Sedona house rental - 10 person jetted spa with privacy and views
10 person jetted spa with privacy and views
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Sedona House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 3.75 Bathrooms, Convertible bed(s), Sleeps 10-12

* 15% is all it takes to reserve your dates.

* Clean comfortable bedding.

* Beautiful Red Rock Vistas by Day.

* Starlit and Twinkling Sedona Lights by Night.

* Modern-ground heated pool and spa.

.

Enjoy it all from this beautiful home in a desirable centralized location in Sedona. This 3300 square foot, Non-Smoking, custom home is spacious and can comfortably accommodate anyone... from a two-person romantic get-away to a 12 person family reunion. From our multiple decks or spa enjoy Sedona's magical sunsets and starry nights. With vacation homes popularity, this is a great alternative. Why stay cheap, when you can stay luxury.

From this very private setting you are just minutes away from all the shopping, exciting restaurants, and unique galleries.

You can choose to bask away in the sun all day and relax by our private heated pool and heated therapeutic spa with explosive panoramic views of the red rocks. For the outdoor chef there is a custom gas grill barbecue. In the evenings enjoy the star filled sky next to our gas ''fire pit.

'' The property backs up to Federal preserve which offers endless hiking trails for all levels. There are outstanding views from every window in the home. With the popularity of short term rentals, this is a great option.

Inside this four bedroom home you will find:

Master Suite #1 has a king-size pillow top bed and a twin roll-a-way bed, walk-in closet, 27 inch TV with DVD, and a full private double sink bathroom with sit down shower. The multiple windows offer panoramic views as a bonus!

Master Suite #2 has a King-size bed with 27 inch TV with DVD, lots of closet, and a full-size double sink bathroom with separate shower and separate jetted Jacuzzi tub. There is a separate entrance to one of the decks with views of the Vortex.

Bedroom #3 has a King-size bed with access to the third full bathroom with double sinks, shower, and bath.

Bedroom #4 has two full beds, lots of closet space, access to the third full bathroom, and a separate entrance to one of the decks and leading to the pool & spa

Additional Sleeping area is provided on a queen-size sofa sleeper with access to the third full bathroom, a 27 inch TV with DVD, and a separate entrance to one of the decks.

Kitchen is equipped with all the necessary items for a gourmet cook... We offer casual bench seating as well as a breakfast table. In the kitchen area is a computer desk offering a high speed cable modem....so bring your laptop!

Dining Room is just off the kitchen with plenty of comfortable seating for eight... or eat outside on the expansive deck with wonderful red rock views and enjoy the sunset.

Living Room joins the dining room with ten foot windows and views of the red rocks. This room has a cozy gas fireplace and lots of comfortable seating. There is a 42'' Flatscreen TV along with a Blue Ray DVD player.

Downstairs Family Room offers lots of comfy couches, gas fireplace and easy viewing of our 27 inch TV with DVD.

Or turn off the TV and enjoy more of the red rocks and stroll out onto one of our many decks with comfortable seating.

This house has everything (and more) to make your stay a memorable and comfortable one. All linens, bath and beach towels are provided... So just bring your toothbrush! We have a full-size washer and dryer along with a spacious, two-car garage.

Pool and Hot Tub are both heated for your comfort. The pool measures approximately 30 feet by 15 feet and the spa can accommodate eight people. You can relax around the pool in one of our comfortable loungers and seating area. At night fire up the gas ''firepit'' and enjoy the soft Sedona breeze under the stars.

More Details
Hide Details

33 Reviews of Property 392734 in Sedona, Arizona

Pool & Spa-Heated-Private-Red Rock Views-Luxury backing National Forest
average rating of 4.96875 based on 33 reviews
business
Pool & Spa-Heated-Private-Red Rock Views-Luxury backing National Forest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392734
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Tampa, FL
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2006
  • Stayed: Jul 2006
I just got back from spending a week with 12 of my high school girlfriends at this spectacular home. We get together once a year and have stayed in beautiful resorts, but none that compare to the Scenic Sedona house. As the other guests state, the pictures do not do the house or the views true justice. It's closeness to shopping, restaurants, Slide Rock, etc., makes it even more appealing.

