Lake Buena Vista condo rental - Kidney shaped pool one located seconds away!
Kidney shaped pool one located seconds away!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Lake Buena Vista Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Convertible bed(s), Sleeps 8

This is Three Bedroom + 2 bath Condo. Please Contact for best rate as rates do tend to fluctuate during seasons.

GET A DISCOUNT NOW :

You have 2 option to get a discount in our suits.

1 ) ORLANDO DEAL SEASON :

Valid Dates : 08/15/2013 To 09/30/2013

1) For 2 Bedroom , 2 Bathroom - $ 129.00 + Tax and Cleaning Fees

2) For 3 Bedroom , 2 Bathroom - $ 139.00 + Tax and Cleaning Fees

2 ) Pay in Advance and Save (Non Refundable)

Valid Dates 04/15/2013 To 05/31/2013

and 09/01/2013 To 09/30/2013

1) 2 Bedroom , Bathroom - $ 119.00 + Resort Fees $ 10 / Day (Cleaning Fees incuded)

2) 3 Bedroom , 2 Bathroom - $ 129.00 + Resort Fes $ 10 / Day (Cleaning Fees included)

Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa is superbly located one mile from Walt Disney Theme Parks, minutes from Universal Studios and SeaWorld, and only 15 minutes from the Orlando International Airport.

Are you a fan of Disney + Theme parks?

Free daily transportation/shuttle service is provided To and From the multiple theme parks! This is a great way to begin your Orlando holiday adventure!

Interested in shopping?

Only a few steps from your luxury condo hotel is one of Orlando?s Outlet Malls ? Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores,with over 238,000 square feet of factory-direct brand name stores. Upon arrival at this Resort, a coupon book worth up to $400.00 in coupons.

This Condo comes completely equipped with a washer and dryer, stunning kitchen facilities include all appliances and cooking utensils.

Inside details: This kitchen is outfitted with brand new Granite countertops. The stylish living room is outfitted with a comfy sofa sleeper, & large HDTV for your viewing pleasure.

Every bedroom has its own TV (Full cable access) and ceiling fan. There are two master bedroom suites with king-size beds as well as one bedroom with 2 single beds.

Our spectacular zero-entry pool featuring a pirate ship complete with shooting water cannons and water slide, a poolside bar, Jacuzzi style hot tubs, tumbling waterfalls and hammocks.

In addition to all the amenities provided in the Resort Village, it is minutes away from Orlando's wonderful Golf courses and other nearby Outlet Shopping malls on International Drive.

Other featured amenities include:

*Free scheduled transportation to Disney, Universal and Sea World.

*Free wired hi-speed internet access.

*42-inch HDTV in living room.

*27-inch TV in master bedroom with DVD

*20-inch TV in second and third bedroom.

More Information: *All bathrooms have built-in hair dryers, lighted makeup mirrors, tile floors, and granite countertops.

*Kitchen has full size refrigerator, garbage disposal, Granite Counters, dishwasher, full oven, and microwave oven.

*Washer/Dryer.

*Individually controlled air conditioning and heat.

*Jacuzzi tubs and walk in showers in master bedrooms.

*Sleeper sofas.

*Alarm clock radios in all bedrooms.

*Heated Pool, hot tub.

*State of the art Fitness center

*Convenience store.

*Restaurant.

Freqently Asked Questions, (F. A. Q): Frequently Asked Questions (F.A.Q.)

1. Is there Internet available?

Yes! Free Internet is provided either in room (Wired broadband connection) or WIFI is available around both pools, Lobby, Fitness Centre + Rec Room.

2. I have a young baby travelling, is there a crib available?

Yes! Cribs and play-pens are available through the Resort?s Front Desk, and would love to help you.

3. Are pets allowed?

Unfortunately at this Resort, pets are not allowed.

How do I get to and from Disney and the Theme parks?

At your convenience, the Resort provides free shuttle service to Disney World and the Theme parks daily for free. Make sure you reserve seat on the shuttle ahead of time.

5. I really enjoyed the stay at your condo, are discounts available for referrals?

Of course, we love to have new guests stay at our Condo, and if they mention your name we would gladly offer them a discount rate.

Accepts payment through paypal.

