Indian Point villa rental - Welcome to Villa Riva
Welcome to Villa Riva
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Indian Point Villa Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, sleeps 6, southfacing pool with spa

Villa Riva offers you everything required to guarantee the perfect vacation. Keyless entry and an alarm system ensures your complete security.

Please contact us if Villa Riva is not available for the dates you require as we have three additional rental villas available.

Villa Riva is located in the convenient located Indian Point resort community. The property has recently undergone large scale renovation and benefits from a luxurious interior designed by professionals.

This home is situated at the end of a quiet cul-de-sac with no through traffic.

The large luxurious screened in pool area features a spa that can be heated for a low weekly fee. There are plenty of sun loungers and a table and chairs for al fresco dining.

The pool is south facing and borders a greenbelt with no rear neighbors. A fence provides you with privacy and security.

Villa Riva has thee good sized bedrooms, two bathrooms and comfortably sleeps up to six guests plus one infant.

After a day at the theme parks you can relax in the family room which features a large flat screen TV and digital cable box with the Brighthouse extended digital cable lineup and free phone calls within the USA and Canada.

The living area is arranged in the Great room concept with a large luxury kitchen and breakfast nook. The open floor plan offers plenty of space for you to relax and entertain in style.

The top of the range washing machine and dryer are located in a cupboard in the kitchen.

You will sleep soundly in the master bedroom which has a King bed with a top of the line luxury hotel style mattress. There is a wall mounted flat screen TV in the master and an ensuite bathroom with double vanities and a separate shower enclosure.

The second master bedroom is just as luxurious with a queen size bed set again with a high quality mattress. The third bedroom has twin beds and shares a bathroom with the other secondary bedroom.

The garage has been converted to a well equipped games room for your enjoyment with a wall mounted TV, Wii game console, and a combination pool table, air hockey and ping pong table. There are also some token slot machines that can be played without money for an evening of Vegas style fun.

Villa Riva is a non-smoking home. Smokers are welcome to use the covered porch area.

More Details
Hide Details

We are regular visitors to Kissimmee and purchased this home in May 2013. We are UK nationals who moved to live on the Spanish Mediterranean coast in 2005.

We visit Florida as often as we can as it is for us the perfect holiday destination.

We take care to ensure that all inquires about Villa Riva are answered quickly, sometimes literally within minutes. As we live in Spain it is only the time difference with the USA that sometimes means we take a little longer to respond.

We also keep in contact with you as much as you wish through the booking process and beyond. If you have a query after making a reservation then an e mail will always be quickly answered.

We have selected an excellent management company in Florida Gold who will ensure that any questions you have during your stay are dealt with.

Stephen Ward purchased this villa in 2013

We purchased Villa Riva, because it is nearby to all the attractions and shopping location in the Orlando area. The property is located in a quiet non-gated community. The house is located right at the end of cul-de-sac. with no passing traffic.

Villa Riva is furnished to an exceptionally high standard with a securely enclosed pool and spa area which looks out onto open countryside.

Keyless entry and an alarm system ensure the safety and security of our guests. Each group of guests receive an entry code which is unique to their stay at Villa Riva.

You will find cheaper villas but you will be hard pressed to find a more comfortable place to stay than Villa Riva.

Villa Riva is surely one of the most luxurious villas on the Indian Point development. Occupation of Villa Riva is restricted to a maximum of just six guests which ensures that you will enjoy its facilities to the maximum.

Free ultra high speed is WIFI available throughout the entire home and even extends out to the pool deck making sure you can stay in touch with family and friends.

Last minute discounts may be available if for example we receive a cancellation at short notice.

We review the rental prices for Villa Riva on a regular basis to ensure that our rates are competitive at all times.

Villa Riva tends to be a very popular villa so if the dates you have in mind are already reserved check out our other two villas at www.luxvillaorlando.com.

42 Reviews of Property 398652 in Indian Point, Florida

Beautiful Vacation Villa with Games Room, Pool & Spa – 15 Minutes to Disney!
average rating of 4.8095236 based on 42 reviews
business
Beautiful Vacation Villa with Games Room, Pool & Spa – 15 Minutes to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398652
+34 659579265
Indian Point Kissimmee Area
5

Great Vacation Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My family and I had a wonderful time in this home. Great location on a quiet dead end street. The home was very nice and clean. My kids were in the pool whenever we were there and when we went to eat or for entertainment everything is just a few minutes away. We will be definitely coming back to stay again in the future.
business
Beautiful Vacation Villa with Games Room, Pool & Spa – 15 Minutes to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398652
+34 659579265
Indian Point Kissimmee Area
5

Great Vacation Villa - Perfect place to be

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This house had provided us with the same comforts as our own, it was clean, nicely decorated, all the beds were comfortable, we felt safe in a nice secure home in a great location.
WE do plan to stay there again. I will be happy to refer friends and colleagues.
Thanks to the owner for his help and advice.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We look forward to see you again in the near future.
business
Beautiful Vacation Villa with Games Room, Pool & Spa – 15 Minutes to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398652
+34 659579265
Indian Point Kissimmee Area
5

Sehr ruhig gelegenes Haus - nähe Disney World

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Wir hatten einen sehr schönen und erholsamen Urlaub in diesem wundervollen Ferienhaus. Das Haus ist sehr sauber und gemütlich eingerichtet. Die Küche ist voll ausgestattet und hatte alles was man braucht. Die Betten waren sehr komfortable und man konnte sehr gut schlafen. Unsere Kinder haben den beheizbaren Pool täglich genutzt und hatten viel Spaß. Auch das Spielzimmer hatte alles um unseren Kindern die Langeweile zu vertreiben.