Also, Rob could not have been more accomodating to us and did everything to make this one of the truly nicest vacations I've ever taken.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Pool & Spa-Heated-Private-Red Rock Views-Luxury backing National Forest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392734
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
San Pedro, CA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2006
  • Stayed: Jul 2006
We had a wonderful time in Sedona. We rented the home for a week and had a small family reunion (six adults and four children). The home was decorated beautifully, centrally located, wonderful beds, gorgeous views (everyone should see a Sedona sunset) and a fabulous pool/bbq area. The perfect place to relax after a long day exploring Arizona. Don't hesitate to rent this home if you are planning a trip to the Sedona area!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Pool & Spa-Heated-Private-Red Rock Views-Luxury backing National Forest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392734
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Christiansburg, VA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2006
  • Stayed: Jun 2006
We had a great trip out to Arizona. WOW! The house that we stayed in was wonderful! The pictures to this house on the Web do not do the home justice!The first thing that I noticed was the new smell throughout the home! My family loved the pool and hottub, how refresing after a long hot day of hiking! The beds were great, if felt like they cradled you as you sleep! I hated to get up and going in the mornings! We left the house in the same condition that we found it in and hope anyone who stays here will have the same respect! We can't wait to return not only for the sights but also to visit the house again!

Thanks for a great time!
Gabris, Allison and Butlers
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Pool & Spa-Heated-Private-Red Rock Views-Luxury backing National Forest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392734
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Hermosa Beach, CA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2006
  • Stayed: Jan 2006
Rob and Lisa,
Thanks so much for making our family Christmas vacation PERFECT! My three sisters and I cannot stop talking about how wonderful our Christmas vacation was and we are already planning the next. The house is wonderful and we used the pool every day... thanks again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Pool & Spa-Heated-Private-Red Rock Views-Luxury backing National Forest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392734
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2005
  • Stayed: Dec 2005
Dear Rob and Lisa:

Thank you so much for letting us stay in your amazing and beautiful home. The views of the surrounding rocks and landscape can't be seen from the internet pictures and they are breathtaking. The photos you have on the internet are lovely but the house is way nicer than these photos can even show plus it is centrally located and convenient to everything (did we mention it's right next to one of those widely reported vortexes). Lisa has done such a great job decorating the house that you feel as if you are visiting friends or family not just renting a place. The bedrooms are cozy, the beds super comfy and the pool fantastic. I especially loved the lighting you used with lamps that turn into soft nightlights and indirect lighting at night. We had a restful, delightful time and can't wait to return. Thank you very much for everything!

Daneen Skube
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Pool & Spa-Heated-Private-Red Rock Views-Luxury backing National Forest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392734
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Kingman, AZ
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2005
  • Stayed: Nov 2005
Every year we rent a home for a family get-away, get-together holiday celebration. This house tops our list so far!!! We stayed for a week in January 2005 and comfortably slept and fed 9 adults and 3 children. We enjoyed the heated pool and spa while it snowed on us! One of the "vortex" areas is just up the hill. It gave us breathtaking views of both valleys. The house is clean, beautifully decorated and has everything anyone would need. Rob has kindly even put out flyers on what to do and where to eat in Sedona. Thanks for our best vacation yet! The Lindberg, Zimmerman, Mecom and Monarrez families.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Pool & Spa-Heated-Private-Red Rock Views-Luxury backing National Forest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392734
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Old Brookville, NY
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2005
  • Stayed: Aug 2005
We stayed in Scenic Sedona July 23rd, 2005 for 5 days. Our family of 5 had a wonderful time. This home is beautiful and spacious. Perfect for a comfortable stay to enjoy Sedona. It is very convenient to everything and is even nicer than the pictures. Our children really enjoyed the hike up the little mountain nearby and the stunning views right from the pool and balconies. Thank you so much Rob for sharing this home with us. CM
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Pool & Spa-Heated-Private-Red Rock Views-Luxury backing National Forest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392734
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Bealeton, VA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2005
  • Stayed: Jul 2005
I just wanted to let you know what a great time we had in the Scenic Sedona rental house. It's a beautiful home!! The views were
great!! And everyone loved the pool. We all wanted to stay there
forever. Thanks for providing such a lovely home.
business
Pool & Spa-Heated-Private-Red Rock Views-Luxury backing National Forest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392734
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Savannah, Georgia
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2005
  • Stayed: Jun 2005
We just spent a terrific week at the Scenic Sedona house. Everything far exceeded our expectations. The property is awesome and the views indescribable. We had 4 adults and 4 teenagers. The teens were very happy with their own bedrooms and living room downstairs and with their own access to the pool. The adults were equally as happy with the layout of the home. The house is located in a great area-away from the hustle of uptown Sedona, but situated conveniently to shopping and restaurants and hiking trails. Rob was great to do business with. We definitely want to return. We had a very memorable week that went by way too fast.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Pool & Spa-Heated-Private-Red Rock Views-Luxury backing National Forest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392734
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Toronto Ontario
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2004
  • Stayed: Nov 2004
We just spent a week in heaven! Our first reaction when we walked in the door was "wow"!! Beautiful views, and furnishings, spotless and quiet! We want to buy this home for ourselves!!! We will definately be back! Thanks Rob & Lisa!!
Mark & Tammy Szczyglowski
Toronto, Canada