More Details
Hide Details

37 Reviews of Property 394235 in Lake Buena Vista, Florida

Luxury Resort Condo- 3 Bdrm, $825/Week. - Best Offer, Wifi
average rating of 4.8235292 based on 37 reviews
business
Luxury Resort Condo- 3 Bdrm, $825/Week. - Best Offer, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394235
+1 2263789491
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Savannah Lakes, McCormick, Sc
5

Easy to get to Disney

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Having stayed in Disney two years ago, I was unsure if we would like staying off the property. I have already booked this condo for next year. It took longer waiting for the disney bus last time then it did to drive into the park from the condo. We had 3yo and 5yo old grandchildren this year. It was wonderful to be able to enjoy quiet "down time" at the condo after a day at the park. Both the vrbo description and other's positive reviews were "right on". Thanks Ken
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Resort Condo- 3 Bdrm, $825/Week. - Best Offer, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394235
+1 2263789491
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Chandler, TX
4

Great Location...Uncomfortable Beds

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
The amenities at the resort were great and the house looked exactly as advertised. My grandchildren loved the pool and Tiki Bar and my husband and I really enjoyed Farrell's Irish Pub. The housekeeping staff were always attentive and very helpful, and the condo loaned us a high chair and pack-n-play for the baby. We only had one major problem that made our stay very difficult. The condo had 2 king sized beds, which was perfect for our family, but housekeeping stretched queen-sized sheets on them! We asked for king bedding so the sheets would stay on the mattresses, but they could only find one bottom sheet for one bed! Unfortunately both king mattresses were so hard that I had to buy a mattress pad. I will probably have to see a chiropractor to get rid of my back pain now. Other than the beds, the condo was very nice and roomy. If I returned, I would bring a good mattress pad and my own sheets.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hello Sharon, thank you for your feed back which is very valuable and important. i am sorry you did not like the beds and felt uncomfortable.
i have called the resort and they have mentioned, queen size bedsheets can't even come close to fit on the King size beds. And they have abundance of stock of king size bed sheets.
these mattresses are merely 5 years old and they can't get harder if anything it is going to happen it would get softer by the time.
they have no complains from any other person from this suite but they felt sorry that our guest did not like our beds.
i was there myself a few months ago and i loved the beds as they do not sag.
however,Sharon thank you for your comments and hope to serve you better next time.
ken
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Luxury Resort Condo- 3 Bdrm, $825/Week. - Best Offer, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394235
+1 2263789491
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Houston, TX
5

Fantastic!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This condo was fantastic and very nice for all my family. We met with my family that came from our native country to visit us and spent Christmas and new years together. They were vere excited and happy about this resort. Ken's unit is very clean and big enough for all of us. Having the kitchen allowed us to cook some of our own meals and get some “real” food in the kids during the trip. The kids enjoyed a lot the pools and the hot tubs. The location is great, very close to Disney's parks, Dowtown Disney, Premium Outlets Mall and just only some steps from The Factory Stores. Also, very close to walmart and other grocery stores. The best, the price for this unit, that was really simple to negotiate with Ken. We loved everything about this condo and will recomended for all people that want to have a nice vactions in Orlando. We will contact Ken when we will visit Orlando again. Thank you so much !!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Luxury Resort Condo- 3 Bdrm, $825/Week. - Best Offer, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394235
+1 2263789491
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Ottawa, on
5

Everything you can ask for and more : Amazing hotel and friendliest staff

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
I would just like to say thank you to the entire staff at Buena Vista lakes resort and spa in Orlando Florida. They made mine and my families stay in Orlando fun and exciting. The room was even more spacious than I thought and was extremely clean throughout our stay. I've stayed in Orlando before but this resort was above and beyond any I've stayed at before. I will certainly recommend this site to anyone thinking of traveling to orlando and wanting to go to Disney world (as it's only 2 minutes away). The resort, not only extremly close to Disney World, is close to sea world and also universal studios which made getting around for me and the family really simple. 
This resorts got everything ! Two huge pools, a very classy pub with excellent food, shopping right next door and convenience store in the building as well. I couldn't ask for anything else. :) to all my Canadian friends and family I would make sure they stayed here.  
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hello jay, thank you for staying in our condo. i am pleased to hear your feed back and i am sure our potential guests will like to hear. i am happy that everything was as expected or even more.
please let me know how i can assist you.

ken patpatia

ken patpatia
business
Luxury Resort Condo- 3 Bdrm, $825/Week. - Best Offer, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394235
+1 2263789491
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Chatham
5

Exceptional holiday destination

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
This was an incredible property! Very modern, clean, well-equipped, and close to all amenities and to Disney! This is the ideal resort!!!! We had the time of our lives.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hello Craig, thank you for your feed back which is quite valuable. thank for your time to provide it.
i am glad you have selected our condo and liked it. it is nice of you say great things about our suite.