Die Nähe zu den Vergnügungsparks ist optimal Alle Parks waren innerhalb von 20 Minuten erreichbar.

Unseren Dank auch an die Hausverwaltung, die sich eines kleinen Problems sofort angenommen hat.

Wir kommen wieder ganz bestimmt. War ein erstklassiger Urlaub.
Owner's Response: Herzlichen Dank für Ihren Eintrag. Wir sind bemüht unseren Gästen den besten komfort für einen angenehmen Urlaub zu geben. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie unser Haus wieder buchen würden.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Vacation Villa with Games Room, Pool & Spa – 15 Minutes to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398652
+34 659579265
Indian Point Kissimmee Area
4

Home away from home!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We arrived at our vacation rental and were very pleased to find it looked exactly like the pictures :) The kitchen had everything we needed and the house was spotlessly clean. My 6 year old loved the pool and was in it at least twice a day. We liked that it was at the end of a cul de sac so privacy wasn't an issue. All around it was a great place to stay and we will definately love to use it in the future! Thanks so much for everything :)
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We look forward to have you again as our guest.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Vacation Villa with Games Room, Pool & Spa – 15 Minutes to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398652
+34 659579265
Indian Point Kissimmee Area
5

A quiet place away (but not too far away!)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We stayed at Villa Riva. What a quite and clean home.
It was easy to find and incredibly convenient to Walt Disney World.
For far less than a single deluxe room at WDW we had multiple spaceous bedrooms,
kitchen, laundry, multiple bathrooms, and our own pool with hot tube.
All in all, it was an awesome place to stay!
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoy our home. Please come again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Vacation Villa with Games Room, Pool & Spa – 15 Minutes to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398652
+34 659579265
Indian Point Kissimmee Area
5

Super clean home close to Disney! - Great owner

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Super Clean, and a great owner

The owner and the management team were super responsive to any questions or
requests before and during our stay. The home was great, but the owner and property management helped make this an easy relaxing vacation for us.

This is a beautiful home with a wonderful layout and charming children's rooms!
It will get any family in the Disney spirit. It is a wonderful location very convenient to Disney as well as shopping and restaurants.

Highly recommend this property!
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We always try our best to make it most comfortable for our guest. We are glad, that we was able to help you during your stay.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Vacation Villa with Games Room, Pool & Spa – 15 Minutes to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398652
+34 659579265
Indian Point Kissimmee Area
5

Luxury villa makes for wonderful vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
When we arrived at the villa we were amazed at the cleanliness, spaciousness and attention to detail in the condo we had rented. We appreciated the location of the property, which was minutes away from the Walmart that we went to each day. We also enjoyed the fact that the villa was located close to Disney World and Seaworld. It was very convenient for our family to be able to use the pool during the day and evenings. The interior of the villa was very nice. The furnishings, decorations, bath and kitchen amenities were wonderful and made us feel right at home. The king size bed and the queen size bed were very comfortable and allowed us to get a great night's sleep. The double beds in one of the bedrooms were a nice size for our sons, but were not quite as comfortable and didn't appear to be the same quality mattresses as the two larger beds. Overall, we were very pleased with the condo and would definitely consider staying here in the future. We would defintely recommend Villa Riva to guests visiting the Orlando / Kissimmee area!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Vacation Villa with Games Room, Pool & Spa – 15 Minutes to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398652
+34 659579265
Indian Point Kissimmee Area
5

Charming, Fun and Relaxing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The house was so beautiful, way more than the pictures could ever show. We took our family with children ages 12-20. We felt very at home there and the owner is extremely nice and helpful. The property and view was spectacular. It is equipped with everything you need and the it was a very relaxing time. We will definently be back and the children loved it. It is a short drive to Orlando and all of the attractions there. Great time, great location and great owners.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to have you back
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Vacation Villa with Games Room, Pool & Spa – 15 Minutes to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398652
+34 659579265
Indian Point Kissimmee Area
5

Our Best Family Holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This was by far our best family holiday to date! Everybody loved the villa and it was a in a great location for Disney and Universal, we are already thinking about booking again for our next vacation!
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We work hard to have our villa always in excellent conditions. We look forward to have you as our guest again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Vacation Villa with Games Room, Pool & Spa – 15 Minutes to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398652
+34 659579265
Indian Point Kissimmee Area
5

Close to parks

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Very close to parks,and grocery shopping.The house itself was more than enough room for the 4 of us. Very large pool area. The price of this property for the week and proximity to the parks made this a great place to stay,and booking it was simple the guy i booked with was very good.Would stay there again.We are hoping to rent the home again next year and would like to stay longer if possible.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your Review. We are glad,that you like our home. We look forward to see you again. Thank you for staying with us.
Helpful votes: 2/2