a gorgeous mountain view. There is plenty of room for a family to stretch out and enjoy their time. The home is located a stone's throw from the National Park which was fantastic for hiking and sight seeing. The only negative had to do with a small bug problem we encountered. In the spring, there is apparently a "spring swarm" that comes out of the ground, and we were not aware of that. Needless to say, we may have overreacted a bit. The owner was a delight to work with and he helped us to take care of this issue. I would definitely recommend staying here.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for reviewing our cabin. We are thrilled that you would recommend our cabin and are happy that you had a good stay!