please let us know how we can assist you in near future.
once again thank you for staying our suite.

ken patpatia
business
Luxury Resort Condo- 3 Bdrm, $825/Week. - Best Offer, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394235
+1 2263789491
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
5

Fantastic Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This condo was everything we expected and more. Ken's unit is very well maintained, and is exactly as it looks in the pictures. There were 4 of us in the unit, and it could have easily handled more. Having the kitchen allowed us to cook some of our own meals and get some “real” food in the kids during the trip. The kids loved the pools and the hot tubs, which we usually visited twice a day. The store on the property carries everything you need, and the Walmart is a short drive away for everything else. The unit was quiet, as it is on the top floor of the building. We loved having some room to relax in the evenings after trekking through the parks all day. But the best part of the unit is the location. It literally took less than 3 minutes to be on Disney property, and the Premium Outlet Mall (which is better than the LBV outlet mall next to the complex) and Seaworld were only a few more minutes away. When we return to Orlando again, the first person we will contact will be Ken to book this unit.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hello Stephen Gandza, thank you for your remarks and feed back. i am pleased you liked the suite and the location of the Resort. your remarks are valuable and i appreciate it. please tell your friends and family and i will give you special discount for referrals.
i wish you Happy New Year and hope to see you book in near future.
once again thank you for choosing our suite and your business.

Ken patpatia
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Resort Condo- 3 Bdrm, $825/Week. - Best Offer, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394235
+1 2263789491
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Skillman, NJ
5

Excellent location and value, very convenient to parks

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Had an excellent stay with a group of 7. Condo as described and pictures reflective of the unit. Plenty of room in the condo for everybody. Unit is at the end of the hallway, so only 1 shared wall with another unit and quiet. Everything in working order. Brought own wireless router so all members of the party could connect easily to the internet without problems. Internet was very fast.

Location very convenient to Disney as well as shopping.

Owner was very responsive to all questions and a pleasure to work with. Would definitely recommend to others.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Resort Condo- 3 Bdrm, $825/Week. - Best Offer, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394235
+1 2263789491
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Minas Gerais, Brasil
5

As it look likes in the pictures.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
The unit was in good conditions, exactly as desccribed in the pictures and in the informations available.
We took only a few minutes to arrive at Disney.
I was travelling with my family, including my mother with 65 years old, and she really enjoyed the property.
I definitely would returnin this unit. The owner, Ken, was very kind with us during the process of rental and the check in and also the check out was very easy.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Hello Alexandre, first of all thank you for your feed back,
secondly pleased to hear you and your family had a great time.
i am also pleased to hear to took your mom with you and she had a fantastic time there.
pleasure was mine to deal with you and as i found you are a straight forward, down to earth and committed person.
thank you for liking our resort suite and informing us.
please let me know how i can assist you, the family and friends in near future.

cheers!
ken Patpatia
business
Luxury Resort Condo- 3 Bdrm, $825/Week. - Best Offer, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394235
+1 2263789491
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Georgia
5

Great home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This is a great place to stay. Condo is near all area attractions and is very comfortable. Pool was great. I would highly recommend choosing this property. Great place. Great price.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hello Chris, thank you for your feed back which is valuable for us and our potential clients. i am pleased to hear you have liked the location, surroundings and price.
it would be our great pleasure to assist you, your friends and the family in near future.

once again we appreciate you choosing our resort condo suite and thank you for your input.

ken Patpatia
business
Luxury Resort Condo- 3 Bdrm, $825/Week. - Best Offer, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394235
+1 2263789491
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Yucatan, Mexico
5

Great place, price and location !!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My extended family ( my parents, wife , 3 daughters and me ) stayed there for a busy July week and had a great time. Everything was perfect and luxury as described.

Cleaning options are afordable. Factory outlet is just a few meters away. And Off Check inn airport ( in the outlet ) is a great option when you have a lot of studd and kids and seniors with you.

The only one thing didnt work was the wifi, but hotel gave me a wire to connect my notebook... so, I survived...

Thanks Ken for a great service, communication and place....
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hello Abraham, thank you for choosing our condo, and pleased to hear you and your family had a great time there. it was nice to deal with you and in future if any of your family or friends require and an accommodation in Orlando please keep me in mind and i will take care of it by offering special 5% discount. i found you are easy to deal with and straight forward.

once again thank you and pleasure was mine dealing with you.

ken patpatia
Helpful votes: 1/1