Gulf Shores townhome rental - Your Beach Getaway!
Your Beach Getaway!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Gulf Shores Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Large 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Townhouse w/ 1400 sf, sleeps 6

**********WE NEVER LIST OUR CONDOS ON CRAIGS LIST--IF YOU FIND A LISTING WITH OUR PICTURES, IT IS A SCAM.**************

Wanting to get away from the crowds of the larger complexes? You need to come visit our beautiful townhouse and try a slower pace. There is no better way to escape the day-to-day hustle and bustle of real life.

Beachwalk Condos is a lovely, small complex in Downtown Gulf Shores. There are 18 townhouses here, all have parking for two cars directly beneath the units. It is across the street from the State Park and walking distance to the New State Park Pier, the largest on the Gulf. The complex has a private pool and gazebo and it is only 9/10 of a mile east of the Highway 59 intersection so you are walking distance to many shops and restaurants.

Our townhouse is comfortable as it features a tropical decor and is very unique as it offers two separate living spaces. On the lower level you have a den with TV, a full kitchen with all the conveniences of home and a kitchen and dining area that will sit six. You will also find a bedroom with a queen-size bed, TV along with a bathroom with shower. On this level you have a balcony off the den that looks out toward downtown Gulf Shores.

On the second level you find another large living room with queen size sleeper sofa, TV, DVD/VCR combo with a second balcony that has partial views of the beach. The master bedroom is also on the upper level and has a queen-size bed, TV with VCR and another full bath with tub. Off the master there is a third balcony with full, unobstructed views of the beach for you to sit and relax to the waves hitting the sugar white beaches. All rooms have ceiling fans and there is also washer and dryer for your convenience.

Our townhouse has parking for two cars directly beneath the unit with No parking fees.

As you can see our Condominium is unique and is perfect for couples or families. Let me help you plan your trip to beautiful Gulf Shores!

More Details
Hide Details

29 Reviews of Property 388906 in Gulf Shores, Alabama

Super Sized Beauty! April 27-May 4th Open! Book Early!
average rating of 4.862069 based on 29 reviews
business
Super Sized Beauty! April 27-May 4th Open! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388906
770-355-9659
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
We loved our stay at the Beachwalk. It was so comfortable and had everything that we needed, even toys for the kids to play on at the beach! We will definately stay here again when we come back to Gulf Shores.
business
Super Sized Beauty! April 27-May 4th Open! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388906
770-355-9659
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Woodstock Georgia
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Beachwalk #8 was perfect for my family. We love the views of the ocean from this condo and the beach access right in front of the complex. We will rebook this unit again, it was a quite and peaceful stay we had at Beachwalk.
Thanks again!
business
Super Sized Beauty! April 27-May 4th Open! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388906
770-355-9659
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Baton Rouge, LA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
My daughter and new son-in-law could not stop raving about their stay. The condo was nice and airy, the beach was close, the pool was inviting and they were able to find some really nice eating and shopping. It was well worth the drive.
business
Super Sized Beauty! April 27-May 4th Open! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388906
770-355-9659
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Laurel,MS
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
My family really enjoyed this condo. The beach was in walking distance. Also, the pool was very clean and very close to the condo. The condo was clean and very spacious. We would definately recommend this condo to anyone! Thanks again, The Davis'
business
Super Sized Beauty! April 27-May 4th Open! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388906
770-355-9659
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Locust Fork,AL
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
Beachwalk #8 is a great place to stay. My girls really enjoyed the pool. It is close to everything and even though it is across from the beach the view is GREAT from the master bedroom. We will stay there again!
business
Super Sized Beauty! April 27-May 4th Open! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388906
770-355-9659
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Scottsboro, Alabama
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
Beachwalk #8 was a great place to stay. The location is very convenient to shopping and restaurants. This condo is nicely decorated and the layout is great for a family. We will definantly stay here again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Super Sized Beauty! April 27-May 4th Open! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388906
770-355-9659
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Spring Lake, MI
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2008
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
Beachwalk #8 is a great place to stay! The residents inside the complex were all very friendly; the unit itself was much bigger and more comfortable than we had hoped; the location was perfect; and, of course, the view was nothing less than spectacular! We slept 6 comfortably there and enjoyed a wonderful Spring Break '08! For the price and the location it is a great bargain which we will take advantage of again as well as recommend to friends and family.
business
Super Sized Beauty! April 27-May 4th Open! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388906
770-355-9659
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Indianapolis, IN
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2008
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
What a lovely place Beachwalk #8 is to stay. Wonderful "beach feel" to the unit. The location and the access to the beach is great. The view from all rooms is spectacular. The only negative was that the pool was not open for use and all other surrounding pools were open the week we were there. Fortunately, my children love the gulf water and preferred to be at the beach but I would suggest that if a pool is important, that you check to make sure it is open. We will definitely rent Beachwalk #8 again!
business
Super Sized Beauty! April 27-May 4th Open! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388906
770-355-9659
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2008
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
Beachwalk #8 was a true delight. The condo is very comfortable. Our family of four had room to spread out and wonderful sites to the ocean. The residents in the complex are most friendly. Beachwalk #8 has a terrific location ~ right across from the beach with an unobstructed view of the ocean. A state park is just a 5 minute walk down the road. We loved it here and yes, we'll be back!